Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Sport Oxford

Skechers Skechers Sport Oxford

Skechers Sport Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Sport Oxford
Review 1 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Pinknails
Location: Farfax, VA
 July 16, 2012

Skechers Women's Sport Oxford

"This shoe is nice looking. However they bowed out at the sides due to the elastic ties. If you were able to adjust the elastic they would have fit much better."
Review 2 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sstew
Location: Carmel
 June 29, 2012

Great Shoe

"Very Comfortable"
Review 3 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shanondoah
Location: WI
 May 7, 2012
"I wasn't happy with the straps across the top. They aren't really tight enough, so my feet slipped out of the shoe when I walked in them... had to return them to the store."
Review 4 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaunNicole
Location: NJ
 March 19, 2012

NIce casual shoe...

"I like this shoe; it is very sleek and visually pleasing. However, I am in need of something with a more substantial heel. It is very flat more so than the picture depicts...Nice but too flat for me."
Review 5 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: musicteacher14
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 25, 2012

Stylish athletic.

"Stylish & comfortable."
Review 6 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yazzy781
Location: NC
 February 15, 2012

So comfy

"These are so comfortable. I had a similar pair and they were getting worn and uncomfortable so I had to trash them. I loved them though and wanted a pair to replace them with. So I ordered these. I love the comfort but wish they were just a tad bit darker. I get compliments on them so there is give and take!"
Review 7 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatFC
Location: Houston
 February 10, 2012

Looks like a maryjane

"They are not attractive with athletic socks and felt very constricting."
Review 8 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Travellerclassylady
Location: Southlake, Texas
 January 31, 2012

Je T'aime

"I have in Black color. These are very comfortable shoes . I use them for work
I am on my feet for eight hours a day, so I would recommend these.
"
Review 9 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 December 23, 2011

Cute shoes, but...

"I am glad I bought this pair, but they are not as comfortable as I thought they'd be. I got them in the store on the clearance rack, where they were an additional 50% off, so I definitely got a great deal. But I thought I would find myself wearing them all the time for errands, shopping, walking around downtown, etc. And I find that I'm going to my Saucony running shoes for that. These just don't offer as much support as I would want. But for a cute slip on shoe, it does the job."
Review 10 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilma
Location: Cleveland OH
 December 21, 2011

skechers are awesome

"I love skechers for work and when I will be on my feet alot. I got these in black and love them as much as all of my other skechers. Super cute and comfortable. I think I need them in other colors."
Review 11 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmC9
Location: Kalamazoo
 December 19, 2011

Excellent casual sneaker

"Was looking for a good casual sneaker that I could wear with jeans or just around town. Wasn't expecting them to be semi-waterproof, but they are! I'm not going to wear them in a snowstorm, but in a few puddles or in an inch or so of snow, my feet didn't get wet! The shoe stretches to meet your foot. I don't have particularly wide feet, so if you do you might want to get the wide size if available.
The color of mine are black/blue so it's a little bit more subdued than other colors available, the bonus being that it's really easy to match with everything I own.
Easy to get on, easy to take off, comfortable, makes my foot look smaller (I guess that's a plus for some people? I'm a little indifferent). Not a lot of arch support, but I'm not going to be playing sports in this shoe so it doesn't really matter to me.
"
Review 12 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dessy
Location: Columbia, SC
 November 23, 2011

So Comfortable

"These shoes are so cute and definitely comfortable. The first time I wore these I had recieved so many compliments from my co-workers."
Review 13 for Skechers Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: asvkia
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 25, 2011

Nice walking around shoe

"Nice shoe for walking around town when you don't want to wear running shoes, but need comfort. Larger size (11) is a little wide, but wearable with thicker socks."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Sport Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy