Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Naturalizer Carletta Loafer

Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Review 21 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megesc
Location: alameda ca
 August 3, 2013

comfortable shoes

"very nice looking and comfy shoes I love them"
Review 22 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patticake1601
Location: Germantown, MD
 June 6, 2013

So Comfy

"Have worn them nearly everyday. They are soft, comfortable and look great. I love the white stitching. Very classic look."
Review 23 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 08JC
Location: Illinois
 April 28, 2013

Work Shoes

"I wish I found these in black! I love these shoes, they are comfortable and easy to slip on. My work clothes is very basic, so they go with many different work outfits."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellinitha1682
Location: Fenton, MI
 April 11, 2013

Great Casual Shoe!

"I got these shoes in black. I wear them almost daily. They are very comfortable and perfect for a day when I'm at the office and don't have to be in heels."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlohafromPhilly
Location: Springfield
 March 19, 2013

Awesome, comfortable shoe

"This is a great flat to wear everyday and so comfortable! True to size and very cute!"
Review 26 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bnkt
Location: OH
 March 8, 2013

classic and comfortable

"Glad I tried these. Start a bit snug, but quickly conform to foot. Classic design to go with many different styles."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RHEP
Location: Philadelphia
 January 10, 2013

everything I'd hope they'd be

"I ordered in two sizes to see which was comfortable with socks and would accommodate a problem with one toe. I usually wear an 8.5; decided to keep the 9. They look great, especially with the embossing, and are totally comfortable."
Review 28 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doridori
Location: KY
 January 10, 2013

Awesome comfort

"These shoes are sharp looking and amazingly comfortable right out of the box. Would go great with jeans or dress pants, and supportive and comfortable enough to wear all day long!"
Review 29 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: System47
Location: New Jersey
 December 28, 2012

Super Comfortable

"After looking at many stores and trying on at least 25 pairs of black loafers to replace an old pair, I finally found these at the local DSW store. They didn't have my size, so I ordered them from DSW.com. They are extremely comfortable and true to size and have a little arch support that my old ones did not have. I'm considering buying them in another color. Great shoes!"
Review 30 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadtownLisa
Location: Madison, WI
 November 30, 2012

Cute, but stiff

"The shoe is cute, but leather is stiff. Didn't like the boxy toe shape, which I didn't really see in the shoe diagrams.
Seemed a little tight in the width. Would take to long to stretch the shoe if possible. I have been looking for a penny loafer in flexible leather which these are not. Returned the shoes to my local DSW store.
"
Review 31 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stlllkickin
Location: Central Ohio
 November 12, 2012

So comfy and cute

"This are my go to shoes for work. Traditional look and oh so comfy. I wear them constantly!"
Review 32 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mizzkdubs
Location: Madison
 October 25, 2012
"I bought these in black. I don't love the contrasting white stitching, but since they're so comfortable I figured I'd keep them. The arch support is really great for a loafer. They will be great for work when I'm on my feet for several hours."
Review 33 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NKB725
Location: Bowie, MD
 October 25, 2012
"I just purchased this shoe and I couldn't wait to put them on, so wnen I got to my car I did and I haven't regretted wearing them yet. I love them, they are very comfortable."
Review 34 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klcb
Location: Eldersburg, MD
 October 10, 2012

comfy all around shoe

"I usually like a shoe with a bit more heal /more solid one and a leather sole, however these are not bad for a "rubberized" heal/sole. The foot bed is cushioned, which helps the comfort factor. The leather is soft and flexible."
Review 35 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brei
Location: Atlanta
 October 2, 2012

Awesome

"So I am a college student interning to be a teacher and I needed some comfy shoes because I stand on my feet all day. These shoes were really great! I have super flat feet so I do not buy flats often but these were very comfy and pretty stylish too."
Review 36 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsldmc
Location: Virginia
 September 24, 2012

Very Comfy

"I needed a blue flat to wear to work w/slacks. These are very comfy and not bad looking. They are a little conservative for my taste, but they will work w/slacks and jeans. I may end up getting the black ones too because they feel great. I work on a college campus and do a lot of walking, so this shoe works for me."
Review 37 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Midian
Location: Iowa
 September 18, 2012

Oops

"I run between a 9 and 9 1/2 and the mocs and loafers I've gotten lately have been fitting at 9 so that's what I ordered. Unfortunately they were too small. The shoe is cute and seemed very comfortable. I was bummed I'll have to return them."
Review 38 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Owens
Location: DFW
 August 28, 2012
"Great, comfortable shoes!!!!! A must buy, especially if you stand on your feet for long hours."
Review 39 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWHT
Location: FL
 July 22, 2012

Love them

"These loafers fit very true to size and are cuter than they appear in the picture. Wish you had them in stock in brown in my size!"
Review 40 for Naturalizer Carletta Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trelmix
Location: Madison, WI
 March 25, 2012

Nice work/casual shoe

"I was looking for a shoe that could "double" for casual and work wear. This one fit the script! I'm not normally a Naturalizer type of girl but this shoe was definately what I was looking for. They even look good with skinny jeans."