Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Lightner Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Lightner Pump

Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
7 of 1258%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: sara2012
Location: renton, wa
 March 28, 2012
"not very comfortable."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: covergal
Location: Littleton
 March 8, 2012

The Worst!!!

"I've always loved the Naturalizer brand, and expected the best. This shoe is probably the MOST uncomfortable shoe I've ever worn. No arch-support, no padding at all inside, runs super-short. What a disappointment in Naturalizer!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLGP
Location: Ohio
 March 3, 2012
"Love the shoes, they look great on. The only problem I have is where the button is up front, leaves a blister on my foot. I have tried using the gel cushions which does help a little, but makes it tight. Other than that the shoes are comfortable on my soles and look great with my dress outfits."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenSis
Location: Point Pleasant, NJ
 February 5, 2012

Cute & Classy

"Love these peep toes! Love the versatility - can wear them in summer just as easily as winter. Super comfy too!"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa0430
Location: selma tx
 December 13, 2011

Cute but not comfy

"Had such high hopes. These shoes are comfortable only if you are not walking in them. No cushion in the balls of the feet and pinched my toes. I do have a wide foot, so they may work better for those with a more average foot width. Will be returning. Hopefully, I can have more luck with this shoe in a wide."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarletSDS
Location: Boston
 November 23, 2011

Narrow toe

"I ordered this shoe in wide, but the toe was still narrow and the shoe was not comfortable. The shoe looked cute and the pattern was nice."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elaine713
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 2, 2011

Best pair of heels in years!

"Absolutely loved this pair of shoes - the two-tone makes it really pop and the thicker heel makes them comfortable enough to wear all day. The button and peep toe are also adoable.
Definitely the most comfortable pair of heels I've had in a long time - perfect for the office."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hokieteacher
Location: Georgia
 October 13, 2011

Disappointed

"I bought these after trying them on in the store. I got through 1/2 the day without a problem, but once I started walking all over school in the afternoon I got bleeding blisters. The edging is very unforgiving. :( I will be giving these away since I can't return them."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qubert
Location: Chicago
 October 6, 2011

Amazingly comfortable shoe

"I love this shoe! It is the most comfortable shoe I have purchased in a long time. Where the front part of the shoe hits is after the wide part of my foot so it doesn't pinch anywhere, is plenty wide (and I have a wide foot). They look great on. The rubber on the heel makes walking quiet and the sole in the front is a nice non slip so there is no need to scuff them up first."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: becki17
Location: mckinney
 October 3, 2011

very cute

"love these shoes. They're as comfortable as heels can be.. which is moderately. Very cute though!"
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: warmaiden
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 October 2, 2011

perfect professional shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a beautiful shoe, with the usual naturalizer high quality. The brown fabric is warm and the detailing is high quality, the fit is perfect. The pad of the foot could be slightly more cushioned, but this is a great shoe to look professional yet maintain some style."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 September 20, 2011

Beautiful Peep Toe for Fall!

"This shoe is beautiful!! Very comfortable heel and it's Naturalizer so very cushy insole. The color is a nice warm brown with good quality on the leather trim and button."