Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal

b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
1
40 of 5375%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 80s80s
Location: San Francisco
 November 9, 2011

Great for Larger Feet

"I love BOC shoes and they are totally comfy. the colors are great and you can walk a million miles in them. But, on this particular shoes it's probably better if you have bigger feet simply because of the flower on top is quite large and almost covers your pedicurre which is why you wear shoes like this in the first place ( to show your pedicure) sooooo... buy if you want something different , I wear a 9 in these but had to pull back the flower with a rubber band to let my toe polish dry"
Review 22 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoDoLoveShoes
Location: north carolina
 November 8, 2011
"I ALWAYS wear a true size 7, but these were so big on my feet I couldn't keep them on; ran HUGE. I also thought the flower was too big. They are being returned."
Review 23 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PASSION4COMFYSHOES
Location: Stamford, CT
 November 6, 2011

Best Sandals!

"I am in love with these sandals and highly recommend them. They are very comfy and contemporary."
Review 24 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane84
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 30, 2011

Comfy but the flower is LARGE

"I wish I would have tried these on in the store. The flower is just waaay too big. It doesn't look right. The shoe is comfortable but I returned them because I don't think I will wear the shoe since the flower is way to large."
Review 25 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 300ZXneed
Location: Chandler, AZ
 October 30, 2011

I love the flower on these flip flops!!

"Oh these are a perfect replacement for my everyday flip flops. The BOC brand is always a good product, but these are so cute and the flower details is a nice cover for the top of my foot, the flower shows nicely when wearing with pants. I love the soft pink color, not too brash compared to a hot pink."
Review 26 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kiawolf
Location: NJ
 October 27, 2011

great

"they are very comfortable shoes!e !!! i love them"
Review 27 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janet305
Location: Miami
 September 27, 2011

Love these shoes

"Totally love these sandals super comfortable you can walk in them all day and no pain. The only thing is i bought a 9 because they don't have 1/2 sizes and i am an 8.5. So i returned them for an 8."
Review 28 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLKohl
Location: Brainerd, MN
 September 12, 2011

Most comfortable!

"I bought this sandal because I wanted a flat sandal that was not only cute but comfy. This is the sandal!! I couldn't believe how comfy they are and I get compliments on them all the time. This sandal is so much better than a flip flop becuase it's cute and comfy!! I got the black so it could go with everything. The other day at work and seen that the lady I was helping was wearing the same exact sandal and I told her I had the same one. She said "they are so comfy aren't they" and I agreed that they were the best. If you're debating on these, go for it, you won't regret it!"
Review 29 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kjmorgan
Location: Stratford CT
 September 4, 2011

b.o.c. sandals

"Not all of us are born with beautiful feet. These sandals are perfect for the imperfect. I found them to cover all the right places yet gave you the confidence to wear sandals. I plan on buying more."
Review 30 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizzy77
Location: St. Augustine
 August 20, 2011

Black Tiger Lily

"These shoes are super comfortable. They feel a tad big though. The flower is really cute but bigger than I expected. I like them though."
Review 31 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Ohiocyclist
Location: Columbus
 August 13, 2011

Too wide

"I loved the color but the sandal is very wide. I have a somewhat narrow foot, but always order Medium width, but these are extraordinarily wide. Have to return!"
Review 32 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sofsxystyl
Location: Texas
 August 13, 2011

So Comfortable!

"This shoe is perfect. I love the flower on top (the main feature of the shoe); it covers the top of your foot, but you can still see your pedicured toes. These shoes feel like you are walking on air. I wore them with a nice sundress, and because I love them so much, I wore them out to run errands with a matching tee and some sporty capri shorts for a sexy, sporty look."
Review 33 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 August 12, 2011

Not your plain flip-flop!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are very comfy, they are from b.o.c. afterall, love the big flower!"
Review 34 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEADN
Location: OREGON
 August 1, 2011
"These shoes are comfy, although I feel the flower could be a little smaller."
Review 35 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksilv14
Location: Massachusetts
 July 26, 2011

Didn't look as great in person

"I am going to return these shoes in store. They looked really silly in person. The flower is HUGE and almost completely covers my toes. Also, the tan insole in the black shoe made it look less dressy. A black insole would have been much better."
Review 36 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsarmbo2
Location: PA
 July 23, 2011

Born Tiger Lily

"I usually wear an 8.5 shoe...so I figured i better order up and get a 9. They fit perfectly....just remember if you are a 1/2 size then order up one."
Review 37 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SayIDoToTheShoe
Location: Richmond, Va
 July 18, 2011
"Some say the flower is too big, but I love that is stretches across my toes but not entirely. They are a perfect accent to a summer wardrobe. Very comfortable and durable."
Review 38 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDJ
Location: SPI Texas
 July 18, 2011

Fits perfectly

"Bough for daughter in law. she loves it and says it's very comfy. Her feet are a tad wider than mine."
Review 39 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mj2p
Location: PA
 July 13, 2011

ok

"shoes looked very cute online. making the color decision was the hardest. got them in the mail, and i have to say i am not overly impressed. the flower is way bigger than expected, it covers the entire top of my foot. considered sending them back, but didnt want to bother. havent worn them out yet."
Review 40 for b.o.c Tiger Lily Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: themouse
Location: White Plains, NY
 July 11, 2011

would not reccomend

"These were cute on the website. I put them on they are huge the literally fell off of me the flower is too big and I'm gonna return them. Sorry"