Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Emelia Bootie

Nine West Nine West Emelia Bootie

Nine West Emelia Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
67 of 7392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hdushoe18
Location: ontario
 December 15, 2012

cute but painful

" I love the way these look but not comfortable for work all day. "
Review 2 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML1
Location: Omaha
 November 15, 2012

Great boot

" I am very pleased with this boot especially for the price. It is comfortable to wear all day at work. The heel is right size. Leather may be a little thin but appears sturdy. Style of boot goes either casual or dressier. Overall great boot. "
Review 3 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: XANDY
Location: NY
 October 18, 2012

Classy and Comfortable

" These boots looked great when I received them. The leather was nice and soft and the look was very classic. I wore them to work and got tons of compliments on them and after almost 10 hours on my feet, they were still comfortable. Love these boots!!! "
Review 4 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jerseygirlno1
Location: New Jersey
 September 22, 2012
" as a Librarian thease boots are I got a lots of compments on thease boots and I dont have tired feets thank you DSW & Nine West "
Review 5 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB033
Location: Buffalo, NY
 April 11, 2012
" Nice fit, comfortable. Runs a little longer than preferred. Around the top of the boot at your ankle, calf there is a band of material that is kind of sticky and a little uncomfortable and pulls down my socks. "
Review 6 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelleyH
Location: California
 March 7, 2012

Great work boots

" Loved these boots. Very comfortable. I ordered the regular width even though my feet are probably considered wide. I can wear them all day at work. "
Review 7 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IntensityKTMS
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 25, 2012

Super Cute

" These booties are super cute! I bought them to wear to work and they look professional with dress pants or a skirt, but they also can be worn with jeans. The heels are good height - tall enough that they look stylish but low enough that you can walk comfortably. Only issue I have with the fit is that they are a little loose in the heel. "
Review 8 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yall
Location: Richmond
 February 21, 2012
" Nice shoes for formal wear. "
Review 9 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lynnetteh
Location: Chicago
 February 14, 2012

Great shoe boot

" This boot looks good and has a great heel (not too short or too tall) so you can wear it all day. I love wearing them with pants that have a very long hem because it makes me seem taller (I'm only 5'3") "
Review 10 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Scottishgirl628
Location: Alexandria, VA
 February 5, 2012
" Runs a little long and is wide in the heel. "
Review 11 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHB40
Location: NH
 February 1, 2012
" nice boot , good quality, comfortable w/ nice heel "
Review 12 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sassyt
Location: detroit, mi
 January 26, 2012

LOVE them!

" Very comfortable and great for work and a night out. "
Review 13 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emelda61
Location: CA
 January 20, 2012
" I've had 4 previous pairs of these boots over the years and they have always been fantastic, smart, super comfortable, perfect size heel etc. I ordered the same size (9) and they arrived yesterday and are huge. I compared vs the couple of older pairs I still have and they are so much bigger, my feet are swimming in them. So disappointed, hope my local store has a half size smaller so I can see if they fit. "
Review 14 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ColeyAnn
Location: Wisconsin
 January 19, 2012

Super Cute & Comfy!

" I'm on my feet all day at work (bank teller) and I can wear these boots with no problems. The classic design looks great with dress pants or jeans. Great boots! "
Review 15 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mommamoo
Location: Haddon Heights, NJ
 January 19, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" I have been looking for the perfect pair of black booties for two years. These are it. They are stylish, perfect heel height and comfortable. They do run long as the other reviewers said. I normally take a 6.5 or 7 depending on the manufacturer. The 7 was so long that even a thicker pair of socks wouldn't make them fit correctly. The 6.5 is perfect. "
Review 16 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jonell311
Location: San leandro
 January 16, 2012
" I love these shoes. From the moment I tried them on. I love the look, the feel and the way they fit my feet. "
Review 17 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlysue41382
Location: McLean, VA
 January 15, 2012

a great short boot

" I like a basic bootie with about a 3" heel and square toe, without a lot of extra seaming or features. This one is quite comfortable for wearing all day and is easy to walk in. I was a little bummed out not to find the ones that I bought last year but I was very glad to have found these. "
Review 18 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1010
Location: Lockport
 January 6, 2012

Very Stylish

" These boots have the perfect heel height for me. Not too short and not too tall. They are also very comfortable. I wear between a size 5 1/2 and 6. I bought a 6 and when I wear thicker socks they feel most comfortable. If I wear thinner socks then I can feel my heels sliding a bit inside. "
Review 19 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ceolgeek
Location: Oregon, WI
 January 4, 2012

Great looking, very comfortable

" I have problems with my feet (swelling, bunyons, plantar fascitis, you name it), and I LOVE these boots. They look great, and they are extremely comfortable. I wear these all day at work and cannot say enough good things about them. After I bought one pair, I went back and bought a second pair in a different color. "
Review 20 for Nine West Emelia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDC123
Location: KY
 December 29, 2011
" Just purchased this boot a few weeks ago and it looks great with dress pants or jeans. The heel was a little higher than expected, but still a comfortable boot. "