Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 of 6192%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyDe
Location: Toledo
 April 21, 2013
" Love these shoes. Very comfy for heels.!!! "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nena1986
Location: houston texas
 April 12, 2013

my best shoes

" this are the most amazing shoes love it "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Savarra
Location: USR, NJ
 January 31, 2013
" very very cute shoes. but they run a tiny bit small, will return and exhange for a half size up "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EllieD
Location: NY
 January 31, 2013
" Love the shoe! Overall comfy, runs a tad wide but not bad at all. So cute! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mazie
Location: Michigan
 January 8, 2013

Great long wear shoe.

" Very comfortable heels. Padding on the sole makes it great for extended wear. The bead detail makes a fun slight rattle noise when you walk. I wore these walking around for an evening in down town Detroit and the only problem is I had to pull the heel strap back up a few times. Just check the edge of the lace when you buy these. I looked at 2 pairs before finding one where the lace completely intact at the edges. Great shoe for the price. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GirlyBoy
Location: Basking Ridge, New Jersey
 December 17, 2012

Super Gurly Shoes!

" I found these at the store and snatched them up. They are incredibly SEXY and BEAUTIFUL. I am a male who enjoys dressing ultra feminine and these pumps are a perfect adition to my wardrobe. They can be coordinated with several items in my wardrobe. Ultra GLAM or just hanging out with your Gurl Friends. I recently wore them out on a date with a male friend and he was raving about the way the shoes made me look sexxxy! ; ) I shop DSW often and I always satisfied with the shoes, service, and especially the prices. Thank You DSW! "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 December 11, 2012

Great Shoes! Very Cute

" Very cute shoes. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: y3nl3
Location: Philadelphia
 November 23, 2012

love!

" Such a gorgeous pump for party or night out. i bought these in navy/black and they go with everything. they are slightly narrow but i have small feet so its no problem at all. they're very comfortable, the heel is a good height and I love how the lace looks so sexy. the only reason i gave 4 stars is they do run short, even though i got them in my size but they're still short so just order 1/2 size up. great buy :) "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ND82
Location: STL
 November 11, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous

" It was love at first sight with these! They are everything you want in a pump. Ultra femme, stylish and a nice heel that makes your legs look amazing. Because of that it outweighed how incredibly uncomfortable these shoes were. O-M-G ... after two hours I found myself sitting more because these were incredibly uncomfortable. They are a bit more narrow and because of that they will pinch a little. I wore them to a second event (they are THAT cute) and I found they were not as torturous as the first time I wore them so I suspect these may need to be broken in before wearing them all night. I do not have wide feet, my feet are actually pretty narrow and I am used to wearing heels. So if you have wide feet these are totally out of the question. Despite all of that I would still purchase these because they're super elegant. My husband even noticed these and was in love with them! I have dressed these up and down - they look amazing in an after 5 & wicked with a pair of skinny jeans & blazer! "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SD45
Location: M.Ville
 October 11, 2012

Love at First Sight...

" Love...Love...Love these Shoes!!! what else could i really say? they are Gorgeous...Perfect for my Dress... was even told the shoe remind them of S. in the City Shoes...want shoe's that will be noticed? GET THESE!!!! "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lorita
Location: El Paso, Texas
 October 9, 2012

Beautiful shoe for that special night!

" This shoe is surprisingly comfortable; I wore them for a special event and danced all night...no problems! Sexy and sassy; will complete the look of any special, 'night on the town' outfit. You must try it; gorgeous! "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAhmad24
Location: Weston, FL
 September 23, 2012

Simply GORGEOUS!!

" These pumps are SUPER pretty!!..... they are perfect for a night out... or a nice dinner, even for a wedding!.... i was critical of the pom-pom but when the shoe arrived it was of the perfect size. The lace on the shoe is also very elegant and of good quality. Cant wait to wear them !! "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: kohio
Location: ohio
 September 14, 2012

Dancing Shoes!

" These shoes are great for evening! I wish the pom-pom in the front was detachable, as they could then convert to day as well. I guess I'll just have to buy another pair for day! :) "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: woodsie
Location: San Jose
 September 6, 2012

Loved These

" I had a lace dress, and these matched perfectly. A bit hesitant initially, as i thought they were to fussy, but i really loved them, i wore them to a wedding and wore them from 1pm to 6am! they didn't hurt and they got lots of complements. "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: thuie
Location: Mill Creek
 September 4, 2012
" I had bought this style shoe after one of my bridesmaid had picked it out for my wedding. After trying on the heel I fell in love with the style, fit, and comfort that I decided to buy a pair for myself. I definitely recommend getting this heel. "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela40
Location: Conroe,Texas
 August 29, 2012

Cute but painful

" I punched these in the store I only tried on the right foot and it was fine, I wore them for a few hours that evening and had to end up leavening the place I was so I could take them off. The left foot became very painful and no matter what I tried it still hurt. They are super cute shoes but not able to wear due to how tight they are "
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleseahorse
Location: California
 August 10, 2012
" Very pretty shoes. Runs a bit short and a bit narrow. I bought this shoes for my upcoming wedding day for picture taking. I might have to have a second pair of more comfortable shoes for a back up in case my feet start to get hurt. Other than that, the shoes are very pretty. "
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acondo
Location: Naples, Fl
 August 8, 2012

Sexy Sassy Always Classy

" These were a birthday present from my husband. What great taste he has right?! As every shoe lover knows, the right shoe does wonders for you. Every time I wears these I feel fabulous! They are so versatile too. Go from work to nightlife in a snap. Out of my 200 pairs of shoes, these are my favorite! "
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: miranane
Location: Hollywood, FL
 July 28, 2012

Sexy

" Surprising comfort, great for a simple dress that needs a little something to kick it up a notch. "
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: georgie77
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 July 20, 2012

Total Excitement..... OMG!!!!

" It iz what it iz from the PIC online.... "