Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
56 of 6882%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Review 1 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xopurple
Location: TX
 May 7, 2013

Not my Aerosoles

"I find these pair of Aerosoles so cute but it's NOT for me! I bought these as another pair of work shoes but I did not last at all, it hurts so bad even though I have socks on. I only tried it on for a couple of hours and I have to switch shoes. It runs very narrow and not comfy at all, so I have no choice but to return it."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoZe
Location: Maryland
 May 7, 2013

Work Shoes

"Very comfy, a must buy for everyday work use."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akm16
Location: Lakeville, MA
 January 18, 2013

comfortable, but don't last!

"I bought these shoes in both black and brown about 3 months ago and have worn them each to work maybe 2 times per week since then. Recently, the rubber heels on both pairs have started to wear away, leaving small holes, and they make a rattling sound when I walk. These were very comfortable, but I would definitely not buy them again, as I just can't afford to be replacing shoes this quickly!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnao
Location: tonawanda, ny
 January 11, 2013

Aerosole Bootie

"These shoes are so comfortable that you can wear them all day and your feet won't hurt at all. They are also stylish looking and pair nicely with a pair of jeans."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 5, 2013

Not high enough

"I read good reveiews before I order it onlie. It is comfortable and looks okay.. However, most of my work pants (regular length) is goes under this shoes- maybe I have too short legs. I had to return them."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klis77
Location: Washington
 January 5, 2013

Love the shoes

"I bought a brown pair of these shoes for work at the local DSW and they never got the black pair in, so I decided to order them because I like the brown ones so much. Very comfortable shoes to wear and walk in."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crew
Location: Phoenix
 January 4, 2013

work

"I bought these shoes for work. They where comfortable from day one. love the rubber heel."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: David101
Location: California
 December 29, 2012

no comfortable & cheap shoes

"ugly and cheap shoes"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CPShopper
Location: Elmwood Park, NJ
 December 19, 2012

SOO.... COMFORTABLE

"These booties are very comfortable and an all day walking around shoe. I work in NY and wear these with dress slacks and my feet never hurt."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Voncille
Location: FL
 December 9, 2012

Comfy

"I have these shoes in black and brown. Wore all day long the very first time."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCK17
Location: Connecticut
 December 5, 2012

Cute & Practical !

"I like this show. It's fun, easy to wear and quite comfortable ! Perfect for rainy days, practical without being frumpy !"
Review 12 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: netbum
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 December 3, 2012

Best Pair of Shoes I've Ever Owned!

"These shoes are INCREDIBLE! Very rarely do I purchase a pair of shoes that do not hurt my feet somewhere. These were like walking on clouds right out of the box! They were true to size and very classy looking with a pair of slacks or jeans. I can't recommend them highly enough. Buy them!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jo23
Location: NJ
 November 12, 2012

Comfort and style

"Love them, they are so comfortable and look great! Highly recommend these booties"
Review 14 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HelloKitty37
Location: N.E. Washington State
 November 11, 2012

Comfortable Work Bootie

"Love these Booties......so comfortable, soft soles. I can wear them to the office and work all day in them."
Review 15 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nitaglad
Location: wilmington, de
 November 9, 2012

Love Them

"Shoes wore comfortably. Had no issues...."
Review 16 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 28, 2012

Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

"I love the Aerosole Brand of shoes. This is a very comfortable bootie and goes with everything from pants to dress. So comfortable that I forget that I am wearing any shoe. This is one of the best shoes that I have ever purchased and due to the customer service of DSW will continue to purchase my Aersoles from them."
Review 17 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indylindy
Location: Indianapolis
 October 19, 2012

Q Issue

"Noticed my one shoe did not feel righ after wearing shoes about 4 times. Looked at it and noticed heal was breaking appear. Quite a shame because shoes are very comfortable. Will be returning these shoes"
Review 18 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CureIBC
Location: St Louis
 October 18, 2012

Heel is an issue

"This is an attractive and very comfortable shoe. I like the extra height of the heel. My first dissapointment was how difficult it was to clean the heel. The shoe looked dusty and scuffed all the time, Then, after only a month of wear in an office setting (not even daily), the rubberized material that is molded around the entire heel started splitting. I won't be able to wear them more than a few more days before they have to be thrown away."
Review 19 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nc64grits
Location: cheyenne,wy
 October 18, 2012

Yes to Booties

"I am a Aerosoles fan and love getting their shoes at a good price.
I had a pair of Aerosoles similar to these, but they wore out after 3 seasons of heavy use. These are comfy, the width is good (11W), and the heel is not too high. I look forward to wearing these, especially with my dark wash bootcut jeans. Thank heaven for DSW :)
"
Review 20 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SuperStew
Location: Atlanta
 October 15, 2012

Don't buy this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased two pairs of this shoe for work as a flight attendant on 8/10/2012. In less than 60 days the heel had collapsed,the back of the shoe around the heel was frayed, and the sole was splitting! Thank goodness for an understanding, compassionate Store Manager who assisted me with the return and purchase of a replacement."