Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Review 1 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hazhel
Location: Elk Grove, California
 May 18, 2013
"Yoo!!! Hoo!!! Just received this today (So excited to open the box)... And Yes I am so in love with this shoes... Actually I am gonna give this for my mom (late mother's day gift)... Two Thumbs Up for this... Gonna get one for myself too :)"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tuffwen
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 28, 2013

Just ok

"I ordered these shoes to wear due to a injury to my foot. They do not have the arch I needed, so I had to purchase a insert. Also the leather on this shoe looks terrible. I cleaned it with a leather cleaner and it did not help. I have worn them for less than a month and they seem too wide."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: intense1
Location: Montebello, CA
 March 22, 2013

Nice casual shoe

"I bought the brown color and this shoe is comfortable and a good fit."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: surfaceofthesun
Location: Phoenix
 March 8, 2013

super comfortable for work

"I love these shoes! I can wear them all day or night at work. They look great with pants. They fit true to size."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allandra
Location: Maryland
 February 21, 2013

Very Comfy

"I love these shoes. Naturalizer shoes are generally very comfortable on my feet, and these were no exception. They feel great when I'm wearing them (mainly for work, with slacks). I usually get size 6.5, but a size 6 fit much better for me. I wonder if losing weight is shrinking my feet. Hmm. Well, I may go back and purchase the brown ones too."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaFromOakland
Location: Oakland, California
 February 18, 2013

Have These in Black and Brown

"Comfortable and business casual."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 February 14, 2013

Good one!

"This is a really comfortable work shoe. I ordered the brown, and am considering ordering another color."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreamerduck
Location: Waterford, CT
 February 9, 2013

Surprisingly comfy

"Many have reviewed these for narrow feet, but I take a 9-D width for bunions and I was surprised that a regular 9 in these fit very nicely has the soft "give" in the right place. I have warn them all day long when I have been on my feet and am very pleased so far. Looked great with dressy suit/slacks as well as jeans."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlvr
Location: New York, NY
 January 11, 2013

Super comfortable to walk in!

"I bought these shoes online after trying them on at the store. I went up half a size and that too was ever so slightly tight on the top of the foot. So it does run slightly narrow. But within 10-15 minutes of wearing the shoe and walking in it, the shoes stretched out perfectly. I've been walking to and from work in them every day for the last couple of weeks and they are so very comfortable. It's perfect for the cold weather to cover up. And they look nice too, not overly casual."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joannemc
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 29, 2012

comfy without looking sloppy

"These are very comfortable shoes, but they sit on the fence between casual shoes and dressy shoes. They would be perfect for the office that is somewhat casual. Your feet would thank you at the end of the day!"
Review 11 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KatieSue22
Location: Ohio
 November 13, 2012

Decent shoe, a little tight

"I ordered these and another pair of Naturalizers in a different style. If they had offered these in wide widths, I think I would be completely happy with this purchase. The cushioning is good, the length is right on compared to my other non-athletic shoes, and I really like the style."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hope41
Location: Metro DC
 November 13, 2012

Great shoe for casual

"I like these with jeans and dockers, very good to walk around in and stand in."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BlackIrish
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 4, 2012

Ultimate comfort

"Naturalizer did not disappoint in making this shoe. Unfortunately, I do not wear my high heeled shoes due to knee problems, but it is reassuring to know that I do not have to sacrifice style for comfort. This shoe has a casual look & even more comfort."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous15
Location: Connecticut
 December 20, 2011

Nice, not perfect

"I'm always a 6.5 in Naturalizer, and this shoe fits me but is slipping at the heel on both feet, regardless of whether I wear thick or thin socks. Not bad enough to warrant a return, but if they had a size 6 in stock, I would have wanted to test it out to see if it was a better fit. I am concerned that if the shoe is rubbing at the heel before being worn, it may get worse over time, but I'm disabled and desperate for a stylish, versatile, comfy, nearly flat, casual shoe, and this one fits the bill. As usual DSW does a nice job packing the shoes, but mine arrived with a very visible glue defect on the front edge of one shoe and some scratches. I'm not sure I want to go to the trouble of doing an exchange."
Review 15 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guamagirl
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 3, 2011

Very comfortable walking shoe

"My feet are a very standard size 9 so this fit as usual. It seems to be a rather fitted shoe so the elastic on the top of the foot was a bit uncomfortable at first but after just a few wearings it was comfortable. I wouldn't want it too sloppy at first anyway, because leather does stretch. I like the brown with the dark brown/almost black accents because they go with almost anything. Fun but not as casual as a sneaker."
Review 16 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ODmom
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 3, 2011
"Nice shoes. Professional enough to wear for work."
Review 17 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizabet
Location: Milwaukee
 November 30, 2011

a winner

"Looks great with jeans or yoga gear. Very comfortable and supportive. Runs a bit on the narrow side, but they stretch over time."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stacers
Location: MN
 November 29, 2011

Comfortable

"This shoe is very comfortable and will keep your feet happy even after wearing them all day!"
Review 19 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: melbb
Location: Illinois
 November 26, 2011
"Very cute and comfortable. Great shoe for casual wear but when you also want to look put together."
Review 20 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JavaCream
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 November 15, 2011
"I walk everywhere because I don't have a car and I've never had sore feet. Love them so much that I bought them in black and brown. Run slightly narrow but not enough to affect sizing, I wear an 8 and it fits fine. Are defiantly worth the price and I would buy Naturalizer again."