Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Pinwheel Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Pinwheel Boot

White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 237
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (245 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
72
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
234 of 24596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shp2drp247
Location: utah
 August 22, 2012

Luv these boots

" I bought these boots cuz they looked cute and were a great price! When I got them Im glad I did, they fit great and they are super cute! Cant wait till the winter so I can wear them! "
Review 22 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Char1983
Location: Austin, TX
 August 21, 2012

Love them

" My new favorites!! So comfy and easy to put on I really love these boots. "
Review 23 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
 August 19, 2012

Can't wait for fall!

" I'm always hesitant to buy shoes on-line. Especially tall boots, since my calves are hard to fit. But, these boots are adorable! They fit my calves perfectly and they are quite comfortable. The toe is bit more round than I would normally like, but the fit and overall look makes up for the roundness. I can't wait for cooler temps to pair them with skinny jeans or dress them up with a cute pencil skirt or dress. Great boots! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eshouldhireme
Location: king of prussia, pa
 August 18, 2012

Plain Jane cutties

" I love these boots on days when i just want to feel like a quiet fashionista. They look great with everything and are very comfortable. They provide a very casual look, perfect for complimenting an outfit without drawing attention away from your top. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michelle123
Location: Denver
 August 17, 2012

Comfortable, even in the summertime

" I just bought this boot on clearance at my local store (what better time to find winter shoe deals), and was surprised at how comfortable this boot was. The leather is really soft and maliable, the toe box is wide and roomy, and my calves fit w/o being squished!!! This will keep my feet warm and make my walks to class comfortable in the winter. This boot isn't crazy with the details, but I'm happy the buckle color is a gold color (the warm tone goes well w/the brown leather). "
Review 26 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rybecca
Location: CT
 August 7, 2012

LOVE these boots!

" These boots are so cute and super comfortable. I bought them in brown and I can't wait to wear them in the fall! "
Review 27 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWhaa
Location: Massachusetts
 August 5, 2012

The Perfect Boot!

" I have this boot in gray and I absolutely wore these out last winter (because I had them on every other day). They are warm and cozy, while also loose enough around the calves to give that great scrunched effect that looks great with skirts and tights. For once, these are boots that do not pinch the edges of your feet in any way, so you feel like you're wearing slippers. My only complaint is that the soles wore out quickly (after one season), but I am going to get them repaired to last another - they are well worth it for the price! Even the material held up pretty well in drizzly conditions, though it does show water marks, so recommend waterproofing the material before wearing in the rain. "
Review 28 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yamsweetpotato
Location: Denver
 July 6, 2012
" Got the product on time and i love them. I have yet to wear them but when i tried them on they were supper comfy. "
Review 29 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aoime143
Location: Wisconsin
 June 15, 2012

Boots

" These boots are so comfortable!! They are very versatile as they go perfect with a skirt or pair of skinny jeans. I wear an 8 and ordered an 8 in these boots- fit perfectly! So happy that I purchased these. "
Review 30 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kchik
Location: ohio
 May 22, 2012

great boots!

" These boots are great. I needed some flat black boots to go to a rennisance wedding as a pirate wench but wanted them to be cute and comfortable enough to wear other place. They are cute and fit pretty well. They are a little big but I have an incrediably small foot, womens size five or sometimes a four, so its really hard to find a shoe that isnt a little big. They are really comfortable. "
Review 31 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hannahbee
Location: Michigan
 April 27, 2012

Wow!

" I ordered these shoes online and they were on my doorstep 4 days later! They are so cute, comfortable and casual. You can dress them up or down which is what I love most! "
Review 32 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Meesh9
Location: Ohio
 April 24, 2012
" Comfy and cute! I've gotten compliments on these every time I have worn them. I normally wear an 8.5 and an 8 fit perfect. "
Review 33 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnyh
Location: Austin, TX
 April 23, 2012

Love them!

" These are super comfortable and cute, always a hard combination to find. They fit true to size. I'll be bringing them out again next winter. "
Review 34 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynz
Location: NJ
 April 21, 2012

Perfect Boots!

" Love love love these boots! I wanted something to go over my skinny jeans, and these boots totally fit the bill. Yes, they're a little narrow around the ankle but not painfully so. It actually makes the boot fit comfortably snug. They are comfortable to walk around in all day, and the boot is wide enough for normal size calves (unlike almost every other pair of boots!). I love these so much, I just purchased them in brown to save for next fall. "
Review 35 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivaLaDiva
Location: New York, NY
 April 20, 2012

My calves are happy!

" Not only are they very stylish, very comfy and very practical - they are quite generous in the calf area (10 years of ballet, boots are murder in sizing in the calves) AND they have a little back zip to give you even *more* room in the calf if you need it. I love these! "
Review 36 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RSchneider
Location: Ohio
 April 9, 2012

Comfy and Casual

" These are cute and comfy but a little too baggy in the middle and they ran a little small. I usually wear a 9 and the 9 was a little too tight. They are great with jeans but that's pretty much it, they are a bit too casual for work or even a leggings/sweater outfit (in my humble opinion). Very good casual pair though! "
Review 37 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suniperth
Location: Massachusetts
 April 7, 2012

LOVE!

" These boots look even better in person than they did online, and they are comfortable right out of the box! "
Review 38 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolynnT
Location: Livonia, MI
 April 4, 2012

Love these boots

" I bought these in brown in the winter. They're super cute.They're a great height, fit my calves which not all boots do, and are incredibly comfortable. I love them so much that I got a second pair in black a couple weeks ago. I wore them last weekend and walked a couple miles around the city, and they felt great. "
Review 39 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Travlnfool
Location: Shawnee
 March 31, 2012

Great Boots

" These boot are so comfy. I can tell I'll be wearing these alot. The first pair I recieved were an odd size. One foot bigger than the other but DSW exchanged them fast and easy. "
Review 40 for White Mountain Pinwheel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NadiaMY
Location: California
 March 26, 2012

Finally, perfect everday boots!

" I've been looking for a pair of boots for a long time. I wanted comfort and something for everyday use and I finally found them! "