Customer Reviews for Timberland Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot

Timberland Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot

Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Review 1 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichaelP
Location: Jersey
 October 3, 2013

Great Work Boot

"This is a very comfortable work boot @ least that is the purpose for which it was puchase. I would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 2 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rogun
Location: Arkansas
 March 20, 2013

Very nice!

"These are very nice boots. Due to their moc-style, they have a flexible sole, so I wouldn't use them for hiking or any outdoor activities requiring something more rigid. They should be great around town in the Fall, Winter and Spring, though.
The width is actually fairly wide for a moc, so don't worry about them being too narrow. They are about a half-size longer in the length, however, so you might want to size down that much. I normally wear an 11, but a 10.5 fits me great in these. My foot is in between a 10.5-11, so if yours are in between 11-11.5 then you might want to stick with an 11."
Review 3 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CinnamonTree
Location: Chicago
 September 2, 2012

Nice Winter Casual Boot

"Bought these for my hubby, who has flat feet. He likes the way the boots feel and can fit his insoles in the boot as well without making the boot too tight."
Review 4 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: matsd01
Location: PA
 August 2, 2012

recommend and like this boot, but.....

"This is a great looking boot - both casual and rugged and I agree, it can be dressed up or down.
But here this issue and it can be a large issue (thankfully had a very helpful shoe repair guy), the laces around the outside of the boot are the actual laces, meaning that when the lace broke it was not as simple as just replacing it. The laces around the boot are sewn into the back of the boot.
Had to have shoe guy cut the decorative portion and stitch it to the inside of the boot and then replaced the actual laces so now they are no longer connected. This is a huge pain. Trust me.
"
Review 5 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beloved1
Location: Central Jersey
 February 23, 2012
"Very comfortable pair of boots but also gives a nice rugged look. I can wear them with a nice pair of khakis or jeans."
Review 6 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crossback
Location: Lake Tapps
 November 16, 2011

A great set of boots!

"Headed over to DSW just today; I had previously seen these at the another store but hadn't the time to try them on. I put on the only pair in 9.5 and it was a perfect fit. Very, VERY comfy and ruggedly handsome pair of boots. I will be wearing these very often through this colder weather. Due to the boot height, longer socks are recommended with these bad boys."
Review 7 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rufus
Location: Charlotte
 November 11, 2011

Very Good Boot

"This is a sturdy and very handsome boot. It also has good ankle support. I have been looking for this style boot for a while and was very happy to find it at DSW. I was even more happy at how comfortable it is."
Review 8 for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDav
Location: Victorville
 October 28, 2011
"The shoes fit perfect and the shipping came very quick, before my scheduled date. Very happy with my purchase.."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Rustic Chukka Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy