Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
56 of 6882%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Review 21 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gerrush
Location: NEPA
 October 7, 2012

Great comfortable shoe

"This is a great shoe for both work and pleasure. The heel is just the right size and it is comfortable. Love this shoe and I would recommend to anyone!"
Review 22 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtlynn
Location: Lake Charles
 September 26, 2012
"Great shoes...I am on my feet 8 hours a day and these are by far some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on!!"
Review 23 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenzie1Mom
Location: New Jersey
 September 18, 2012

Great bootie

"Great Bootie shoe. Runs a little small, I order a 51/2 should have order a 6. I can't wear a sock with them. They are still very comfortable."
Review 24 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FitnessPartner
Location: Central Ohio
 September 17, 2012

Great shoes

"Wore these to work the first day - 9+ hours straight - no blisters, no rubbing, just super comfortable shoes."
Review 25 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KikiTheShoeHorse
Location: Buffalo
 September 14, 2012

Must Be Defective

"Was so excited to find this bootie. They were exactly what I was looking for (I thought). Half way through the first day of wear, the bottom of the heel started to fray. Also, not the most comfortable of shoes. Very disappointed. Giving it 1 star for the price, which I felt was reasonable."
Review 26 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: threecats68
Location: baltimore, md
 March 15, 2012

So Comfortable!

"I wear the Aerosoles brand almost exclusively because I have problems finding comfy shoes in a 10 wide. I typically wear mules (even in the winter) because I hate wearing shoes and need to be able to kick them off anytime I want. However, I bought these to try a "whole" shoe. They are totally comfortable even after walking hours while shopping. My only complaint is that both heels wore completely through after about two months. I did have them repaired because I love them so much."
Review 27 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shan4
Location: Albany, Georgia
 March 13, 2012

Too Tight

"I love the design of the shoes but they are a little to tight even in a wide size."
Review 28 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neena2
Location: Austin, TX
 February 28, 2012

Looks better in real life

"COMFORT
I love these shoes! The heel looks higher than it feels. I benefit from a little height boost without having to pay for it with comfort. In fact, I can walk around in these all day without my feet hurting. These are great shoes for business travel-- they are casual enough for jeans, dressy enough for a suit, and comfortable enough to be the only shoes you take on your trip!
STYLE
At first I was a little disappointed with the style, but when I took them home and tried them on with pants, I fell in love. With pants, they look kind of like Beatle boots -- very classic. I found myself dressing nicer just so I could wear my new shoes. These shoes look boring until you actually put them on.
FIT
These fit true to size, and I would not recommend buying a size up. The heel feels far back on the sole, so if you get a half size up like I did, it won't feel quite right. In other words, if you straddle a 9.5 and 10, go for the 9.5.
DRAWBACKS
Leather is comfortable, but I wish Aerosoles used faux leather so that animals wouldn't have to pay for our shoes with their lives. =(
Also, these shoes will make your socks slide down. Maybe this is only true for me because I got a half size too big.
"
Review 29 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseyFeet
Location: Orange, CA
 February 23, 2012

OUUCHHHH!

"I loved the look of this shoe, but looks can be deceiving. I thought the Pine Sawyers were really comfortable the first time I tried them on in the store but it wasn't the case when I wore them to work. Throughout the day, the shoes really pressured my toes and they became too painful to wear. They are made out of synthetic material so they do not stretch much -- I even tried to expand them with a shoe stretcher. If you must buy this shoe and have medium/wide feet, I recommend buying the WIDE."
Review 30 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soultress
Location: Lewsiville, TX
 February 14, 2012
"Shoes fit like a perfect pair of gloves... and comfortable WOW!"
Review 31 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RinAustin
Location: Austin, Tx
 February 14, 2012

Super Comfy!

"I love these shoes/booties. They are really very comfortable and I love the sole. It is rubber so it is really a nice feel when you walk and doesn't make any noise."
Review 32 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1texast
Location: Spring, TX
 February 14, 2012

Fantastic shoe!

"These have to be the most comfortable pair of "heels" I own! I bought them in brown first, then immediately bought them in black as I knew I would be wearing them all the time! I have "sold" two pairs to co-workers from wearing mine and letting them try them on!"
Review 33 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hailas
Location: Ft lauderdale Florida
 February 12, 2012

Weird noise in shoe

"I think a nail came loose on the inside of the heel. I have had them about 5 weeks and there is a jingling/rattling sound every time I walk in them now. They are very comfortable though."
Review 34 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acmoreno
Location: Jenkintown, Pa
 February 7, 2012
"I love these shoes. I worn them to an event that lasted 8 hours and was comfortable the whole time!!!"
Review 35 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Sheree
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 6, 2012

Gets too loose with use

"Shoes were good the first 4 months with my wide feet .
they got stretched by use and became too loose to be comfy and foot was moving around .
"
Review 36 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsKitty
Location: Chicago IL
 January 18, 2012

GREAT WITH WIDE SLACKS

"I love these booties, they look best with tailored slacks because I wore them with straight legs and and they looked to long but with a wide legs or dressy slacks they are perfect. Very comfortable, sturdy rubber hill great for icy walkways and streets. Not to high easy to walk in."
Review 37 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: skim
Location: MI
 January 6, 2012

Comfortable shoes

"Very comfortable shoes for work especially during the winter months. I like the springy feel on the feet. Very great shoes for those who stand long hours."
Review 38 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GwenB61
Location: United States
 January 4, 2012
"I have been searching for comfortable work shoes for awhile and these are great, I love them, love them."
Review 39 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: klgsinger
Location: Chesapeake Va
 December 31, 2011

Still waiting to see, if they'll stretch a little.

"I ordered a wide width, but their a little narrow, I'm hoping they stretch a little with wear."
Review 40 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMHall
Location: PA
 December 28, 2011

Comfy but high in front

"These booties are very comfortable and have a rubber sole that is a little soft. I like the heel design. The only thing that I could see as a problem, not for me, but for others is that the front of the shoe comes up very high on your foot towards your ankle. I have very narrow flat feet, so they fit me well, but I could see this being an issue for other people with wider feet or more of an arch. They are a little difficult to slide on because of the small opening, but fit me very well & are very comfortable to wear walking around at work all day."