Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aston Grey Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot

Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Review 1 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rhines
Location: Dallas
 March 18, 2013

Great Boot

"Boots are very comfortable. My son took this pair, so I ordered another."
Review 2 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KevinDeckerJr
Location: Atlanta
 March 9, 2013

Stunning

"This is a stunning boot and was loved as a gift from Santa!"
Review 3 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JK45
Location: Fort Worth,TX
 February 22, 2013

Did someone say time to ride?

"I bought these boots for their classic motorcycle look to compliment my Triumph. These boots also feel as good as they look, be ready to tell people where you got them from."
Review 4 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandra4088
Location: Austin, TX
 January 8, 2013

Great boot!

"This is a great, classic boot! Bought them as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He said size 10 felt slightly narrow so we exchanged them for a 10.5 for a perfect fit. They look great and he says they are really comfortable. I highly recommend these boots!"
Review 5 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KKCC
Location: Austin
 January 5, 2013

Cute boots

"cute style, good fit, only slightly narrow"
Review 6 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LouLousMom
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
 December 29, 2012

My husband loves

"I bought these as a gift for my husband after he just purchased a pair of boots for over $200.00 at Nordstrom's that fell apart after a couple of weeks. He's only been wearing these for a few weeks and he loves them! At first they felt somewhat tight but now they're perfect! Great choice for a picky husband! (he's 25)"
Review 7 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LthorNT
Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan
 December 20, 2012

Roackcastle Boots

"Looks Great Dressy or Casual. Comfortable, Quality"
Review 8 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katedoll12
Location: ma
 November 26, 2012

great boot

"I bought these boots for my 18year old son and he loves them! The boots look great with jeans or dress pants. He wore the boots in the rain his feet stayed dried. We havent even water proofed the shoes but they stayed intact. He gets compliments from everyone when he wears them."
Review 9 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mi2mo
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 20, 2012

These are the best boots I've ever owned

"These Aston Rockcastles are comfortable and stylish and at an amazing price. They're great enough that I bought two pairs ( one in each color). I don't normally go around recommending shoes, but these compelled me to write an excellent review... They deserve it as does DSW for a great price. Most other boots at this price aren't even leather. These are a must buy."
Review 10 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vintro
Location: New York
 November 9, 2012

Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot

"The boots look sharp, funky, and I enjoy wearing with different looks. They are comfortable and a nice change for me."
Review 11 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKErik
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
 November 6, 2012

Great price for a great pair of boots

"This was actually the first pair of boots I had ever bought in my life. And i must say it's probably the best pair of everyday shoes I've ever owned. They don't need any time to break in and are comfortable as well as stylish. I've had many of my friends tell me how good they look and how they wan't a pair just like them. They go well with a majority of my existing wardrobe which was a major plus. I would buy these boots again."
Review 12 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tombeau
Location: Atlanta
 October 31, 2012

Cool and Comfy

"These are great boots. They are comfortable and look great. As they break in (which was super easy) they also get a very nice crackle look to them."
Review 13 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: plknj
Location: Summit, NJ
 October 26, 2012

Great looking boot!

"The plus side of this is that the boot looks so good and has a zipper which makes it easy to get in and out of that I have a pair in black and another pair in brown!
It has a great sole for traction. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that there is no heel cushioning - so I put some pads in and it makes a difference. Love these boots and friends comment on how good they look/
"
Review 14 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 2Dogwalker
Location: Cincinnati
 October 24, 2012

Super Boot even for Girls

"I bought these for myself because I loved the way they looked.
As a 40+ year old woman who tries to keep up with her stylish kids and needs a well functioning shoe for city living these fit the ticket. All the boots for women were too fussy or had too much heel and no tred...then I saw these at the store...tried on the smallest size (8)but it was too large...on line they only had 7 1/2 and normally I wear a 7 in chucks or unisex shoes...but the 71/2 is pretty close to fit.
A little stiff at first in the heel area as of second wearing, but they are breaking in nicely. I may swap out the long laces if they become a problem."
Review 15 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShiShi123456
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2012

A+

"Got to have!"
Review 16 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patch69
Location: NY
 October 17, 2012

just love them!

"No matter if you are headed to the Grand Canyon for the weekend or the Belagio for a night of gambling, you'll love these boots!
They run a bit long, 1/2 a size smaller was just perfect for me.
I love these boots!"
Review 17 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimber675
Location: West Springfield, MA
 October 13, 2012

Great boots

"I bought these boots for my boyfriend, and he loves them! He says that they fit great, feel comfortable, and they look great. I would definitely recommend them! Also, ordering from DSW.com was a great experience-hassle free and right on time"
Review 18 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smashnbl
Location: Knoxville
 October 1, 2012

Great Boots!

"These are great looking boots and very comfortable. Wore them on a recent trip to Chicago where there was lots of walking!"
Review 19 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Montraeus
Location: NC
 September 25, 2012

LOVE THESE

"I bought these when i was in NY at the beginning of the year ! I LOVE THEM"
Review 20 for Aston Grey Rockcastle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dthang
Location: Oswego
 September 20, 2012

Aston Grey

"Very comfortable.... No need to break them in..."