Customer Reviews for Sorel Sorel Waterfall Bootie

Sorel Sorel Waterfall Bootie

Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Review 1 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Donna0
Location: Beldenville, WI
 April 4, 2013

Waterfall Bootie

" I love, love, love these boots. Very comfy and warm! Having just moved from Florida to Wisconsin, trust me, they are definitely toasty under extreme cold weather conditions! "
Review 2 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blondyshoe
Location: New York
 February 23, 2013

Great Snow boot

" I have been looking for a snow boot that had great support for
my ankles and high aches. I love the footbed, suitable to remove for insoles if needed. I only rated 4 stars, because I have not put it to the road test,.I love the treading , I am sure these boots will do the trick. Boot a lttle on the heavy side but to me that means it will last more than a winter. Great looking boot!
"
Review 3 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaLaurie
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 January 10, 2013

The only warm part of me!

" I purchased these boots for a trip to northern Alberta. During my visit, the temperature varied from -9 to -30 Celsius. I can honestly say that at some point, every part of my body was very cold - except my feet! This brand is well known for it's cold weather products and I was not let down. The sole had a great non-slip tread and overall, where much cuter than you'd expect for a practical boot. Well done! "
Review 4 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lveboots
Location: baltimore
 December 10, 2012

comfy and functional

" i cant wait for it to snow, these shoes fit very well and they are warm and comfy! "
Review 5 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erinlee
Location: Minneapolis
 November 26, 2012

Sorel Waterfall Booties

" I recently moved to Minnesota and needed a pair of winter boots. I am a baby when it comes to cold weather (I moved from Tennessee!) so I was looking for something warm. I didn't want to sacrfice style for function and thought these would be a great compromise. I am not disappointed. A friend recommended the Sorel brand. These are so cute! They aren't big and clunky like some of the styles. They are light enough not to be cumbersome and cute enough to wear all day. They are extremely warm. Rated to -40 degrees. I pray it doesn't get that cold but I will be prepared if it does. "
Review 6 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wxwoman
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 October 16, 2012

Great boots

" These are wonderful, warm boots. They run a little short especially if you want to wear warm socks with them. Waterproof. I live it Phoenix, but I travel up north in the state where it snows and they are terrific. "
Review 7 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: topcat
Location: Barrington, IL
 March 2, 2012

too short

" I like the boots but my big toe was pressed right to the end and size 12 was as big as they come. I had to return them. "
Review 8 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMB
Location: Coventry RI
 February 25, 2012

Cozy Boot

" So nice to be able to find a boot that is warm, practical and cute too. Will probably add an insert because I like higher arch support but boot is nice! "
Review 9 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmtyNstr
Location: Georgia
 February 9, 2012

Great Boot

" I had Sorels when I lived in the Northeast years ago and so decided to order this brand again when I had a need for a winter boot. I'm glad I did!! These are great boots; warm, waterproof, really thick (slip proof) tread. They meet all my needs and are cuter than many of the "practical" boots available. They are a little stiff when first tried on, but loosen up upon the first wear. Also, they run a bit large. I ordered a 7, and usually wear a 71/2 in boots and they fit just right. "
Review 10 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlo
Location: Mishawaka, IN
 February 4, 2012

Sorel Waterfall Bootie

" Warm at last! My feet were always cold, but not any more since I got my boots. They are roomy enough for a thick pair of socks. I love them. "
Review 11 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonH
Location: AL
 February 4, 2012

Nice but too small

" I really liked these boots. Unfortunately, my right big toe touched when I stood up. I sent them back and ordered a 9. I'm normally a size 7.5 or 8. "
Review 12 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tstina
Location: Michigan
 January 25, 2012

Bought as gift for sister

" I bought these as a gift for my sister and she loves them. She said that they are very warm and comfy. They are not too heavy and look fashionable. "
Review 13 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SorvelLover
Location: New London, NH
 December 12, 2011

Great Winter Boots

" These are great boots for the snow, or for just looking great in colder weather. Love these and great price! "
Review 14 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danni1123
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 December 3, 2011

Excellent Boots!

" I really like these boots. Very warm and comfortable. I especially like the thick soles and how solid they feel. They seem like they'll be very good on icy pavement, etc. Being Sorel, I know they will hold up for a long, long time. It's not snowed yet in SE Wisconsin since I got them, but they seemed perfectly waterproof in the rain. I would highly recommend these boots. "
Review 15 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Penacky
Location: Peyton, CO
 November 13, 2011

Sorel Waterfall Bootie

" This boot fit great and is nice and warm even in the coldest weather! "
Review 16 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paintergrl
Location: Cary, NC
 November 1, 2011

Very Comfy and Warm, Warm, Warm

" These are going to be perfect for those winter days when I have to walk the dog. These are WARM! Perfect Winter Boot "
Review 17 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissV1
Location: Pickerington, OH
 October 30, 2011

Warm

" I can't wait to wear them! The shoes are very warm and will get good use this winter. The shoe runs a little short, but then again I wear a size 12 and cant be picky when the over all shoe fits well. "
Review 18 for Sorel Waterfall Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Etta65
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 25, 2011

Cartoon boots!

" These boots make me feel like a cartoon super hero! I think it's the way they make you feel taller and like you can climb/walk/kick anything! I'm an 8.5 but got them in a 9 so I can wear my thick winter socks. I was looking for a boot that wasn't knee-high, since I'm tired of big, hot, zip-up boots. These have great ankle support, though, almost like a ski boot. Can't wait for it to SNOW! Bring it! "