Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 of 5596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 7, 2015

A Most perfect Fit

" I'm not a great fan of shoes, but this pair is the most comfortable I have worn in a long time. The shoe seems to mold to my feet so I don't have any annoying areas that causes pain or discomfort. I bought it back in 2013 and if it ever wears out, I'd buy another pair as long as they are still available. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wilmington, DE
 November 19, 2014

A little snug at first

" When I first put these shoes on they were a little snug but they weren't uncomfortable. As I've worn them they stretched out and only gotten more comfortable. "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 October 29, 2014

Love these shoes

" Got this shoes to have some comfy shoes to wear to work and walking around and these are perfect! Very comfortable and great for the fall season! Would definitely recommend! "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 October 1, 2014

Super Comfy

" These are the only shoes I ever wear to work. I stand all day at my job so I need something comfortable, but I also need to look professional. I have yet to find another shoe that works this well for me. At this point I probably own 6 pairs of them because I love them so much! "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island
 June 24, 2014

nice

" like always is a nice brand and is so hard now a days to find a leather shoe that make a difference for comfort to walk "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 June 3, 2014

Love them

" I looked all over for comfortable, nice looking loafers that I could wear with or w/o socks. They look great and are very cushy. I bought a 9W to make sure they wouldn't pinch. "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 May 25, 2014

Soooo comfy!

" I bought these shoes for my trip to NYC. I walked for hours for 5 days and loved having them. Don't know what I would have done without these comfy shoes. "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 March 14, 2014

Comfortable

" I got this for my mom who usually is a size 5.5 to 6. Got this in size 6 and it fit her perfectly. She prefers this for everyday walking and says it is very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Torrance, CA
 January 27, 2014

Comfy and nice looking!

" It's the second time I buy the Naturalizer Carletta in black. I wear them to work. I'm on my feet all day long and they're very comfortable. The size is perfect. They look cute, love them. Would buy again. "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 9, 2013
" Bought them for my mom. They are comfy and stylish. Also love the quality. "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 December 9, 2013

Like Houseshoes

" Purchased these for my elderly mother who is very very picky. She loves them and says it is like wearing her house shoes. :-) "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton md
 November 21, 2013

Great shoe.

" I have been looking for a nice loafer and this one fit the bill perfectly. I bought the brown pair and loved them so much I went back to dsw to get them in navy. They did not have them in my size in the store the very nice sales clerk ordered them for me and they were delivered to my door four days later at no charge. Dsw is my go to store from now on. Get these shoes you won't be sorry!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manchester, CT
 November 8, 2013

Comfy

" Got these as everyday shoes to wear at work. Very comfy. "
Review 14 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 November 3, 2013

Love It!

" This shoe is just what I was looking for. I hate buying shoes online, but this was definitely a hit! Very comfortable. Perfect shoe for work. "
Review 15 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: AL
 November 2, 2013

Finally

" Finally found the best shoe. Looks and fits great. "
Review 16 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 October 9, 2013
" Very comfortable, professional, and expensive looking shoes! For a great price :) "
Review 17 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 September 29, 2013

Comfortable shoe

" I was searching for a comfortable sporty shoe and this has met my expectations. "
Review 18 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 23, 2013
" I find it hard to wear loafers/flats for fear of looking old. However, this loafer in navy is really nice looking and comfortable. I can't wait to wear them this fall. "
Review 19 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 September 19, 2013

So close, yet not quite right

" The look of this shoe (Naturalizer Carletta) is just what I wanted. Great shoe to wear with capris... alas, I have bunions, lovely boney bumps right where the stitching is for the top penny strap. If it weren't for the pain that causes, they'd be mine :-) Super cute! "
Review 20 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grove City, OH
 September 18, 2013

Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

" The shoes are narrow, but comfy "