Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On

Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scary
Location: Little Rock
 November 13, 2011
" These shoes are great! With just enough stretch, I was able to wear them all day without hurting my bunions. "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rache
Location: Brooklyn
 November 10, 2011

walker

" I like the look of this shoe. Even though it is a closed shoe, the details make it look sharper. Fits like my other Naturalizers. I think it will be a good all around shoe. "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kitsch
Location: Michigan
 November 7, 2011

Naturalizer scores again!

" I was very pleased with the fit, the quality and the style. Very good shoe for everyday wear. Provides great stability. The only thing that I would prefer, as I do in most shoes, is a little more of an arch. "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CEDS
Location: Philadelphia
 November 5, 2011

Nice shoe

" Really like this shoe, although previews reviews were correct in that it runs slightly narrow at the top of the shoe, but not to the point that it is uncomfortable. I like the style, good for jeans or business casual. Very comfortable if you are on your feet a lot or do a lot of walking. "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slenderfoot
Location: NY
 November 1, 2011

Nice and Snug

" I have narrow feet and often have trouble finding shoes that fit properly. I bought these because other reviews said they run narrow. These are nice and snug on me, with no slippage or gapping on the sides. Very comfortable, I walked around trick-or-treating for hours with no discomfort. They do seem to rub against my toes a little but since most of my shoes do, I think that may just be my feet. For someone with average width or wide feet though I think these would be too constricting. "
Review 26 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilem
Location: GA
 November 1, 2011

New order

" This was my 1st DSW order. I have small feet, and it is very hard to find shoes in my size. This site is very helpful, and these shoes are very comfortable. Perfect fit. "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NotSoEasyToPlease
Location: Wisconsin
 October 25, 2011

Finally

" I have been searching for a brown shoe like this forever. I put these shoes on and they were instantly comfortable. I have worn them many days since my purchase and continue to love them. My feet are relatively narrow, so that's good to know for others before they purchase. Overall a great shoe! "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerryTx
Location: Baybrook
 October 18, 2011

Very comfortable shoe

" This is a great shoe - very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micjohns
Location: Kernersville, NC
 October 17, 2011
" These shoes are very comfortable. I love them "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cind
Location: Omaha, Ne
 October 13, 2011

LOVE

" Fabulous and comfortable - i think I will go back and get them in brown also "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Nasan Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gager
Location: Dearborn MI
 October 8, 2011

Great shoe- just a little narrow

" Love this shoe, will be great for work. Just a Little narrow but good leather so I think will soften up a bit. "
21-31 of 31