Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
119 of 13191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoppingismyhabit
Location: Morristown, NJ
 April 6, 2013

Love the color and fit

" Ordered these shoes to wear for a wedding. I was very glad that the shoe color was as vibrant as the pic online. The heel also has a hidden elastic so it's helps to have a perfect fit and your foot doesn't come off when you walk. Runs true to size "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: a3n3
Location: Columbia SC
 April 1, 2013

exceeded expectations!

" got these shoes for a wedding and they are pretty cute! I might go out and get an insert for some more arch support, but other than that these shoes are comfier than I expected for a taller heel! I am excited to wear them for the wedding - and they're definitely re-wearable for other formal events too! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel5963
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 28, 2013

So so

" I purchased these as part of a bridesmaid outfit. When I got them they seemed really small. I am returning them though because I am worried that if I go up another size they will be too big. They are pretty though. "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caity41
Location: New Jersey
 March 23, 2013

Overall, a Good Shoe!

" This shoe is very cute and I love the silver color it came in - perfect for a wedding I was in. After hours of wearing them, though, my feet definitely hurt, but I'd chalk that up to not breaking them in and standing for HOURS at a wedding. Overall, very happy with my purchase and I'll def. wear them again! "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diamonddiva2
Location: Gainesville, Fl
 March 21, 2013

Beautiful & Comfy

" I bought them for my wedding. They came in a timely manner and it was the PERFECT shade. It's also a very comfortable shoe. It runs exact in size. I absolutely love them! "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TNC813
Location: Florida
 March 20, 2013
" The shoes are beautiful. Normally I am a size 8 and the 8.5 fit me better. Heal height is good. Not too high and comfortable. Can't wait to wear them for my wedding!! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessicaredheadhahn
Location: Tulsa, OK
 March 19, 2013

Bridesmaid Shoe

" These are beautiful and timeless. Very comfortable "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milca
Location: Dominican Republic
 March 16, 2013

Absolutely fabulous!

" I bought these shoes for my after wedding dress and I just love them!! The color was exactly as expected and the fit was just perfect! Can't wait to wear them!! Love them! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenM1234
Location: StLouis
 March 15, 2013
" The color is more gold than in the picture "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laceyes
Location: SLC
 March 11, 2013

Perfect shoe

" Perfect color, perfect fit and comfortable. "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nicolini689
Location: Iowa
 March 10, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

" I purchased this shoe for my wedding this coming August in Ivory and it is such a gorgeous shoe. It is the perfect height for my dress and so far it seems pretty comfortable. Although I don't plan on wearing them through the reception, I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them. The customer service team has also been great throughout my whole experience. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angie7113
Location: NY
 March 7, 2013

wedding shoes

" I selected these shoes in ivory for my wedding. I think that they are very comfortable. The have such an elegant look to them and will look my wedding gown look amazing "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nell84
Location: NY
 March 7, 2013

Returned because the color was a bit off

" I ordered these pumps in gold to wear as my wedding shoes but unfortunately they were a bit more yellow in person than they appeared on the computer screen. They really are adorable though and I'm sure would look great in the other colors or if I was looking for shoes with a yellow tint. They were comfortable when I tried them on and the sizing seemed true to size. "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KSmith8
Location: Wisconsin
 March 4, 2013

Very Cute!

" Very cute shoes! I will be wearing these for a wedding in April, so we will see how comfortable they are all day. I don't anticipate any issues, as they do not pinch anywhere and don't seem to slip on my feet. Very excited to wear these! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMG1987
Location: Latonia, KY
 March 1, 2013

Sexy and elegant

" I love this shoe! It makes your foot look slim and sexy! "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jennifer1304
Location: Michigan
 February 25, 2013

Pretty blue

" I ordered these in blue and love how bright the color is. They fit very true to size and are comfy for a taller heel. "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MArend
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 24, 2013

Bridal Bliss!

" Just got these in Ivory for my October wedding. I took them to see if they matched my ivory duchess silk satin dress and they blend in together perfectly! The front by the toes is slightly narrow but they're perfect back by the ball of my foot. I'm SO glad I did not order the narrow size...once I wear them a little I'm sure they'll fit just right for my wedding day. So excited to wear them :) "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: w292737
Location: Iowa
 February 20, 2013

A little big

" I'm normally an 8.5W and these slipped off the back of my heel, going to exchange for an 8W and should be perfect. and so far really comfy! "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MrsB2B
Location: United States
 February 20, 2013

FAB Shoe!

" I purchased these shoes in ivory. As other reviewers mentioned, they run about 1/2 size small so I ordered a 9.5 instead of my usual size 9 and they fit very well. I will add a padded gel insole for extra comfort and cushion for the ball of my feet. Overall this is a great shoe! Can't wait to wear them. :-) "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Bailey Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doromv
Location: Des Moines, IA
 February 17, 2013

Gorgeous!

" Bought these shoes to wear for my wedding (my something blue) - they are adorable!! I wanted to avoid them looking too 'dyable', like your typical dyed shoes... And these look amazing! Comfortable, stylish, and great color! "