Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
46 of 5288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CjPcar
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 10, 2012

Very comfortable shoe!

" I purchased the Lulu Townsend for a wedding event that will be outdoors, great shoe for walking around on the grass. I love the shoe but want to warn those who purchase the SILVER color, it is much more grey than silver. "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AliciaL
Location: Madison, WI
 May 8, 2012

My wedding shoes!

" I was thrilled to find these on the clearance rack at my local DSW in silver. I will be wearing these all day at my wedding next month and I feel like they are just right. The height is just right for my dress and since it's a wedge they are nice and sturdy and I'm not worried about wobbling. The color is a darker silver - more pewter. The satin is nice and the little bow on top gives it that cuteness I was looking for. Because they are a wedge they do make a comfortable dress shoe. Great find! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mm1185
Location: Atlanta
 April 26, 2012

Comfy and good fit.

" Pretty comfortable - had to add a few inserts though for added comfort. I'm hopping they last for the duration of my wedding! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emoccia
Location: Michigan
 April 12, 2012

Adorable!

" I'm in 2 weddings this summer and I don't do well with heels. I always try to buy really cute wedges when I can, and these will be great for both weddings! The only thing I noticed with them is that they are a little difficult to keep on my heel when I walk and I don't have any other problems with other similar shoes that I wear. But I will practice in them before the weddings and they should be fine. They're also way cuter in person than in the picture shown. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amanda12
Location: Greenville, sc
 April 11, 2012
" May suggest getting a size wide as they are really scrunched around the inner part of the part that goes across the toes. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vivalex78
Location: New York, NY
 March 29, 2012
" Got these in silver for my wedding ...perfect height on the heel, extremely comfortable! Cannot wait to wear them. "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renyaschild81
Location: Florida
 March 25, 2012

Need to bind feet to wear

" Based on other reviews, I ordered the wide width. There were still way too narrow. Beautiful shoes but are definately made for narrow feet. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sallyg613
Location: California
 March 14, 2012

Great shoe

" I loved this shoe when I found it online but was unsure buying it without trying it on. But I was wrong it fits great, very true to my 8.5 size. I am going to wear this for my September wedding and I am excited! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: lhudson
Location: North Bethesda, MD
 March 12, 2012

Great shoe

" This is a great shoe for an outdoor wedding. However, I had to return it to get a larger size (0.5 size up). "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ajaks
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 February 29, 2012

Wedge Pump

" I bought these shoes to wear to an outdoor wedding so that I wouldn't sink into the ground. I ordered my true size first, but had to send them back for a half size up. They do run a little narrow, but not so much that I needed the wide width (I have average width feet). They are really cute and the heel is a great height. I have only worn these around the house as the wedding isn't for another few weeks, but they seem to be pretty comfy overall for a heel. Great buy! "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Madds
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 23, 2012
" Shoes run true to size and are super cute. They're a great height and will be perfect to wear for my outdoor wedding. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: vahealy
Location: Tulsa
 February 20, 2012

Love them!

" My daughter had found these shoes online to wear for her wedding. When we attempted to order her size was not available but the sales rep on the phone promised to send me an email when they became available...she kept her promise and I got an email as expected. I called in to order them once I found them available and cannot remember when I have had a better customer service experience! The girl that took my order was excited about my order, asked me if they were for a special occasion and congratulated me on our upcoming event. She made me feel like I had made the right choice! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: caitwagner
Location: St. aug.
 February 13, 2012
" Great experience. The shoe fits true to size. Shipped on time. "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Margie704
Location: Caguas, P.R.
 February 3, 2012

Cutie

" The shoe is sexy. I wear a 9 1/2 and they made my feet look smaller and sexy. "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donna78
Location: California
 October 15, 2011

Very chic!

" Love these! Wearing them for a wedding that I am in. We will be walking in grass and I reminded the bride about heels getting stuck in grass! Soooo, I went searching online for a cute wedge and tadaaa! Very cute! Just order wide because unless your foot is very narrow you will need wide : ) "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaciD
Location: Bourbonnais
 October 12, 2011

Super cute and comfy

" I got these shoes in silver to wear with a bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding. They were very comfortable and since it was an outside wedding I didn't have to worry about the wedge sinking into the groud. They run slighly narrow but I have a narrow foot so it worked perfect. Super comfy! "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Em511
Location: Los Angeles
 October 3, 2011

Doable

" I bought these shoes in ivory for my wedding and I have to say that initially I was happy. However, after a couple hours late I was dying! Make sure to take a second comfy pair just in case you can no longer wear these. "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HotShoeLover
Location: Dallas TX
 September 7, 2011

Pretty & Sexy

" This show is both pretty and has that sexy quality of a wedge, which it is. It brings the best of both world! "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRB55
Location: IIL
 August 20, 2011

Perfect

" I ordered this shoe for my sisters wedding. In fact all of the bridesmaids did. We have to walk through the grass at the ceremony so the wedge is perfect. The sheen makes them fancy enough for a formal event and the peep toe and bow are cute and sassy. I ordered the wide because that was all they had in my size. I am glad I did because the shoes are bit narrow. "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Chic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarahhh
Location: Natchez, MS
 August 9, 2011

So cute, but not for long

" I bought these shoes for a wedding I was in, and they were fabulous from the minute I pulled them out of the box. The satin is rich looking, not cheap like some satin can look. I was hesitant about the sole being tan, but you don't even notice once they're on. Now, they are super fab, but not super comfy. I needed a ball of foot pad to keep my feet from sliding down, and if you're not used to wearing flats, the backs of these shoes can rub a lot. Overall, I love them, but I reserve them for occasions that don't involve a lot of walking =) "