Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal

Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 March 17, 2012

a definite short wear shoe

" very pretty shoe, but quite delicate with the strappiness, so won't be able to wear these for any longer than the average wedding! Since they were such an excellent price, I couldn't resist. The flower is just as cute as the picture. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnNer
Location: New York
 March 15, 2012

Cute!

" Very cute looking! not the type of shoe that you will weare all day but I really like them. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pupcake
Location: Glenview, IL
 March 13, 2012

SOO PRETTY

" I bought these for an aftenoon wedding. I got many compliments! They are amazingly comfy for the heel height and oh so cute! The flower adds an unexpected accent! "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lagordichula
Location: North Jersey
 February 18, 2012

Ouch

" Bought these shoes online for a wedding. As soon as I put them on they pinched my pinky toe. In their defense, my feet are slightly wide and I do have a problem with High end designer shoes. But these shoes however are not that 'type'. Too bad though, that flower detail was really haute! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: phillymouse9372
Location: PA
 February 16, 2012

Ok Shoe

" They looked very cute online, so I took a chance and bought them. They fit well, but the flower on them actually looks semi-tacky as opposed to sexy like the picture. Also, the heel feels wobbly to walk in. They will probably be going back. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChrissyP
Location: Gurnee
 February 14, 2012

Beautiful

" These shoes are so beautiful. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynn198625
Location: Atlanta
 February 11, 2012

looks good

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" not very comfortable but looks pretty, too high heels to walk but it really match the price only $20 and I used the reward for 20 "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rene013
Location: Iowa
 February 6, 2012

Great wedding shoe

" I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding to match the flower embellishment on my bridal gowns' sash. They are very cute and I love the size of the flower- it is the main attraction of the shoe but isn't overwhelming. They are 4 1/4 inches and surprisingly don't feel that tall. I ordered them in ivory and was pleased to find that the color is what I imagined it to be. "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: judith29
Location: georgia
 February 6, 2012

excellent choice

" purchased for the new year's eve bash. found them in black at the store while just browsing. can't wait to wear them again. the style of the shoe was perfect for me and the rose on top put the extra umph to it. you can dance in these "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beth3577
Location: enfield,ct
 January 24, 2012
" i tried them on in a store and loved them just didn't have my right size or color. i will be wearing the white ones with my wedding dress when i renew my vows in the spring. i love these shoes!!!! "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: Mission Viejo
 December 30, 2011
" Pretty shoe! Best to order a half size up. "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AvidShoeNut
Location: Berlin, WI
 November 19, 2011

Great Bridesmaid Shoe

" Bought these for my friends wedding and they are gorgeous as well as comfy. Hope I will be able to wear these with other outfits. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Cleta Slingback Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sar54
Location: Michigan
 August 26, 2011

Beautiful Shoes

" I ordered these for my upcoming wedding in October after searching for months for the perfect shoes. These shoes are beautiful and went perfectly with my dress. The heel is a little higher than I wanted but it seems every wedding shoe is 4 inches! They are comfy but I am planning on buying some flats to change into because I'm sure they will not be comfy after wearing them for hours. The shoes are flawless and I would recommend them. "