Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.767 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
39
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
69 of 8680%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 June 6, 2013

Nice and comfortable

"I like this shoe, true to size, nice color, nice fit. Not too tough to walk in, goes with most outfits."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRRO
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 2, 2013

Nice color, but didn't fit me right

"Went with an almost identical pair by Audrey Brooke instead."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: VictoriainVancouver
Location: Vancouver
 January 24, 2013

I should have gotten a smaller size

"I'm between a 5.5 and a 6. I usually wear a 6 because I don't want to chance that the 5.5 don't fit. But I'm swimming in the 6, both in length and in width. It looks like I'm wearing my mother's shoes and I'm a small child.
They're beautiful though, the profile is gorgeous - I bought them in nude and in the teal."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: italianprns
Location: PA
 October 22, 2012

Cute for the price

"I got these in purple. They are cute for the price but it is obvious they aren't a high quality shoe, but still great with selection of colors!"
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cyprismoon
Location: Durham, NC
 October 20, 2012
"very comfortable."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMS83
Location: Tualatin
 September 23, 2012
"LOVE the color! A little narrow in the toe though"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Birdie111
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 4, 2012

Cute & Slightly Uncomfortable

"The style of this shoe is absolutely cute and fun, I love it. My only complaint is the heel - for me, it's a little awkward to walk because the heel is so straight. If it had just a little more of a curve to it, I think it'd be perfect. But the awkwardness didn't stop me from buying two more pairs. The turquoise color is SO fun, and I get compliments on them every time I wear them."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamavaj
Location: mn
 June 28, 2012
"love this shoes! i have 3 pairs in different colors! so comfortable!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLoveIt
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 June 13, 2012
"Beautiful shoe, very eye catching, although not that comfortable. :-("
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shoegirl622
Location: Oregon
 May 10, 2012

Hot Shoe!

"Color is true to website. This is a fun, hot shoe!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deepy
Location: Fresno
 May 8, 2012
"Love the look however runs small. Killer on feet."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleW
Location: East Meadow, NY
 May 3, 2012

Showstopper

"I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes. They really add a pop of color to any outfit. I usually wear a size 7, which is what I bought, and my toes dig into the front of the shoe. I never tried a 7 1/2, but maybe going up a 1/2 size isn't a bad idea."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corkyer
Location: Boston, ma
 April 28, 2012

BAM shoes!

"I bought these in yellow and got comments all day on them. Love them! They do bother me a little bit on the inner front of the ball of my foot, but I wore them all day long and it wasn't any more annoying than my other heels."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunningCupcake
Location: New Jersey
 April 28, 2012

Cute!

"I bought these shoes in yellow, and absolutely love them - I was on the hunt for the perfect yellow pump without a huge heel, and these are it! They aren't the most comfortable shoe (but most heels aren't), but what they lack in comfort they make up for in style.
I'm typically an 8.5 but after seeing other reviews I sized up to a 9. I think the 9 is much more comfortable with a little room, and I probably would have been squeezed into an 8.5.
I'd definitely order another pair (I'm looking at you, teal)!"
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Courtlee
Location: Maimi, FL
 April 26, 2012

Comfortable Pumps

"These pumps are very comfortable and stylish. I got a lot of compliments and recommend this shoe to women who are on always on their feet."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 April 23, 2012
"I bought the shoe in 7.5 and it was way too big. I should have gotten it in a 7. They didn't have the shoe in a 7, so no more shoe for me. Learned my lesson."
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: aly2748
Location: Springfield, VA
 April 21, 2012

Cute

"Great shoe for going out. They work great for a night on the town, however they can be uncomfortable when worn for a long night."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zobes
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 21, 2012

Great deal!

"Cannot beat the price for these classic yet fashionable pumps. Love the patent leather!"
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shoegazm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 20, 2012

Great Pow!

"Bought this shoe in the yellow, and received compliments all day long! The vibrant color is amazing! The only think I did not like was the short rounded front. It is not quite as pointy as it appears in the pic. It could use a smidgen more room in the toe. But I was able to wear them a full work day."
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Love Me Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MidtownShoeLover
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 18, 2012

Cute!

"These shoes are really cute and got lots of compliments (I got the yellow ones). Only advice - don't wear them for long periods of time. They're comfortable for wearing around the office but not for walking around the mall... Overall, I would buy these shoes again in any other color they have!"