Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog

b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigFoot7
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 6, 2014

b.o.c. Peggy Clog

"I now have three pair of this shoe.... LOVE THEM!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: italski
Location: Minneapolis
 March 27, 2014

tend to run narrow

"I'm usually always an 8 1/2, but these run small. They were sold out on the 9's, so I will keep the 8 1/2 but after a few hrs, my big toe starts to hurt. Would definitely order a half size up."
Review 3 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Audie1129
Location: Idaho
 March 18, 2014

LOVE this shoe!!

"I absolutely love b.o.c. and this shoe doesn't disappoint. The color of the red marble is deep and goes with many of my winter clothes and if I wear jeans and a black top, it adds that perfect pop of color. So comfortable and cozy...thumbs up!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandlady
Location: So Cal
 January 3, 2014

Not for high arches

"I love the way these shoes look, but they aren't nearly as comfortable as I had hoped. I have fairly high arches and the band over the top of the shoe fits too tight to be comfortable. After about 6 hours I hit the wall and have to take them off."
Review 5 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goldenangel
Location: Wake Forest
 November 19, 2013

New Shoes

"These shoes run a little short in toe room but hopefully they will stretch out a bit."
Review 6 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: witchy1
Location: N.W. Indiana
 November 19, 2013
"Love these shoes.On my feet all day & so comfortable.Shoes are better looking than pictured.Absolutely loved the color."
Review 7 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neecie67
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 17, 2013

Awesome!

"Love the color and very comfortable!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lshoe
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 12, 2013

Good "go to" shoe

"I have several pairs of b.o.c Peggy Clogs. I wanted the red color for my fall wardrobe. I love the casual, comfortable style. They are great for work or going out. Since I have many colors and styles of this shoe, they are my "go to" shoe. Love them!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jan1972
Location: Mass.
 October 2, 2013

My clogs :)

"Received these last week, tried them on right away and LOVE them. This is my second pair of B.O.C. I would definitely buy again. Also, they are pretty lightweight too !"
Review 10 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bronze13
Location: Nashua
 September 10, 2013
"I am so happy with my bronze clogs. They go great with a variety of my work pants and jeans. They are comfortable but also still look professional."
Review 11 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theartmom
Location: cary,NC
 September 25, 2012

Great shoes

"I followed the advice of the online reviews and bought the shoes a half size bigger than normal and they fit perfectly. Wore them all day the first day on and my feet felt great. I will buy more colors. Love the leapard print. They just feel a little dressed up and fun!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom23chix
Location: Virginia
 November 7, 2011

Love these shoes!

"I love these shoes! They run a little short so I recommend a 1/2 size up. I wear them with jeans for a splash of fun. They definitely add some dress up to any outfit. I wear them walking around and have no issues with tired feet. I plan on buying another color soon!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Johnana
Location: Bethel Island, CA
 October 29, 2011

Not so cool!

"I tried this same style of shoe on in the store and they felt great as do my other Born shoes. The store didn't have this color in stock so I ordered it on line. I love the color but the comfort of the shoe is horrible. I can't where them. I'd like to know why the ones in the store felt great and these don't?"
Review 14 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JanMB
Location: South Carolina
 October 21, 2011

Love these clogs!

"When I first pulled them out of the box, I was afraid they might be too narrow. They definitely appear narrower than the Dansko clogs. I wore them all day yesterday, though, and they were perfect! Very comfortable and so cute with jeans. A perfect alternative to pricier Danskos, for sure!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloJam
Location: Columbia MD
 October 16, 2011

Awesome Shoes

"I am a shoeaholic and love, love, love, these shoes! OMG, they are cute as a button, feel great on and I like the way they sound when you walk in them. My coworkers want a pair. You will not be disappointed with these shoes. Oh, did I mention I also bought them in black.:}"
Review 16 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadySLR
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 23, 2011

BOC's Peggy

"I wear a 9 1/2 shoe. I made the mistake of buying a pair in the same shoe size. I would suggest that going up a half size is best."
Review 17 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slwebb
Location: baltimore
 September 19, 2011
"this shoe is so comfortable!!! i love it! they are however cute small. so if you wear a 7 and a half you might need an 8"
Review 18 for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mommyRN
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 1, 2011

Comfy and cute

"I saw these in the store and thought how cute they would be for work. Tried them on and couldn't believe how comfortable they were. Needless to say, I bought them, wore them for my 12 hr shift and felt great. Others commented on how cute they were and even tried them on and agreed that they were very comfy (of course most of them are Dansko wearers :) That being said, the only draw back for me, is that they are very loud. Being a night shifter, it sounded like I was tap dancing coming down the halls."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Marbled Clog
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy