Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal

Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
56
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
1
124 of 13691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rip4191
Location: Kentucky
 July 7, 2012

Comfortable

"I bought these for my wedding shoes and I just wish the colors would have matched my dress better because they were so comfortable and cute."
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: HoniP
Location: South Carolina
 June 27, 2012

Love It....Hate It.

"Wanted this shoe for a church function. Ordered express too. Got the shoe and found it to be a short size 10. My big toe was hanging off the edge.....Never had this problem with shoes before. Hmmmmmm....was it really a size 10 or a 9.5? 3Star"
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walkingdrama
Location: michigan
 June 16, 2012

hmmm...

"Love the feel of the fabric of this shoe; however, if you plan to do a lot of walking or dancing then I wouldn't recommend this shoe at all."
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katet529
Location: Connecticut
 June 8, 2012

Shoes!!!

"Love these shoes they fit perfectly and are soo comfy!!"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ruxy77
Location: Cleveland, OH
 June 6, 2012
"I bought these shoes in purple to wear to a wedding. Unfortunately the size didn't work, but they were otherwise perfect. A nice strappy shoe without too high of a heel -- would have been perfect to dance the night away in!"
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bizz645
Location: Illinois
 June 1, 2012

Cute color!!

"I bought this shoe in the purple color and it is gorgeous!!! Haven't worn them out yet, but I plan on it soon!"
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandc
Location: Michigan
 May 27, 2012

Look great, hurt like crazy

"I ordered these is wide because I have wide feet. They were too loose and ran a little short. I hate it when toes fall over the edge of shoes and I was slipping around in them, so I exchanged for regular width and 1/2 size larger. My foot no longer slipped around and they were long enough., so that part worked.
I wore them in a friends wedding. I was sore in less than an hour. There is no padding at all and if you add an insert, they are too tight. The bottom of my feet were so sore from being in them for about 4 hours that they hurt all the next day too. As cute as they are, I will probably never wear them again. Oh, and they have a strange smell right out of the box that never really went away.
"
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alliecat423
Location: Atlanta
 May 18, 2012
"This shoe fits great and is very comfortable! perfect for a bridesmaids dress!"
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauramc
Location: pa
 May 17, 2012

super cute

"I got these in purple and love them. They will look adorable with a classy black dress. Fits true to size. Heel is not too high. The bottom is slick so I would recommend those stickers that can be purchased for a few dollars and placed on the sole of them so you don't go sliding around the floor. Aside from that, awesome find for a good price."
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyByrd
Location: Kansas City
 May 16, 2012

pretty

"I had a hard time finding purple shoes. I love the style; the top and back of the shoe are very stiff but not uncomforatble. fit is perfect, color too. The only down side was that I ordered the shoes so I could also get the free tote, but the tote never showed"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michs1
Location: New York
 May 15, 2012

Plain but just the right color

"Even though these sandals are very plain they were the exact color needed to match my cocktail dress."
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tumme
Location: Michigan
 May 14, 2012

Classy Shoe

"This shoe is very classy and sexy. You can dress it up or wear with jeans for a night on the town."
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLAF
Location: Nevada
 May 14, 2012

The Search is Over!

"I bought these for a wedding I was in, the only stipulation was to find a purpleish-light eggplant pair...yes! Not only did they fit the color criteria, put they were comfy considering they are heels, they offer a lot of support- the straps fall in all the right places. The wide seem a bit wider than most W sizes I've purchased in the past. All things considered...these were perfect for the cause!"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MuffyII
Location: Chicago
 May 8, 2012
"I bought these to wear to a wedding. I usually wear an 8, but I bought these in an 8.5 and still found them to be snug. The width fit well, I have a slightly wide foot and the 8.5 worked. They looked great on. I bought them online, I think I would have bought a different size if I were in the store able to try them on."
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevershoelessanymore
Location: KY
 May 6, 2012
"very stylish & comfortable shoe. Women from 20 to 50 comment on how great looking this shoe is. Perfect any wedding or formal event"
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMN01
Location: indiana
 May 4, 2012

awesome shoes

"they not only match my dress perfectly!! but they are very comfortable. Being the mother of the bride, I was on my feet alot!! I love these shoes !!"
Review 57 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seaglassblue
Location: nj
 May 3, 2012

wedding

"Love Love Love this shoe!!!!! Bought for a brunch wedding. Wearing a champagne color dress. These purple shoes just make the whole outfit pop!!! Comfortable all day. Made my old legs look good. No slipping. Waiting for two more pairs of Lulu Townsend to arrive. Can't wait."
Review 58 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nmad
Location: san jose, ca
 May 1, 2012

LOVE THE SHOE

"These are so comfy and sooooo elegant! I'm wearing them with my bridal gown and I can't wait!!!"
Review 59 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Urbanbarbie943
Location: Peoria, IL
 April 23, 2012

Not for Narrow Feet

"Hi. I will be the Matron of Honor in my friend's wedding this summer. She chose this shoe for us. I've been wearing the shoe around the house so that I know what to expect.
I have narrow feet. I feel that this shoe is not for a woman with narrow feet. Though it's strappy, my feet slide straight to the front and there is room on each side of my foot. My toes hang off the front when I walk. I will definitely need some type of insole to hold my foot in place. I will probably also put a stopper on the bottom of the ball of the shoe.
The shoe does not have a platform/instep, and I know that having that really works for my narrow feet. I do like the look and design of the shoe. The heel feels fine, but I am used to a bit of a higher heel.
"
Review 60 for Lulu Townsend Fashionista Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DEdarling
Location: Delaware
 April 20, 2012

Love!

"Possible one of the cutest shoes I own now. The fit was spot on for my normal size. Cute zipper on the heel which is same color as shoe."