Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ann Marino Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge

Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Review 1 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CDV247
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 September 6, 2011

Bought these twice

"I saw this shoe in the store and liked them but had to go on line to get my size. Fell in love with them once I started wearing them. They go with everything and are very comfortable.
Came home one day to find my 8 month old puppy loved them too! I was very happy to be able to get a replacement pair!
"
Review 2 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly98
Location: Lithonia, GA
 June 16, 2011

Nice wedge

"I really like the height on this shoe. It runs a little narrow at the toe, but otherwise it's a great shoe for a skirt or pants."
Review 3 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Cayannewoman
Location: Los Angeles
 June 11, 2011

Wide and Wider

"This was adorable - and runs about a D width. Disappointing. But nice colors."
Review 4 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizardann
Location: Home
 May 30, 2011
"Straps on sandals were not comfortable to me when combined with height of heel...bummer because the shoe is cute."
Review 5 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tvaye10
Location: Minneapolis
 May 30, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"These shoes are super cute and comfy! I did go up a 1/2 size and they were a perfect fit. I'm going to order them in the tan too."
Review 6 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mistyluvsweirdal
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 28, 2011

Cute but tall

"The heel is taller that it appears in the pic. But still really cute and perfect for the summer."
Review 7 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sororitygal
Location: Lansing, MI
 May 24, 2011

Very cute, but a little tough to wear...

"These are very cute shoes, however they are difficult to walk in because your foot does not have a whole lot of support with just those two thin straps. They look great, however the beading started falling apart where the straps meet the shoe just wearing them around my house to try them out. I didn't return them because I like the way they look, but they have definitely gone in the "never wear to work or while drinking" pile in the closet."
Review 8 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Oneaura
Location: USA
 May 22, 2011

Beautiful Shoe

"The detail in color makes this a shoe for many ensembles. The strap running across the upper part of the foot could be a little more secure. Other than that it's a great shoe."
Review 9 for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tampababy
Location: Tampa, FL
 May 14, 2011

Cute, not comfy

"I was really excited to get these shoes, and thought they would be extremely comfortable right out of the gate. They're not. The balls of my feet are aching and in pain after wearing them for an hour. I'm hoping that with some additional wearing they'll be more comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ann Marino Kalao Espadrille Wedge
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy