Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Henlyy Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Henlyy Flat

Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
2
76 of 8589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanaKT
Location: oakland, ca
 February 15, 2013

good flats

"These are lovely--they fit nicely on my wide feet and they are comfortable, basic flats."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dover De
 February 6, 2013

ok shoe

"I bought this shoe in Brown, very cute however after the first wear the inside color started to peal off. Does not effect wearing the shoes but for the money I don't feel that should be happening."
Review 23 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lorasshoes
Location: Rochester, MN
 February 5, 2013

Cute!

"These shoes are very cute- I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lsk15
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Ok shoe

"I love this shoe but It is uncomfortable, maybe because its too narrow. I wouldn't recommend it for someone with slightly wide feet."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan85
Location: Missouri
 January 20, 2013

Cognac flats

"I had been looking for a long time to find cute, comfortable cognac colored flats. I am very happy with these! I was a little nervous that the brass studs would look tacky, but they look a lot better in person. They are a little bit uncomfortable, but I've worn them twice and they seem to feel more and more broken in with each wear."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljbarton
Location: Midland TX
 January 9, 2013

love it!

"easy to dress up or down--goes with just about everything and very comfy!"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Essie85
Location: Queens, NY
 January 3, 2013
"Wore these shoes once and the silver inside lining started to flake off. Also, not a very comfy pair of flats."
Review 28 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTrovato
Location: Houston
 December 12, 2012

Uncomfortable

"I bought these online and they were the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever put on! I had to return them so lost $7 (shipping) on the deal. Won't do that again!"
Review 29 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Cats
Location: Frederick, MD
 December 3, 2012

Weird sizing

"I bought the tan colored pair, and they look really nice just like the picture. I love the little metal studs on the front of the shoe, but the shoe sizing runs funny. Over the summer, I tried these on in the store in an 11, because my size 10 was not available, and they were way too loose and big. So, I tried the 9.5, and those were way too small. So this time around in late fall, I saw they have a 10 online, but when I received them in the mail, they too fit too snug. They need to make these in a 10.5!!!! Those of us with larger shoe sizes don't have many options when we fall between a size. I don't know if I should return these back in the mail, or keep them to see if they will stretch out to be more comfortable."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJill
Location: Marietta, GA
 November 28, 2012

Love!

"I love this flat! I got it in the cognac color with the gold studs and they're really cute. I usually wear a 7.5 and tried them on in the store and they were a little too big so I ended up ordering the 7 online and they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this shoe. It's perfect for the winter and goes with everything!"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ting848
Location: houston, tx
 November 28, 2012

comfy, wears out fast

"super comfy, not a lot of support but fits nicely and quite loosely and super cute. wears out fast, the leather cracks and the insides are quite worn, but I haven't given them up yet!"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennieK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 22, 2012

Great pair of flats

"These are great flats to wear with anything. The studs help you dress them up or down. I got the brown and love the color!"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mxdcut1e
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 November 21, 2012

Great Staple for Your Closet

"Bought these in tan and black as they are great everyday shoes. The studding on the toe adds a nice extra detail and they are very comfortable. I bought these to replace other SM flats that I worn out from wearing too much :) You can't go wrong with these."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleMP
Location: PA
 November 15, 2012
"I have recently bought this shoe, and I listened to the other reviews and bought a size 8.5 when i normally wear a size 8. Unfortunately they were huge and I had to exchange for a size 8, and they fit perfectly! They are comfortable and look cute with everything! Was a great buy!"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmitchell
Location: Chicago
 October 29, 2012

Runs Small

"I wear a size 10 but had to exchange and order an 11 - they run small. 11 fits perfectly."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 October 27, 2012

Simple and cute

"I wanted a pair of black flats for everyday wear. These were just right. I wear an 8.5 normally, these were way too big. I went down to a size 8 and they fit better, but I could feel them right on my big toe. With a little stretching and normal wear they are just right. Very comfortable for walking around town or going shopping :)"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 19, 2012

so cute!

"i love these flats. I think theyre so cute and because theyre a little more expensive than i would usually pay for shoes i rarely wear them bc i dont want to ruin them. theyre great!"
Review 38 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aliekmel
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 October 16, 2012

Henlyy Flat

"Super comfortable"
Review 39 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SHOESpls
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 October 10, 2012

Love

"I got these flats in the tan/brown color and absolutely love them! They are super comfortable, and I've worn them with everything from jeans to dresses. I've gotten many compliments on them as well. The only weird thing is the inside shiny cellophane-ish lining started peeling out immediately, but it doesn't really matter since you can't tell from the outside. I am normally a 7 and the 7s fit true to size for me."
Review 40 for Steve Madden Henlyy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenamcq
Location: cincinnati, oh
 October 8, 2012

great flats

"I was looking for a fairly plain black flat to wear with jeans as I had others that were a little too dressy for jeans. These are plain but have the detail on top of the shoe so they aren't boring. They fit great, true to size in my opinion. I got these on sale too so that was even better."