Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump

Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miraa
Location: Ocala
 June 9, 2013
"bought them for my mom and she loves them!!"
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: LCWSHOES
Location: PA
 May 31, 2013
"Huge shoe..I'm an 8.5 with every other Claiborne shoe except this one.. These slip like crazy"
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L555
Location: Burlington. KY
 January 13, 2013

Nice shoe

"The shoe is comfortable."
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arow
Location: hollywood florida
 January 6, 2013

beautiful shoe...

"really beautiful shoe, but narrow at the toe. I dont have wide feet and can wear almost any style of shoe, but these are just too narrow. sorry, they're going back."
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCatVB
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 December 13, 2012

Okay

"I bought these hoping for a very comfortable go to shoe on days when I do not want to wear pumps to work. Most of my slacks are to long for flats. Definitely not the comfort level I was looking for. They are pretty (the buckle does not show when I walk) just haven't worn them much after a few times, maybe they will become more comfortable over time."
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EllenD926
Location: Syracuse, NY
 October 28, 2012

Work long day shoes

"heel and feel are perfect for me, I don't wear flats and most pumps are too high for me to walk around in at work all day. they are a little roomy so I wear a ped over my nylons for a snug fit."
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmc1
Location: virginia
 November 12, 2011

great comfortable shoes

"I replaced a worn out pair of Aerosoles loafers with these...comfortable and a funky look but still business."
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CasinoCupcake
Location: Indiana
 November 10, 2011

Very comfortable, very stylish!

"These shoes are perfect for that everyday business suit. Classic, conservative and yet extremely stylish. Being on my feet all day requires comfortable shoes, but most are not something you can pair with a nice suit...until I spotted these. If they came in other colors I would order them. The shoe did run a tad long on my feet which caused some rubbing, but bought ball of foot inserts and couldn't be happier!"
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissRunGal84
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 6, 2011

Great Shoe

"Perfect for work!"
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WendyConnecticut
Location: Connecticut
 October 19, 2011

Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump

"I had an old pair that finally gave out. I bought these in both the 8 and 8.5. The 8 fit but because the toe gets narrow, it felt tight. The 8.5 were a bit loose but more comfortable. I kept the 8.5, hoping the leather will loosen and knowing I can get a pad insert in the heal if I need it. The shoes are a nice quality otherwise and look sharp. My first pair did not have the narrowing toe and lasted a very long time through all my travels."
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trendyitems
Location: Southern California
 October 18, 2011

Classy Dress Shoe

"I like the look and feel of this shoe. It would dress up slacks or a skirt for work or look good for church or special occasion without looking too mature ( for you younger adults). The fit is good but I would buy 1/2-1 size larger if you foot is a little wide. The Croco pattern adds texture to your look and patent always looks polished. The heel makes it a shoe you can wear all day."
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetroitAngel
Location: MI
 September 30, 2011

Classy & Affordable

"These shoes are very comfortable, and they look great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liz Claiborne Jester Loafer Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2