Customer Reviews for Softspots Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal

Softspots Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal

Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srirazali
Location: renton,wa
 September 23, 2011

nice and comfy sandal

"very comfy and got it at very good deal!!"
Review 22 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: June1
Location: Long Beach, IN
 September 18, 2011

Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal

"It's always hard for me to find sandals/shoes as I have a narrow foot. These are soo comfy with just the right heel elevation that they can be worn all day without foot or back fatigue. This is very impt to me as I injuried my lower back a few years ago in a car accident and all my higher heels now sit in the closet but I still want to be feminine and fashionable and these sandals are both plus the comfort is AAHH!!!"
Review 23 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yessievr
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 13, 2011

COMFORT

"I got the wide version and they are perfect, super comfortable!"
Review 24 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staple
Location: PA
 September 13, 2011

Great Sandal

"Very comfortable sandal. Had these on all day at work then a few hours after and my feet did not hurt at all. Looks good with dress slacks for work and jeans after. Purchased 2 colors Brown and Black and love them both."
Review 25 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MishMe
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 4, 2011

Too Narrow

"These sandals are the perfect height. I accidentally ordered "narrow" and they did not fit."
Review 26 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 300ZXneed
Location: Chandler, AZ
 August 10, 2011

Walking on pillowtops

"These shoes are so comfy for standing and walking. At first I had to grow accustomed to the seam on the sole that runs under the toes, but it wasn't irritating. These soles are so soft and cushy to wear for hours. I did buy a size larger due to the reviews that it runs narrow--glad I did since I have a wide foot. Very pretty sandals in the black with silver and metal accents."
Review 27 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellescarpe1
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 27, 2011

travel shoe

"I wanted a cute sandal that was comfortable for walking long days. Most of the wedge sandals you find are way too high and painful to walk long distances in. These served the purpose. I spent 3 weeks in Europe and switched between these sandals and my tennies. They were very comfortable."
Review 28 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CeeJay8
Location: Farmington Hills , MI
 July 12, 2011

Like 'em!

"This is my first time wearing these new sandals, but I like them a lot. They're a little tight around my toes, but I think that's just because they're not broken in at all yet. Overall, very comfortable and cute shoe."
Review 29 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pittgurlsrock
Location: Brooklyn NY
 July 8, 2011

Stylish n comfy

"Absolutely love these sandals. They are stylish and one of the most comfy pair I own. I wear flats to work as I have to stand the whole day. But I couldn't resist to wear these when they arrived, to my surprise my feet didnt hurt and I loved walking in these and got a few compliments. I wear a medium but read a previous review and ordered wide and it fits perfectly, other than that they run true to their size."
Review 30 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goodyearlady
Location: Arizona
 July 8, 2011

Great shoe

"I love the comfort and the style of these shoes. The buckel is a bit different than I was used to but the comfort makes the difference no problem."
Review 31 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shy0123
Location: Seattle
 July 7, 2011

Test of a good shoe....wear them to a wedding

"Wore these to an outdoor summer wedding and I made it through the whole night in them. Had just enough heal and were very soft. I will wear them again!"
Review 32 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beachgrandma
Location: Atlanta
 July 1, 2011

Cute & comfortable

"I gotten compliments each time I've worn these. I got them in wide and they fit perfectly."
Review 33 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2minishus
Location: portland oregon
 June 20, 2011

Positive

"These shoes are comfortable, very fashionable with a touch of bling and are neutral enough to go with summer colors."
Review 34 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lucy77
Location: brooklyn
 June 16, 2011

Narrow is Narrow!

"I ordered the narrow version because I have regular feet, not wide feet and the choices were narrow/wide/and extra wide. Don't make this mistake! They are sooo narrow! I am exchanging for wide to see if that fits."
Review 35 for Softspots Vista Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: retiredandhappy
Location: Continental, Florida
 June 13, 2011
"This is a great wedge sandal for a senior who needs comfort but wants to be styling!! The combination of several neutral colors will allow me to wear these with many outfits."
21-35 of 35