Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump

Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 of 6192%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alex75
Location: new york
 October 8, 2011

HOTTEST HEELS EVER!!

"I love these heels form the second i saw them. They were exactly what the picture shows and even cuter!!!!i love them their totally comfortable!!!"
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Labios
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 8, 2011

Sassy Little Pump

"I purchased these pumps to for an upcoming wedding. Surprising these shoes feel quite comfy. I love the lace overlay over the champagne. It gives any oufit a boost!"
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnickersMa
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 October 3, 2011
"Bought these to wear to a wedding; needed a little something to jazz up the little black dress. The wedding was entirely outdoors and these held up great! No blisters or rubs after trekking to and from the venue. I put a gel insert in like I do all my heels, but these are comfortable enough to wear to work. Great buy."
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlassSlipperGirl
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 October 3, 2011

Pretty and Comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I initially got these shoes because they matched the top of the dress I was wearing...nude-tone fabric with black lace overlay. Happily, they were comfortable too! I recently had ankle surgery so I'm not running in these, but they were sturdy even at 4.5" with 1" platform. Beaded detail on the toe is very pretty and didn't poke at my instep. No buckle on ankle strap is a ++; the elastic made it very secure-feeling. Bonus: there's a matching clutch available, and it looks like a bow!"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefreak44
Location: Coal Valley, IL
 September 24, 2011
"These shoes are very cute and I love how they look. However, I wear heels a lot and these are not very comfortable. I can't wear them for very long without having to give my feet a break, even when I wear them sitting down at work."
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roses4u
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 23, 2011

elegant evening heels

"perfect heels for night date. love everything about it"
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doll21
Location: Houston Texas
 September 19, 2011

Love LuLu & Lace

"When I put this shoe I feel in love with it. I tried on several pair but these seems to feel & fit really good on. These were my first pair of platforms. I could walk in them comfortable and that was important to me. The heel is a good height and I love how the lace looks so sexy. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca428
Location: NC
 September 3, 2011

Love!

"Love this shoe!! Bought in both colors. Suprisingly comfy for such a high heel! Got tons of compliments!"
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellasera32
Location: Tri-Cities, WA.
 September 1, 2011

MUST HAVE SHOES!

"These shoes are so darn cute! This is a MUST HAVE for every girl's wardrobe! Absolutely adorable. Definitely not an all day shoe, but perfect for evenings out!"
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: llaura
Location: San Antonio
 September 1, 2011

Love these shoes

"I have gotten so many compliments with these shoes. I absolutely love them!"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shyne
Location: New York
 August 18, 2011

great!

"I love these shoes! They just run a little short so definitely order a half size up."
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: janefemmegirl
Location: dayton
 August 16, 2011

So Cute!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The black lace over satin matched my favorite cocktail dress so well. I loved them in my local DSW, but they did not have the size. Thanks to the website for solving that problem! These are really stylish shoes and they are very comfortable. They run a little short so just order a half size up."
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arfrzr
Location: Armada, MI
 August 10, 2011

GORGEOUS!!!

"This shoe is as fabulous as it looks! Not the most comfortable for long nights, but great overall!"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patrod
Location: Bulverde, TX
 August 10, 2011

Fabulous

"Amazing shoes! They look incrediblely sleek and I feel like a million wearing them."
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aphroditehalo
Location: New Jersey
 August 4, 2011

Gorgeous but super painful

"I saw this pair of shoes at a DSW store and found it to be so beautiful. Putting it on, it made my feet look so dainty and pretty and my legs fabulous. I decided to walk around the store and after literally 3 minutes, the balls of my feet were on fire!! Too bad they're not at all comfortable, otherwise I would have loved to buy them."
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrystalinFL
Location: FL
 July 21, 2011

Must own!!

"Bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding (I love the idea of a fun wedding shoe) and these looked amazing in the box and on. SO comfortable. I have a wider foot but my foot length is accurate usually with shoe sizes. With that said, this shoe runs a little short. I recommend you buy a half size bigger. Very sexy on the foot, fun, and elegant."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Friday Night Pump
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-57 of 57