Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Paulette Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Totes Totes Paulette Boot

Totes Paulette Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.023 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
36 of 4384%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Paulette Boot
Review 21 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Valz
Location: Oregon
 February 29, 2012

Cheap!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these on 1/5/12 and they are already torn on the top part of the foot area. They don't come in half sizes either."
Review 22 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: USTurtleGirl
Location: Denver
 February 13, 2012

Yes'm

"I think these boots are perfect for this winter weather! Warm dry feet are the best especially in the cold...I can't move the gauges but the comfy factor is an "A+++++" for me, I like them lots ^_^"
Review 23 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Abbyk25
Location: Chicago
 January 20, 2012

Super Warm and Comfy

"Living in the chicago area i needed a warm, comfortable, waterproof pair of snow boots. This way i keep my feet warm and spare running my other shoes during the salty snowy winter months. I highly recommend the boots. Could be slightly more attractive, but they are snow boots after all."
Review 24 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EricaSA
Location: Iowa
 January 1, 2012
"I vary between an 11 & 12, my 11's fit perfect!"
Review 25 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassySoul
Location: Chicago
 December 30, 2011

Totes Paulette Boot

"We have not gotten an appreciable amount of snow or cold weather this winter, so the waterproof/warmth claim cannot be supported at this time. However, they do feel warm. I bought these boots for my mom for Christmas & she does not like them, more specifically, the lining is ugly. The faux fur looks worn & it is already shedding. I will exchange them for a different pair of boots tomorrow, hopefully at a DSW retail store."
Review 26 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GramB
Location: Minnesota
 December 29, 2011

Great Boot

"I wanted a warm, comfortable, waterproof, nicely styled boot. These boots are exactly that.
Thanks again DSW!
"
Review 27 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zirb
Location: Rochester Hills
 December 21, 2011
"Love these boots. Finally, something that keeps my tooties dry while shoveling snow."
Review 28 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellezalicious
Location: Westchester, New York
 December 18, 2011

Ready for the snow

"They got to me really fast. But I ended up exchanging for the same one because the pair that I got was damaged, but the exchange was easy. They run true to fit and work with any jeans or leggings inside and out. Now I'm just waiting for the snow to really give them a work out."
Review 29 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MHoss
Location: queens, NY
 December 9, 2011
"I bought these for my mom and she loved them. She said they were very comfortable and warm. This is a great boot for the harsh weathers of winter."
Review 30 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sr0607
Location: Boston, MA
 November 13, 2011

I think they'll be great.

"Haven't been able to actually wear these shoes quite yet, but I did try them on once I got them and I was very pleased. They're super comfy, I'm an 8 1/2 and went with an 8. They're a little roomy but with some thick socks they're going to be perfect and not too tight. I was a little displeased with the outside though, not sure if they'll actually be as weatherproof as they claim to be and the outside as well as inside lining look kind of cheap actually. But, they should do the job nicely."
Review 31 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjs412002
Location: Michigan
 November 13, 2011

Winter Boots

"Very functional boot that looks good too. They only come in full sizes. I wear a size 71/2 so I ordered an 8 and they were too big. I exchanged them for a size 7. The 7 fits perfect with regular weight soxs, not real thick ones."
Review 32 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpo01
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 12, 2011

Perfect Winter Boots!

"I love these boots! They are so warm and comfortable and definitely a must have for the upcoming winter season!! I am usually a 9 1/2 and ordered a size 10- they are a bit big but if you wear a nice thick pair of socks they will be perfect!"
Review 33 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niki2212
Location: MA
 November 11, 2011

Totes Paulette Boot

"I like these boots. They were comfortable and chic. I can't wait for the cold weather to arrive. You can wear these with your winter jacket or on a mild snow day."
Review 34 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas
 November 7, 2011

Comfy, Warm, Waterproof

"I just received my new boots when we had our first "winter" storm. These kept me warm and dry!"
Review 35 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DisgustedCats
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 7, 2011

Sturdy and Practical

"I usually wear an 8 1/2 to 9, with nines running a bit big on me, but these seem short, even with a medium weight sock. I bought these boots, because they look like they will go with most trousers and I don't have to look as though I'm taking off for the Klondike. They seem to fit the bill, as long as one orders the correct size."
Review 36 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marka
Location: Shelbyville, IN
 November 5, 2011

Great cold weather boot

"These boots are absolutely great for cold/wet weather. They are true to size. I would not rate them as a fashion boot but definitely a must have for cold, wet weather."
Review 37 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lekelynn
Location: NY
 November 4, 2011

Excellent!

"The shoes is much more comfortable than I thought! Highly recommend to buy it~"
Review 38 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: northernmiss
Location: Maine
 October 27, 2011
"I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this boot... but I was pleasantly surprised! The fit is great and while I haven't had a chance to test the boot out in the snow yet, I can tell that it will keep my feet nice and toasty. And dry. Great buy for the price."
Review 39 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 October 23, 2011

Warm and Dry

"I purchased these boots for my mom and she adores them! She wanted something warm and comfy that would keep her feet dry while walking her dog. These boots are perfect!"
Review 40 for Totes Paulette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: churk
Location: DC
 October 18, 2011

NIce!

"Nice rain boots but only for the winter, they are very warm! Lovely for the snow and cold weather!"