Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal

Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
56
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
1
124 of 13691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shadykat
Location: Chicago
 March 9, 2013

Good fit, and comfy

" My feet run wide, and it is hard to find good wide pumps. I am very pleased with this shoe. Very comfy, and super stylish! "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pink22
Location: texas
 March 9, 2013

really classy

" i got it in gold & it was a great choice. really matches the dress.
my mom really liked it... the real test would be how comfy it would be since it would be for a wedding.
it's high but manageable for the occasion. "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: gatorlm8
Location: Savannah, GA
 March 2, 2013
" These shoes are really cute and fit great. I would say they run true to size. They are a little high for me, but overall I was happy with them and you cannot beat the price! I got the shoes in a size 8.5 in Gold and I normally wear an 8.5. The color is a light gold and goes with all sorts of stuff. These are also pretty comfortable. "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gemini528
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 March 1, 2013

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes! They are comfortable and really cute. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melindo
Location: Point Pleasant, PA
 February 12, 2013

Not bad

" These shoes are very pretty, but they were not comfortable enough to keep. I was glad that they weren't too short (as a size 11, it happens often enough with pretty shoes) or too narrow, but the front toe strap was a little too tight.
They are the perfect bridal party shoe (which I initially bought them for), as they're cute and could easily be paired with other outfits/dresses to get some good use out of them.
Overall, I wish they'd have been a slightly better fit because I honestly love these shoes!
"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosesaremade4me
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 February 10, 2013

Beautfiul!

" These shoes are perfect! I got them in white and they fit just right. And they were extremely comfortable as soon as I put them on! Great shoes for the summer, can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xoxostephie
Location: virginia
 December 20, 2012

love

" bought these shoes for my bridesmaids and they loved them! very comfy, and they can be worn again! "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stny
Location: New York, NY
 November 25, 2012

Perfect for special occasions!

" Bought 6 pairs of the silver shoes for my bridesmaids. They look so classy and chic - they go with everything! My girls ordered sizes ranging from 6 to 7.5 and all have fit each girl perfectly. I want to get a pair for myself! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: amandab5
Location: MS
 November 2, 2012
" Liked the shoes... Had to return because they were too tall for my dress but definitely a good wedding shoe! "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kamio
Location: chicago
 October 28, 2012

Love It!

" Love these, comfortable enough to dance at a wedding all night long! "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: gaelicandoil
Location: Staten Island
 October 16, 2012
" These shoes were great. Pretty and very comfortable--I wore them from morning until late at night for a wedding. Would definitely recommend them and get them in another color. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plynsn316
Location: Portland, OR
 October 10, 2012

Heaven

" At first glance I figured these shoes would end up pinching and be INCREDIBLY uncomfortable. But they surprised me! The sole of the shoe is soft, almost like a cushioned cloud, and there is NO pinching. So comfortable! So happy! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeddyD
Location: Boston, MA
 October 8, 2012

Very good looking, but uncomfortable

" I read the rest of the reviews before ordering these shoes, but I really liked them, so decided to try and get them anyway. They do look incredible, but the back of the shoe runs too high, so my ankles weren't happy at all. Will have to return them :( "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: consumer123
Location: baltimore, md
 October 7, 2012

classy elegant shoes

" Bought these shoes online for a special occasion, in black. They are very elegant looking and received lots of compliments. the size 5 fit true to size, maybe even a little tight/narrow, which is unusual for me - but still fairly comfortable for heels. "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoosMom95
Location: Shreveport, La.
 October 5, 2012

Fantastic Fashionista's

" Ordered online. Received within a week. Ordered purple ones for my daughter's homecoming. The shoes are the perfect purple pop of color she needed with her gray sequin dress. She has a tiny size 3 foot. These work great with a heel strip and insole it is not obvious they are a little big. They have a very classy look and she said "they're easy to walk in and comfy". That's from a girl who never wears heels. "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eliseb3
Location: California
 October 1, 2012
" So cute love it and fits perfectly! "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amanda206
Location: Seattle
 September 29, 2012

Ivory is not ivory

" I was a bit disappointed. I just received these shoes in the mail and when I opened the box, the color threw me off. It looks like a "dirty ivory". It doesn't match my dress, but I'll just keep them to wear anyways because my wedding is only a week away and I'm tired of searching for shoes, ordering them and waiting for them to ship and arrive... so far, they're comfortable and the design looks nice on my feet, but it's definitely not ivory. However, this is not the first time DSW has sent me a "dirty" looking shoe. My other shoes had dirt stains on them too. I wish I could give DSW 1 star for storing and shipping clean shoes. "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: zabet
Location: Syracuse, NY
 September 26, 2012

Great Shoes

" These run true to size and are just the right height. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding! I give them a 4 because I have only just tried them on, not worn them for any period of time yet. "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Molissa
Location: Iowa
 September 26, 2012

Lulu Townsend <3

" Simply fabulous! The gold matched my bridesmaid dress perfectly and they where super comfortable I wore them all night, all the other bridesmaids were jealous! "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scoshia
Location: Michigan
 July 9, 2012

Bridesmaid Shoe

" Love this shoe! It's so classy and will work well with my taffetta cocktail bridesmaid dress. It was a little hard to zip @ first, but I think once I break them in a little they will be fine. "