Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On

Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Review 21 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: urlybrds
Location: Florida
 January 6, 2012
"Sooo comfortable! Perfect for a day of teaching!"
Review 22 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrcmom
Location: texas
 January 1, 2012

Clarks never lets me down!

"My all time favorite shoes are Clarks..the most comfortable and last forever!! These are so awesome and very cute."
Review 23 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fldqueen
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 29, 2011

Love these!

"They are the perfect work shoe...heel is not too high but still professional looking. Very comfortable from the first wearing."
Review 24 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jhayes54
Location: Home
 December 28, 2011

Daughters favorite shoes

"I purchased these for my daughter who is a nurse manager over
120 employees. She wears these shoes daily either in black or
brown. Looks great with career clothing and very comfortable.
Highly recommend for career women.
"
Review 25 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laur2
Location: Chicago
 December 28, 2011

Buy them in all colors!

"Very comfortable true to fit shoe!"
Review 26 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mom43
Location: North Wales, PA
 December 24, 2011

So comfy for all day

"These shoes are great with jeans and are so comfortable I was able to wear them for a full 14 hour day. I would highly recommend these shoes."
Review 27 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vives
Location: bronx
 December 14, 2011

very comfortable

"its a little wide"
Review 28 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesmanyshoes
Location: MARYLAND
 December 8, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"very comfortable!"
Review 29 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pchris
Location: New York
 December 7, 2011
"I can walk in these shoes all day!"
Review 30 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelser
Location: Novi, MI
 December 3, 2011

Love the Clarks...Can never go wrong

"I have always loved me some clarks.. I can never go wrong with them and this is no exception."
Review 31 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbie224
Location: Bay Area, California
 December 2, 2011

Nice Shoe

"I really like this shoe, it is very comfortable. I went through a period of time where I wasn't wearing any heels at all because of a bunion. I am back to wearing heels and this shoe is one I can wear all day into the night and not have any foot pain at all."
Review 32 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SPK06
Location: Boston, MA
 November 27, 2011

nice shoes for work

"These are comfortable and cute. They are good to wear with dress pants for work. They are the perfect heel height for walking around the city."
Review 33 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gorillazoo
Location: Boston
 November 26, 2011

Love Them!

"These shoes are not only very stylish but extremely comfortable. I tried on several pairs of shoes that seemed comfy until I put these on and they immediately felt like slippers."
Review 34 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaneAnn
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 November 24, 2011
"Love this shoe! Looks great and is super comfortable. Fits great and well made. Got lots of compliments the first time I wore them."
Review 35 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Verlisia
Location: San Jose
 November 23, 2011

You can't go wrong with Clarks

"Classic Clarks workmanship. You really can't go wrong with this pair. Versatile style and super comfortable build, these are my greatest travel companions. Goes well with jeans or skirts. Can't ask for more."
Review 36 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: emkayr
Location: ohio
 November 22, 2011

Love these shoes

"This shoes are attractive comfortable and versatle. I got them in the black suede and they look great dressed up or down. I especially like that they came in larger sizes as I wear a 10-11 and one of my great frustrations with all shoe stores is the cute shoes never seem to be carried in larger sizes. not everyone is a size 7!"
Review 37 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: odonnellj
Location: Loachapoka, AL
 November 20, 2011

Had to Send Back

"These are nice shoes, but they run too wide. I would recommend them to those of you who have a medium to narrow foot."
Review 38 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DVEE
Location: Yonkers NY
 November 10, 2011

Love my Clarks

"Purchased this "shootie" in store in black. Now purchased the brown. Comfort & style - great combination. Heel is as comfortable as a flat. Wear with jeans or dress pants."
Review 39 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom2Schnauzers
Location: Princeton
 November 9, 2011

Buy every color!

"I had purchased these shoes in brown at my local dsw store. They are stylish and, with the right jeans, look almost like boots peeking out. The best part, though, is how comfortable they are. I wore them all day long the first day, walking and standing a lot and they didn't hurt AT ALL. I decided I needed them in black too. The store didn't have my size, so I went online to order them. Now, I was already excited to get a second pair...$80 shoes for $64.95. Imagine my delight when I discovered that I had unused rewards totalling $30 off of that! So I got a second pair of awesome shoes, that I will wear and wear and wear, for 34.95 with free shipping! Love DSW!"
Review 40 for Clarks Women's Wish Trance Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveclarks
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 4, 2011

great shoe

"Love this shoe - VERY VERY comfortable Got the brown, great shade - might re order another color"