Customer Reviews for Converse Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Converse Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker

Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jannelle
Location: Jamaica
 November 27, 2012

Perfect!

"Just what my little girl wanted, fits well and very comfortable. Good for play or going for a long walk."
Review 2 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvy78
Location: Northvale, NJ
 November 13, 2012

Very comfortable

"My daughter loves her Converse. She wants to wear them every day!"
Review 3 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KinziesMom
Location: Chattanooga
 October 26, 2012

Awesome!

"What's not to love? They're pink, comfortable for her, and go with almost any outfit perfectly. Great shoes!"
Review 4 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCSB
Location: UT
 September 22, 2012

great shoe!

"My daughter loves these shoes! She wears them everyday and loves to shoe them off to anyone who will listen."
Review 5 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACPB
Location: Fort Worth
 September 15, 2012

Adorable shoes!

"I can't wait to put my daughter in these! She isn't quite big enough but they are super well made and sturdy, and I already know from experience that canvas shoes are pretty easy to clean."
Review 6 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TonyaM
Location: Naperville, IL
 August 14, 2012
"My daughter loves her new shoes! They are totally her style and she LOVES that they're pink and easy to put on. They do run big. My daughter should be in a 10 to allow growth and these are a bit big on her."
Review 7 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
 August 1, 2012

Runs LARGE!

"This shoe runs very large. I recommend you order 1 size smaller than your child normally wears. I've returned my daughter's normal size (even after measuring her foot with the DSW chart) for a size smaller and she'll STILL have room to grow.
Very cute, though. It's so fun to buy her a pair of Converse at such a young age. I loved my red Converse when I was 9 or so.
"
Review 8 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamiddavis
Location: oregon
 July 31, 2012

My daughter loves hers

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these for my 4 year old daughter. I used their printable kid's size chart to get the right size for her, and they fit perfectly! She loves wearing them, and they seem to be super comfortable and don't bother his her at all. The ONLY bad thing is that they are obviously laces, so they are a little hard to get on her feet at first, then you have to tie them every time, rather than having a kids shoe with velcro or something, and I always have to double knot them or else they come untied. But other than that, the PERFECT most classic kids shoes ever. The pink looks so adorable on any little girl! :)"
Review 9 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mary18
Location: Kennewick
 June 21, 2012

=D

"this sneakers are cute runs a lil big but other wise are perfect i bought to pair one for each of my girls and they loves them. i think the price is great.."
Review 10 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlotta74
Location: Seattle
 June 4, 2012
"My 3 year old loves her new All Star shoes!"
Review 11 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: sunmagnolia
Location: ny
 May 26, 2012

Great shoes

"My daughter is 2 and wears size 7. These r a little big, but with shoe laces we can just make it tight and secure shoes on her feet. She runs perfect in them, she doesn't complain, when sometimes if shoes r big kids trip too often. One little thing made me rate it 4 stars - one of the rings on the hole for the lace fell out and was hanging on the lace within first 2 minutes. I looked inside and saw that it was defective ring, that didn't hold the fabric i had to sew it back to keep it in place. Little thing but still left me a little dissapointed. But overall i love the color, i love the fit, love the light weight of this converse pair, and also i found out before ordering that i can wash them in the washer (carefully). Love it 2! I love the service of DSW very much."
Review 12 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 April 16, 2012

Girly sneakers

"I got these a size 9 for my daughter and they are actually big on her, which I actually love because that means she can use these for a long time"
Review 13 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdcbebe
Location: FL
 February 13, 2012

Girly "coolness"

"I bought these for my three year old grandaughter (and the baby version for her little sister!). The lace up style is a plus for her wide foot. This shoe works very well for this active preschooler. It gives just the right amount of fun to her girly outfits while being age appropriate!"
Review 14 for Converse All Star Girls Infant & Toddler Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valecita
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 January 18, 2012

Very cute

"My daughter loves her All Star, and they are very comfortable on her. She has a wide foot and these shoes fit her perfectly"