Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 of 6192%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Milnogcsern
Location: New York, NY
 July 16, 2012

I adore them!

"I have had these shoes for a while already and I cant get enough of them..... I bought clothes just for them (like 7 outfits:P), they are just beautiful and I get compliments on them all the time , and by the way they dont look under 50$ at all!
they run a bit small but i read the reviews before getting them so I got a half size bigger and Im all set, I think Ill get another pair because I adore them!!!!
"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jewles
Location: tuscaloosa alabama
 June 21, 2012
"very pretty shoes"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becca0913
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I'm always looking for an excuse to wear these shoes! I usually wear a 7 1/2 to 8 in flats, but with this height heel a 7 fits perfectly. With some high heel insoles I can wear these shoes all night!"
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariaClara
Location: Dearborn Heights, Michigan
 May 3, 2012
"I bought these shoes to match a new dress....they are perfect!!! :) I'm glad I read the reviews though, because they do run a little small. So, I ordered a half size larger and they fit perfectly."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trabag
Location: Harlem, NY
 April 21, 2012

name describes it perfectly. . .

"it is a friday nite fancy dinner date shoe"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeComfortSeeker
Location: New York
 March 23, 2012

Makes me pretty!

"I bought these shoes in champagne/black, they are so adorable. They are very feminine and pretty. I have worn them on a night out in the city with a pink dress. The heel is higher than the height I am usually comfortable with, but still I could wear these for a long time. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: epice11720
Location: VA
 March 12, 2012

Love these!!!

"After reading the reviews I purchased 1/2size larger. I was happy I did. It fits perfectly! The shoe looks even better in person. The sling back part was loose. The spacers in the shoe when I got mine in the mail probably didnt help with that. I am removing them from the spacers in hopes that it will tighten. I say they are slightly wide because I have a wide foot. I give it 4 stars out of 5 because of the sling back part being loose, in fact it just slightly touches my heal."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chris1027
Location: Florida
 March 8, 2012

LuLu Townsend friday Night Pump

"I ordered a 7.5 in this shoe because of the review of the shoe being a little small. I wear a size 7 and sometimes a 6.5, but the 7.5 was still too short and narrow in the toe area.I do not have a wide foot, in fact it is on the thin side, but I exchanged them for an 8 and they are very comfortable. Very happy with the shoe! They look great!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merrrrbearrr
Location: Asheboro, NC
 February 13, 2012

Beautiful

"The picture does not do these shoes justice! The beads on the front are so pretty and really sparkle! I'm not a huge fan of slingback shoes but figured I'd give these a try because I love the lace, and I'm so glad I did! These are really comfortable, not floppy at all. They look great with a dress or jeans!"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarah27
Location: md
 February 8, 2012
"These shoes are HOT and quite comfortable!!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Noddy
Location: DC
 January 6, 2012

Amazing shoes!

"They are so amazing and adorable that I've decided keep a pair that I initially ordered for my sister in law - yes, they run one good size small, I ordered them in 8 for her and they are right my size (which is normally 7 with other brands). I tried them on- and here you go, love from first sight. Not sure how comfy they are, but so far- I'm happy! p.s. I ordered them in size 9 for my sister in law too :)"
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gailbydesign
Location: Linwood
 January 3, 2012

Beautiful shoe!

"Love this shoe. It is comfortable and looks great!"
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie1990
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 23, 2011

Sexy Shoe

"These shoes are too cute - a must have."
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marisa610
Location: sunrise, fl
 December 21, 2011

gorgeous but not great

"I love these shoes saw them and was like wow however the strap gets loose and slips off my foot all the time. I haven't worn them in a long time and i can't wear them all day"
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nxth
Location: Washington
 November 20, 2011

Great Buy

"Very comfortable and very cute/sassy on either dress or skinny jeans. I have small heel, so the strap is a little loose on one foot when it became stretchy, it was the last pair I bought at the store in my size so could of have been tried on so many times. Just for that I'll take off a star, but other than that, it's a great buy for being cute and extremely comfortable to wear on all night!"
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeboo3
Location: LaPorte, IN
 November 18, 2011

great shoe

"Love this shoe. Went shopping to find more outfits to wear with it. Lots of compliments too."
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: glinkugel
Location: cincinnati
 November 6, 2011
"The are slightly large, but only because I normally wear a 5 or 5 1/2. I added a Dr. Scholl's insert at the ball of the foot and it not only make them fit perfectly, but it makes them super comfortable. I am wearing these with my wedding dress and can't wait to walk down the aisle in them!"
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casey4
Location: Houston
 October 30, 2011

cute shoe; too narrow!

"I loved the look of these shoes & the matching purse! Unfortunately, the toes are very narrow, and although the shoe was the correct length it bunched my toes together too painfully to wear and I had to return them."
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: traylove
Location: wpb
 October 25, 2011

chic

"nice shoe, comfortable and classy but it does run short. so order 1/2 size up."
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lulu1987
Location: New York
 October 18, 2011

Great Heels

"These heels are pretty comfy for its height. They are very stylish as well."