Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Diamond Snow Boot

Totes Totes Diamond Snow Boot

Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.97 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
1
51 of 6677%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Review 21 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaSharn
Location: MD
 January 11, 2013

Cute Winter Boot

" Very cute winter boot but the calf shaft is too small despite the advertisement of Wide Calf. "
Review 22 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbielau
Location: pittsburgh
 January 11, 2013

boots/slippers

" I love both pairs! "
Review 23 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TallBlackBoots
Location: Boston, MA
 January 8, 2013

Comfy and Cute!

" I was a little concerned what these would look like and feel like considering the low price, but I was happily surprised when they arrived! I am normally a size 6, and usually buy a 6 1/2 when I want to wear a thick sock. These boots didn't come in a 6 1/2, so I bought the 7 with reservations. They fit perfectly! They must run a bit small if they are a full-size larger than I normally wear but still fit well with a thick sock, so keep that in mind when you order. I really like the quilted look and the shiny patent leather trim, gives them a cute and stylish look even for winter boots. They are super comfy and move well while I walk. I haven't tried them in the slush or rain, so can't speak of that, but they are fully lined and the rubber sole wraps up around the foot quite high. The treads seem thick and will grip well in the snow and ice. They are also the perfect height, just tall enough to keep snow out, but not so tall that you can't tuck in the bottom inner boot lining of snow pants if you want. I also really like how they look while ON your foot... they don't look bulky or feel heavy like most boots do. Love 'em! "
Review 24 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bee58
Location: Bethesda, MD
 January 5, 2013

Looks Good - Runs Narrow

" Cuter than expected. I'm a 7.5M but 8W just right. "
Review 25 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: threecats68
Location: baltimore, md
 January 4, 2013

Not for someone with a wide foot!

" I ordered these boots after searching for a pair of wide boots to wear in the snow and rain. Unfortunately, I couldn't even get my foot into them and had to return them. These are not definitely for someone who needs a wide size. "
Review 26 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheaCE
Location: Austin, TX
 January 2, 2013

Cute and practical

" Needed snow boots for a snowy vacation and these were a great price and had the look I wanted. Bought them in black, and got a half size larger than usual based on reviews of running narrow and they fit perfectly. They're VERY warm, comfortable but still make me feel pretty cute. "
Review 27 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smartyspice
Location: Washington, DC
 December 31, 2012

Very Cute, Very Small

" I love the look of these boots, plus they're well made and the front zipper makes them easy to get on and off. Unfortunately, however, they run very small and very short. I ordered a 7w, which is a half size larger than I usually wear in boots, but they are still too short and too narrow. I think a 7.5w could work in length, but they would still be too narrow. Also, while they zip up easily, the shaft is cut close to the leg, and create a very awkward balloon effect above the top of the boot when I zip them over my pants. I guess they will have to go back to the store . . .very disappointing! "
Review 28 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sbuba01
Location: Connecticut
 December 30, 2012

Just came in from the snow

" My feet stayed dry and warm in 12 inches of snow. Played with the family in the yard in comfort and style. A terrific looking and functioning pair of boots. Love them lots! "
Review 29 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Acsproul
Location: South Jersey
 December 29, 2012

Style and comfort

" Bought these in preparation for the winter season....hopefully there will eventually be snow to use them in. For snow boots, these have style. I like the white/black combo. They are comfortable and snug, however, I feel they are a bit narrow in the front of the foot. If you are planning to wear double socks or very thick layer socks you may want to go up a size. "
Review 30 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadiLover
Location: Minneapolis
 December 11, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS

" They run a little narow and short, but I got the wides and a size big. LOVE THEM. They worked great with our first dumping of snow. Very warm and very comfy! Recommend to anyone and everyone. "
Review 31 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dwiy
Location: east lansing
 December 11, 2012

love it

" i bought this boots for my gf and she felt in love the minute she put it on. "
Review 32 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilianr
Location: Jackson heights
 November 23, 2012

Best of all winter shoes

" I ordered this for my Daughter and she loved it and wore as soon as it's arrived and she told me Oh ! I did not know that Totes make shoes too.
Over all love ordering DSW because their shipping is fast and it's hassle free shopping online , plus their free return too.
"
Review 33 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bubi
Location: brooklyn, NY
 November 18, 2012
" fantastic rain boots. The water won't go thru these boots "
Review 34 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trakzgirl
Location: West Yarmouth, MA
 November 13, 2012
" I have not yet worn these boots out in the snow but they look great and are comfortable. I did read the previous reviews before purchasing them and got 0.5 - 1 size bigger then I usually wear as the reviews all said they run narrow. I am normally an 8 - 8.5 and the 9s fit perfectly. Anything else would have been too small. I am anxious to see how they hold up in the wet snow. "
Review 35 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ruby1025
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

Great Boot!

" Love this boot, really warm and comfy for a boot. Nice bright white color as well. "
Review 36 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Foxykitten
Location: USA
 November 6, 2012

Liked the picture but not when they arrived

" I bought the black on black version for winter and they were a little too snug when I tried them on upon arrival. They would be even more snug if you were wearing winter socks. I didn't think they looked as fashionable on as they did in the photo either. I will probably exchange them unfortunately. "
Review 37 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Buttercupbabe
Location: Troy, MI
 November 1, 2012

Cute but order large/wide

" I read the reviews before ordering and noticed how everyone was saying that the boots run small so I ordered the next size up and also got wide even though I don't have wide feet. I haven't really worn them out yet, just tried them on when I got them and I think they fit fine. I think these boots are really cute! "
Review 38 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: lovingshoes100
Location: Virginia
 October 3, 2012

Uncomfortable

" The material was uncomfortable (too tight) and not very appealing. Disappointed with the shoes. "
Review 39 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annis
Location: Tewksbury, MA
 August 22, 2012

Too Narrow

" I ordered these boots online and received them on Tuesday 08/21/12 (getting ready for winter) and I love the way they look but they are too narrow and I ordered them wide width. Will exchange for a bigger size. "
Review 40 for Totes Diamond Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassyboots
Location: Boston, MA
 February 5, 2012

chilly but cool

" had a few rainy chilly boston mornings. They were perfect. Nice tread for good traction, toasty but no sweaty feet and they look quite stylish with pants. Kinda had the spectator look going on there! Excellent purchase! "