Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scary
Location: Little Rock
 November 13, 2011
"These shoes are great! With just enough stretch, I was able to wear them all day without hurting my bunions."
Review 22 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rache
Location: Brooklyn
 November 10, 2011

walker

"I like the look of this shoe. Even though it is a closed shoe, the details make it look sharper. Fits like my other Naturalizers. I think it will be a good all around shoe."
Review 23 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kitsch
Location: Michigan
 November 7, 2011

Naturalizer scores again!

"I was very pleased with the fit, the quality and the style. Very good shoe for everyday wear. Provides great stability. The only thing that I would prefer, as I do in most shoes, is a little more of an arch."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CEDS
Location: Philadelphia
 November 5, 2011

Nice shoe

"Really like this shoe, although previews reviews were correct in that it runs slightly narrow at the top of the shoe, but not to the point that it is uncomfortable. I like the style, good for jeans or business casual. Very comfortable if you are on your feet a lot or do a lot of walking."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slenderfoot
Location: NY
 November 1, 2011

Nice and Snug

"I have narrow feet and often have trouble finding shoes that fit properly. I bought these because other reviews said they run narrow. These are nice and snug on me, with no slippage or gapping on the sides. Very comfortable, I walked around trick-or-treating for hours with no discomfort. They do seem to rub against my toes a little but since most of my shoes do, I think that may just be my feet. For someone with average width or wide feet though I think these would be too constricting."
Review 26 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilem
Location: GA
 November 1, 2011

New order

"This was my 1st DSW order. I have small feet, and it is very hard to find shoes in my size. This site is very helpful, and these shoes are very comfortable. Perfect fit."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NotSoEasyToPlease
Location: Wisconsin
 October 25, 2011

Finally

"I have been searching for a brown shoe like this forever. I put these shoes on and they were instantly comfortable. I have worn them many days since my purchase and continue to love them. My feet are relatively narrow, so that's good to know for others before they purchase. Overall a great shoe!"
Review 28 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerryTx
Location: Baybrook
 October 18, 2011

Very comfortable shoe

"This is a great shoe - very comfortable."
Review 29 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micjohns
Location: Kernersville, NC
 October 17, 2011
"These shoes are very comfortable. I love them"
Review 30 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cind
Location: Omaha, Ne
 October 13, 2011

LOVE

"Fabulous and comfortable - i think I will go back and get them in brown also"
Review 31 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gager
Location: Dearborn MI
 October 8, 2011

Great shoe- just a little narrow

"Love this shoe, will be great for work. Just a Little narrow but good leather so I think will soften up a bit."
21-31 of 31