Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 of 5198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharry
Location: Carlsbad
 April 12, 2012

A shoe like a friend

"I was looking for something casual, no heels and no flats. Here it is: a nicely designed wedge, fashionable but sturdy, comfortable, you can take it everywhere - like a good friend..."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: djam
Location: Xenia OH
 March 29, 2012
"This shoe is comfy true to the size and not hurt my toes no blister if you wear them long. just it makes a loud sound when you walk . But its comfy and nice love it!"
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes744
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 18, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"I have been looking for a cute black wedge and finally found this one. Really comfortable and fits true to size."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CommonShoeSize
Location: CA
 March 4, 2012

Great but...

"Love the shoes but haven't been able to wear them, they run a bit small. Have been online everyday, twice a day to see if there is another size available either on line or in a store...nothing. Would love to wear them but can't."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkyToe23
Location: Cali - WeHo
 March 1, 2012

Love'em

"These are the best casual shoes ever! Love'em!"
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeReviewerDC
Location: Washington, D.C.
 February 14, 2012

Fantastic

"Breaking these shoes in took a couple of weeks, but it has been well worth it. Lots of compliments on these shoes and once they molded to my feet they were really comfortable and look great."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gjennae
Location: Gresham, Oregon
 February 8, 2012

LOVE Them

"LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. Super comfy, stylish and universal. Just make sure you go up a half size."
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelovvve
Location: Mountain View, CA
 February 1, 2012

Amazingly versatile wedge

"These shoes are fantastic. Comfortable for walking and cute with just about every kind of outfit imaginable, too. From the moment I started wearing them several months ago, I never had any part of the shoe rubbing or anything. They are amazing!"
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amandaz19
Location: Boston
 January 28, 2012

Great Wedge

"This shoe is very comfortable, I wear it all day long, walking to and from the train - and they don't hurt! I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone who wants a comfy, cute wedge!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marfisa
Location: New Haven
 January 8, 2012

Nice shoes

"Those are nice shoes, a little hard material but if you are patient you might get them to break down, I am not so I will return it because I cannot handle anything that hurts my feet.
The size is small so you should order a 1/2 size bigger.
The colors are super pretty.
Nice shoe overall!
"
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessMH
Location: Florida
 December 25, 2011

Great Work Shoes!

"I bought this wedge in both black and brown. I teach Pre-K and I am always running around after the students and these shoes do the job. Not only are they cute but very comfy. The wedge is very versatile and can go with any type of outfit. great purchase!"
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NAR0714
Location: Austin, Texas
 December 21, 2011

Great for any occasion!

"So comfortable I can wear them all day long!"
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meganbrenda
Location: brooklyn
 December 11, 2011

Returned the next day.

"These shoes were extremely uncomfortable. I didn't even make it around the corner - I had to turn around and change shoes."
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shooluvr81
Location: cali
 December 6, 2011

good casual shoe

"the CL shoes usually take a lil breaking into for my larger feet, but these were pretty comfy. i got a lot of compliments on how small my feet look, i think b/c of the rounded front. the front is really cute. i got the cognac color & the website's pics didnt do it justice."
Review 15 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Julie83
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 4, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes run a tiny bit narrow but they are so cute! Just what I was looking for!"
Review 16 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovecarbs
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 29, 2011

Classic Shoe

"Tried on shoe and walked around a bit. Seems comfortable enough with a high wedge. The look is cute, professional, and classic. The fit is snug, but right. I had many shoes slip off my foot when I walked lately. These were great."
Review 17 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: jenthenifer
Location: Durham, NC
 November 23, 2011

So cute, but SO small!

"I fell in love with these shoes and ordered them online in my usual size, an 8.5. However, when I got them and tried them on, I was very disappointed to see that they were waaayyy too small! I took them to a store to exchange for a 9 because they were out of 9s online, and lucky I did because... when I tried on the 9, it was also too small! I ended up having to purchase the 9.5, a full shoe size above my regular size. So I would recommend ordering a size up on these shoes, or even better, trying them on in person! But if you can get your size, it should be totally worth it, I DO love the look of them!"
Review 18 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Meg7
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 20, 2011
"Adorable style, fairly comfortable. They do run slightly short though, so order a 1/2 size up."
Review 19 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CShoeLover
Location: Chicago
 November 18, 2011

Cute!

"These shoes are so cute. I had to go up half a size. I got them for work and they're comfy enough to stand in all day long. Love them!"
Review 20 for CL by Laundry Irmine Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cjwl
Location: Green Bay
 November 14, 2011
"Love these shoes! They are super cute and as others have indicated true to size. A bit tight on the first wear but that is not unusual for new shoes. I work 10hr days and had minimal issues considering."