Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
46 of 5288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 April 2, 2014

SOOO NARROW!

"These shoes look great and are comfortable except for the fact that they are soooooo narrow. I could barely fit my feet in there... it was like trying to stuff a sausage. It's unfortunate because they would have been perfect for my wedding."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 December 2, 2013

in LOVE

"This shoe is perfect- wedge is mid height, the satin is the perfect touch of elegant that I need for the outfit I'm wearing them for, and I'm confident I'll have no problem wearing them all night long!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cpec
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 2, 2013
"Wore these shoes for a wedding and they were great!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: levh
Location: austin
 August 20, 2013
"These shoes were just as expected and super cute!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CuteAndStylish
Location: St. Louis, MO
 July 29, 2013

Hello Comfortable Wedding Shoes!

"My fiance and I are getting married outside so I really didn't want to deal with a stilleto getting stuck in the ground. This wedge is perfect for me and I was so happy to find out that they are comfy too!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rjpal
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 19, 2013

Super cute and comfy

"I bought these shoes for my outdoor wedding. They were super comfy throughout the night, and the wedges were perfect for walking on the grass."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Searchfortheholyshoe
Location: Kansas
 May 16, 2013

I wish I had ordered it in a smaller size!

"I wish I had ordered it in a smaller size! Yes, I know I could exchange it for a smaller size, but I purchased this as a possible bridesmaid shoe for a wedding in two weeks.
The shoe is pretty darn cute and I actually like it a lot. The wedge seems perfect for an outdoor wedding such as the one I will be in.
However, I purchased this shoe in a half size larger and wide because typically that's what I need in a high heel. In this shoe though, the extra space was just enough for this shoe to easily slide on and off my heel which is not what I need.
Normally I would have exchanged this for a smaller size, but due to time I will be keeping a different shoe instead.
"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: skb2
Location: MN
 May 13, 2013
"Cute shoes, but not very comfortable - run a little long as they slip when I walked. Was hoping to use them for my wedding but for this reason they are going back."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 6billionand1
Location: houston, TX
 May 9, 2013

wedding shoes

"Very cute shoes and would be perfect but run a bit long. I usually wear a 9.5 and I'm exchanging them for a 9. Other than that perfect for my wedding."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MGiraffe
Location: IL
 April 26, 2013

Great shoe to wear on your wedding day

"I bought these shoes to wear with my wedding dress. These shoes are very comfortable and fit great. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: robyndiane
Location: Antioch, CA
 April 14, 2013
"I got these shoes for my wedding with several other pairs. I decided to go with these because they are very comfortable and the bow is adorable. Also, the wedge will be great for my ceremony on the grass."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: berley2
Location: Hawaii
 March 28, 2013

Ran small

"Looking for something good for an outside grass wedding thought these were the winner but they ran small all over, very uncomfortable for that reason. May exchange for a larger size."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EP11
Location: Boston, MA
 December 19, 2012

Runs Narrow

"These shoes would be comfortable, and perfect for an outdoor wedding, except that they are narrow and really tight in the toes.
I tried them on around the house and my toes only lasted 5 min."
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momo7
Location: Ohio
 August 29, 2012

Cute shoe but...

"Wore them to a wedding. The shoe was cute and the color was the just the one I was looking for but I didn't last long in them. Not comfortable especially in the toes."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SilverSheek
Location: Tinley Park, IL
 August 14, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"I needed a silver shoe for a wedding and high heels were NOT an option so I went with this wedge pump. I was so surprised on how comfy they were! They are cute & comfy and I was pleased with my purchase."
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lady2012
Location: north carolina
 August 9, 2012

shoe

"Runs a little big. Paler pink in person than in the picture"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Califorina
 July 27, 2012

Love them but...

"Well i have to say i love these shoes but after about 20 mins i can no longer feel my little toes. :( I really love the quality and the beauty of them but i am not sure i can wear them for long periods of time like a wedding. but some where that you can take them off for a while they might be ok. my husband wants me to send them back but i just can't part with them."
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieJ8
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 5, 2012

Cute

"Wore these for a wedding. The wedge made them comfy though the top strap dug into the top of my foot. For the occassion, they were likely more comfy than most wedding shoes, but I wouldn't recommend wearing them for extended time spans unless you have a pretty flat food."
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irishmama
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 30, 2012

Great pair of shoes

"I love these shoes they are very versatile."
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amolsen
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
 May 20, 2012

Super cute!

"These shoes are super cute! I plan to wear them to an upcoming wedding. I got a different style in the same brand and they are very comfortable."