Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Annarella Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Annarella Boot

b.o.c Annarella Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMTW
Location: Cleveland
 December 18, 2012

Comfy

"These boots are very comfortable and fit perfectly!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andichik
Location: Colorado
 December 6, 2012

I love these boots already

"I searched long and hard for the perfect pair of boots, and I'm so glad I chose these! I have a size 11 foot that's a little wide. When I first put these on they were pretty tight, but they broke in very quickly (one day wearing big socks with them around the house). I've worn them a few times now and they are already exceptionally comfy. They appear to be very well made. I have normal sized calves and there is a little bit of extra room there when I wear leggings, but with jeans tucked in it's just right. This is a fantastic boot, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cozy and super cute boot!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuLuvLish
Location: DMV
 December 5, 2012

LOVE this boot

"Was looking for a comfy, casual boot that I could dress up or down. I picked a winner! It's so hard to find a comfy boot that is stylish, but B.O.C. nailed it with this one. I have larger calves and this boot has just enough stretch. Will be wearing all season, under slacks, over jeans, and with skirts!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joesmom
Location: Richmond, VA
 November 27, 2012

b.o.c Women's Annarella Boot rocks!

"This is the most comfortable boot I've ever purchased! I have arch problems so generally I don't wear flats. I wore these for nearly 10 hours straight with no aching legs or feet! They have just enough cushion in them to make you feel like you're walking on clouds! LOVE LOVE LOVE this boot!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: picco
Location: Madison,Wi
 November 17, 2012

comfortable

"Just got my boots today and LOVE them!! I got the black and they have some brown it them so they can go with anything. You won't be disappointed in these boots and the price is great for a b.o.c boot."
Review 6 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joanna916
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 30, 2012

Most Comfortable Boots... Ever

"I'm slightly obsessed with b.o.c. and possibly partly because of this boot. They are SO comfortable and perfect for my slightly wider calves. I know I just said that they were so comfortable, but it's all I can think about... I wish I was wearing them right now. They are a great boot, great fit, and look great casual or dressed up. Very happy with these boots!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annomatopia
Location: Minneapolis
 October 19, 2012

Comfy walking boots!

"Love born, perfect boots for days with lots of walking. Stylish + comfy = my second pair! Size is true to size with room for socks."
Review 8 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelRink
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 4, 2012

B.o.c. Annarella Boot

"Next best thing in comfort to tennis shoes"
Review 9 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IdahoShoeGal
Location: Idaho
 September 28, 2012

I have hope

"I have hope for these boots. They were so incredibly comfortable in the store but the first time I wore them the seam around the ankle area really rubbed and gave me blisters. The sole, however, was like walking on a squishy pillow. The leather is a bit stiff so I just think they need to break in and then I will love them. I'm giving them a 4 because I have faith that after a small break in period...they will be awesome. I would recommend them, just know if you are prone to blisters when you get new shoes (like I am) to protect your ankle area."
Review 10 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mingomama
Location: Minneapolis
 September 27, 2012

Love these!

"Most comfortable boots ever!"
Review 11 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: pumble
Location: California
 September 27, 2012

I'm never taking these off.

"My friend has a pair in black and after I saw them I knew I had to have these. They're incredibly comfortable. I have wider calves which usually means I have to stick to wide calf sizes or lace up boots, but these fit (although without much room to spare)."
Review 12 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RespectYourFeet
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 16, 2012

Comfort+Style

"I read the other reviews of these b.o.c. boots and agree with the overwhelming # of comments about their instant comfort. I wear anything from a 71/2 to an 81/2 and I chose the 81/2 for these. I have suede and nubuck boots but a leather boot has a much longer lifespan. And you can pay so much more for a good leather boot. Very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stymie
Location: morris il
 September 5, 2012

The Best

"These are the first boot I ever owned that not only looked great but are perfect for daily wear. Best part they come out of the box so comfortable they feel like slippers ! I have a wider width and the leather is so soft it conforms perfect. I did buy a half size larger because i wanted to wear with a thick sock ( which worked out perfect)"
Review 14 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Dodo12
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
 September 3, 2012

Love the boots!

"I love the boots, they are confy and flts which i love. They run slightly narrow, I usually wear an 8 so I purchased it in 8.5 cause the 8 didn't fit. Otherwise it is a great buy!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Benni63
Location: Denver, CO
 August 26, 2012

I'm buying my second pair

"I wear boots almost every day during the winter and these are my boots of choice. Because I wear them so much I have worn out the heal on both boots. The only other comment I have is that if you like to cross your legs the buckles at the top will bother you. I got used to it. Its a small price to pay for boots so comfy!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissNikki
Location: MD
 August 15, 2012

Good choice...

"I bought these for winter. They are SUPER comfortable and the leather really gives them a nice look. I'll get a lot of wear out of these."
Review 17 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JBark
Location: CO
 December 15, 2011
"I love my new boots, they are accurate in size and super comfy!! I would buy again for sure!!"
Review 18 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BurnsBernier
Location: Newport, RI
 December 15, 2011

Amazing

"I bought these boots as a gift for my partner and she loves them! Best choice!!!"
Review 19 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schnauzermom
Location: Nine Mile Falls
 December 13, 2011

The BEST BOOTS EVER!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE these boots! They were the most comfortable boots ever - right out of the box! The buttery soft leather, the soft soles, pure heaven! I love that they are super quiet, stylish and did I mention COMFORTABLE!"
Review 20 for b.o.c Annarella Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharntel
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 2, 2011

Nice and warm

"I really like these boots. I tried them on in store and passed on them the first time but then decided that I needed a leather boot because all of mine were suede (not versatile enough for the weather). I ended up getting them in the brown which are nice, preferred black but they were out of my size. They are true to size, a little snug at first but I'm sure they will break in. Love them, hope the black becomes available at some point."