Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
46 of 5288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 April 2, 2014

SOOO NARROW!

" These shoes look great and are comfortable except for the fact that they are soooooo narrow. I could barely fit my feet in there... it was like trying to stuff a sausage. It's unfortunate because they would have been perfect for my wedding. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 December 2, 2013

in LOVE

" This shoe is perfect- wedge is mid height, the satin is the perfect touch of elegant that I need for the outfit I'm wearing them for, and I'm confident I'll have no problem wearing them all night long! "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cpec
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 2, 2013
" Wore these shoes for a wedding and they were great! "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: levh
Location: austin
 August 20, 2013
" These shoes were just as expected and super cute! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CuteAndStylish
Location: St. Louis, MO
 July 29, 2013

Hello Comfortable Wedding Shoes!

" My fiance and I are getting married outside so I really didn't want to deal with a stilleto getting stuck in the ground. This wedge is perfect for me and I was so happy to find out that they are comfy too! "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rjpal
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 19, 2013

Super cute and comfy

" I bought these shoes for my outdoor wedding. They were super comfy throughout the night, and the wedges were perfect for walking on the grass. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Searchfortheholyshoe
Location: Kansas
 May 16, 2013

I wish I had ordered it in a smaller size!

" I wish I had ordered it in a smaller size! Yes, I know I could exchange it for a smaller size, but I purchased this as a possible bridesmaid shoe for a wedding in two weeks.
The shoe is pretty darn cute and I actually like it a lot. The wedge seems perfect for an outdoor wedding such as the one I will be in.
However, I purchased this shoe in a half size larger and wide because typically that's what I need in a high heel. In this shoe though, the extra space was just enough for this shoe to easily slide on and off my heel which is not what I need.
Normally I would have exchanged this for a smaller size, but due to time I will be keeping a different shoe instead.
"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: skb2
Location: MN
 May 13, 2013
" Cute shoes, but not very comfortable - run a little long as they slip when I walked. Was hoping to use them for my wedding but for this reason they are going back. "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 6billionand1
Location: houston, TX
 May 9, 2013

wedding shoes

" Very cute shoes and would be perfect but run a bit long. I usually wear a 9.5 and I'm exchanging them for a 9. Other than that perfect for my wedding. "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MGiraffe
Location: IL
 April 26, 2013

Great shoe to wear on your wedding day

" I bought these shoes to wear with my wedding dress. These shoes are very comfortable and fit great. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: robyndiane
Location: Antioch, CA
 April 14, 2013
" I got these shoes for my wedding with several other pairs. I decided to go with these because they are very comfortable and the bow is adorable. Also, the wedge will be great for my ceremony on the grass. "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: berley2
Location: Hawaii
 March 28, 2013

Ran small

" Looking for something good for an outside grass wedding thought these were the winner but they ran small all over, very uncomfortable for that reason. May exchange for a larger size. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EP11
Location: Boston, MA
 December 19, 2012

Runs Narrow

" These shoes would be comfortable, and perfect for an outdoor wedding, except that they are narrow and really tight in the toes.
I tried them on around the house and my toes only lasted 5 min. "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momo7
Location: Ohio
 August 29, 2012

Cute shoe but...

" Wore them to a wedding. The shoe was cute and the color was the just the one I was looking for but I didn't last long in them. Not comfortable especially in the toes. "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SilverSheek
Location: Tinley Park, IL
 August 14, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

" I needed a silver shoe for a wedding and high heels were NOT an option so I went with this wedge pump. I was so surprised on how comfy they were! They are cute & comfy and I was pleased with my purchase. "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lady2012
Location: north carolina
 August 9, 2012

shoe

" Runs a little big. Paler pink in person than in the picture "
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Califorina
 July 27, 2012

Love them but...

" Well i have to say i love these shoes but after about 20 mins i can no longer feel my little toes. :( I really love the quality and the beauty of them but i am not sure i can wear them for long periods of time like a wedding. but some where that you can take them off for a while they might be ok. my husband wants me to send them back but i just can't part with them. "
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieJ8
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 5, 2012

Cute

" Wore these for a wedding. The wedge made them comfy though the top strap dug into the top of my foot. For the occassion, they were likely more comfy than most wedding shoes, but I wouldn't recommend wearing them for extended time spans unless you have a pretty flat food. "
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irishmama
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 30, 2012

Great pair of shoes

" I love these shoes they are very versatile. "
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amolsen
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
 May 20, 2012

Super cute!

" These shoes are super cute! I plan to wear them to an upcoming wedding. I got a different style in the same brand and they are very comfortable. "