Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 June 24, 2014

nice

"like always is a nice brand and is so hard now a days to find a leather shoe that make a difference for comfort to walk"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KG12
Location: CT
 June 3, 2014

Love them

"I looked all over for comfortable, nice looking loafers that I could wear with or w/o socks. They look great and are very cushy. I bought a 9W to make sure they wouldn't pinch."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travelbuff9
Location: San Diego
 May 25, 2014

Soooo comfy!

"I bought these shoes for my trip to NYC. I walked for hours for 5 days and loved having them. Don't know what I would have done without these comfy shoes."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 March 14, 2014

Comfortable

"I got this for my mom who usually is a size 5.5 to 6. Got this in size 6 and it fit her perfectly. She prefers this for everyday walking and says it is very comfortable."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jujka
Location: Torrance, CA
 January 27, 2014

Comfy and nice looking!

"It's the second time I buy the Naturalizer Carletta in black. I wear them to work. I'm on my feet all day long and they're very comfortable. The size is perfect. They look cute, love them. Would buy again."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoebej
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 9, 2013
"Bought them for my mom. They are comfy and stylish. Also love the quality."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theresammarie
Location: TX
 December 9, 2013

Like Houseshoes

"Purchased these for my elderly mother who is very very picky. She loves them and says it is like wearing her house shoes. :-)"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reetsie
Location: Canton md
 November 21, 2013

Great shoe.

"I have been looking for a nice loafer and this one fit the bill perfectly. I bought the brown pair and loved them so much I went back to dsw to get them in navy. They did not have them in my size in the store the very nice sales clerk ordered them for me and they were delivered to my door four days later at no charge. Dsw is my go to store from now on. Get these shoes you won't be sorry!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryW
Location: Manchester, CT
 November 8, 2013

Comfy

"Got these as everyday shoes to wear at work. Very comfy."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRenee15
Location: Maryland
 November 3, 2013

Love It!

"This shoe is just what I was looking for. I hate buying shoes online, but this was definitely a hit! Very comfortable. Perfect shoe for work."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FirstCarolinaGirl
Location: AL
 November 2, 2013

Finally

"Finally found the best shoe. Looks and fits great."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krys13
Location: Boston, MA
 October 9, 2013
"Very comfortable, professional, and expensive looking shoes! For a great price :)"
Review 13 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nancymoh
Location: Illinois
 September 29, 2013

Comfortable shoe

"I was searching for a comfortable sporty shoe and this has met my expectations."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeachyP
Location: Florida
 September 23, 2013
"I find it hard to wear loafers/flats for fear of looking old. However, this loafer in navy is really nice looking and comfortable. I can't wait to wear them this fall."
Review 15 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: canttalkmustshop
Location: Baltimore, MD
 September 19, 2013

So close, yet not quite right

"The look of this shoe (Naturalizer Carletta) is just what I wanted. Great shoe to wear with capris... alas, I have bunions, lovely boney bumps right where the stitching is for the top penny strap. If it weren't for the pain that causes, they'd be mine :-) Super cute!"
Review 16 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aquarius255
Location: Grove City, OH
 September 18, 2013

Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

"The shoes are narrow, but comfy"
Review 17 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweet72982
Location: broolklyn
 August 15, 2013
"i love them they are so comfy and they wear great i have two pairs."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NOLAGirl1
Location: Atlanta Georgia
 August 14, 2013

comfy, soft, everywhere but across the top of foot

"This shoe is extremely soft and comfortable except across the top of my foot. based on other reviews, I went up a 1/2 size AND got a wide and it's still narrow. but it's soft everywhere else so I hope it eventually stretches out."
Review 19 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASDCAG
Location: Cape Cod
 August 9, 2013

Navy shoes

"Selection is great, my order came earlier than expected. I had looked for a long time to find navy shoes like these-very comfortable and fit great. I will check DSW before I ever hunt for shoes anywhere else again."
Review 20 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megesc
Location: alameda ca
 August 3, 2013

comfortable shoes

"very nice looking and comfy shoes I love them"