Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie

Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
56 of 6882%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Review 41 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cubzmom
Location: Tacoma, WA
 December 26, 2011

So Comfy!

"These shoes are so cute and perfect for work, the best part is they are so comfortable too! you won't regret purchasing them!"
Review 42 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmKumari
Location: NYC
 December 20, 2011

Comfort!

"I had been looking for a pair of comfortable shoes and I bought these a week ago after reading the reviews. I really liked these shoes! I feel so comfortable and I can wear these for hours."
Review 43 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ryerson
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 December 14, 2011

Very comfortable!

"I bought this show in black. I've been looking for a black boot for some time but hadn't found anything I liked and then found this. Love them!"
Review 44 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thedjsredhead
Location: Allen, Texas
 December 13, 2011

More than comfy

"I have bought a pair of Aerosoles shoes before and loved walking around in them but these are ten times better! I usually wear platform heels (I'm 5'2") but because of back issues I needed to lay off of them for a while. I wanted something that looked like a boot if covered but that could also go with my black dress pants for work but I didn't want a loafer or flat. BINGO! I found them. They look great with my jeans or slacks and I swear I could wear them for 24 hours and not once want to take them off (so far the longest has been 14 hours). Thank you Aerosole for making the comfiest shoe I've ever worn! I tried on my other pair of Aerosoles and decided to order a 9. This one seemed slightly too big with stockings but perfect with thin socks, which is fine especially during the winter."
Review 45 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FinickyFeet
Location: VA
 December 4, 2011

Very Comfortable

"I was looking for a comfortable shoe as my "go to pair" when wearing pants/slacks at work. These fit the bill. I've worn them 2-3 times a week for the past month and they are holding up great!"
Review 46 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Minniek
Location: Ann Arbor Michgan
 November 21, 2011

Nice Shoe

"I really liked these shoes. I wish they would have been wider.
I ordered as I usually would for a wide shoe. I wear a 7 1/2 in a medium width. Normally I wear a half size smaller in a wide shoe so I ordered a 7 wide. The shoe was quite narrow. I couldn't leave it on my foot for long. Also there seemed to be plenty of room in the heel of the shoe. I decided against getting a larger size for fear of the heel being way too loose. I wish this shoe would be in the stores so I could try it on before buying.
"
Review 47 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: debgord
Location: Covington, LA
 November 19, 2011

Very comfy!

"Ordered just before a planned vacation and wanted a comfortable shoe that would be both casual and dressy. This shoe fit the bill! Rubber sole and heel made this a shoe that I could walk in without problems! Had to order one size larger than usual but overall, very happy!"
Review 48 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Treebranch
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 18, 2011

Prefect

"I have been looking for this type of shoe and when I saw it at dsw.com plus they had my size I could not wait to order. I wish they came in black also. They look and feel great
Glad I brought them.
"
Review 49 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saben
Location: Boston
 November 13, 2011

Love these shoes

"I bought a brown pair in the store. First day I wore them it was as if I were floating on air. Stylish and comfortable, a winning combination. I could barely wait to get home from work that day to order them in black. I never buy two pair of shoes in the same color, but these were amazing."
Review 50 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WilmaB
Location: Maine
 November 12, 2011
"awesome shoes. they are very comfortable and feel great on my feet"
Review 51 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kellyamac
Location: Duluth, MN
 November 11, 2011

Love these booties!

"These booties came exactly as described, fit like a dream, and have amazing soles! I love them!"
Review 52 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stairwalker
Location: Crystal Lake IL
 November 7, 2011

Walking on air

"I bought these shoes for work as I work in a school running up and down staris for 4 hours in the evening. I needed something that was a little dressy yet comfortable. These shoes are like wearing slippers! They hug my feet and give me great support! The most comfortable pair I now own! DSW ROCKS!!!"
Review 53 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: granlinda
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2011

basic,yet pretty

"This is just a basic bootie that is extremely comfortable..I like the box toe. To me it looks like a very expensive bottie."
Review 54 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AnnaAstoria
Location: NY,NY
 November 2, 2011

Great Shoes

"Aerosole is a very comfy shoe in general, but this particular is beyond flexible and comfy."
Review 55 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TTP1
Location: Orlando
 November 1, 2011

Pine Sawyer bootie

"I like this bootie for days that I have to be on my feet all day. Goes good with business attire and casual as well."
Review 56 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mnikki
Location: Florida
 October 28, 2011

Super Comfy

"I typically wear ankle boots during the winter but they don't have a lot of padding so I decided to try these since they have lots of padding and they look the same as the boot when worn with jeans. It was a great choice, the heel is really comfortable and they look really nice too. I liked them so much I came back and bought another bootie in the Aerosoles collection in black. I highly recommend these shoes."
Review 57 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnowQueen
Location: Texas
 October 28, 2011

Comfy, but not very durable

"I bought these shoes 2 months ago. They are very comfortable, look good, but the rubber soles are kinda flimsy. As long as you can walk on carpet all day long, I guess you're okay. But walking on concrete sidewalks, parking lots, and especially gravel, which I had to do once, will tear the heels into shreds. Not happy."
Review 58 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nikk7
Location: Chicago
 October 17, 2011

They Fit!

"Love these booties! Very comfy & love the non slip rubber bottom. I wear booties every fall/winter & these are a keeper. I have a wide foot & these fit just perfectly."
Review 59 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ojsgab
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 9, 2011

Very comfy

"I use it for work and it works perfectly fine for me."
Review 60 for Aerosoles Pine Sawyer Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moxieme
Location: Ohio
 October 7, 2011

Great All Around Shoe

"Comfortable dress shoe. Perfect with straight leg pants. Looks good with dresses, skirts, or other dress pants. Recommended."