Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump

Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashonk
Location: MA
 November 28, 2011

Comfy

"Color is perfect. Very comfy to work in for 10hr shift."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommaneedsshoes
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 November 26, 2011
"These are fun and comfortable!"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cokesideoflife
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 9, 2011

red pumps

"these are the perfect red shoe for the holidays. franco sarto does not disapoint!!1"
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissRunGal84
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 6, 2011

Great Sassy Shoe!

"Perfect to add color for work & VERY comfortable!"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dg520
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 1, 2011

Very cute!

"Really cute, heel not too high, good traction and flexible sole."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMagoo
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 20, 2011

Nice Fall Staple

"This shoe isn't bright red, but it is a good fall color to mix with browns, navys, blacks, and grays. It has a wide heel so it is very comfortable to walk in. I usually order a 7.5 in heels, especially Nine West and I ordered these in a 7.5."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Borshoes
Location: SW Florida
 October 19, 2011
"I was very happy with these shoes. Dressy & comfy. Not too high."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: KDLady
Location: Hotlanta
 October 17, 2011

Red - NOT!

"I thought this looked like a nice ruby red shoe from the photos. Perfect to go with my mostly black, grey, winter white wardrobe. Well, when I opened the box, I saw the ugliest color between rust and brick red. Blek. Frankly, I was so frightened that I closed the box immediately and I did not even try it on so I cannot give a review on the fit. I cannot return them fast enough!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hal1
Location: Kansas
 October 15, 2011

Narrow toe

"This shoe would have been comfortable but the toe box is so narrow I could barely wear them for 5 minutes. They are being returned today."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julie67
Location: Spokane Washington
 October 3, 2011

Stunning!

"These are beautiful, classy shoes. The color is a beautiful, rich brick red (sometimes hard to tell true color from the pictures). These are going to add a gorgeous splash of color to my outfits - grey, black, brown or khaki suits/pants/skirts. Very comfortable as well - couldn't be happier with this purchase!"
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Valecita
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 September 20, 2011

Very nice shoes

"I've bought these shoes because I needed a pair I can wear with pants, dresses and skirt. I really like the way they look and the heel is perfect height for me, but they are a little to narrow in the front. I am keeping them because I love how they look and they are very versatile, although I won't be wearling them a day I have to walk a lot..."
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Ulexa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sherad
Location: Vancouver, WA
 September 12, 2011

Love This Shoe!

"Just bought these in RED today. They are so cute on. Very flattering and not so high that you feel like you're walking on your toes. Very cute to dress up jeans. LOVE THEM!!!"