Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer

New Balance New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer

New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Review 1 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crazinaz55
Location: New York
 March 31, 2013

VERY CUTE AND COMFY!

" I bought these for my little sister who is 4 years old! She absolutely loves them! They are comfortable and looks so cute on her feet! Would definitely buy again! "
Review 2 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LauraDJ5
Location: East Norriton, PA
 December 5, 2012

Great Shoes

" Love these shoes! I have bought several pairs in a variety of sizes for my daughter and they fit her wide foot great! Will keep buying them! "
Review 3 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaMM
Location: MA
 October 13, 2012
" great shoe. always a big fan of new balance "
Review 4 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MemphisRoc
Location: Atlanta
 August 22, 2012

excellent Balance

" 5yr old loved shoe from first sight. I loved the fit and finish of the shoe. Not too bucky and perfect amount of style to dress up or down. "
Review 5 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 August 20, 2012

Happy daughter

" I had gotten these for my 4 yr old daughter recently and these are becoming her favorite shoes! She loves that she can get them on and off herself with the velcro. They are very cute and the fit seems perfect. They aeem to wear well. We spend a lot of time outdoors and they hold up very well. Would not hesitate to get again. "
Review 6 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Avril2010
Location: New York
 August 1, 2012

Great for active little feet

" Bought these for my 1 yr old who just star walking and always ready to take off , love them i have no complains ,! "
Review 7 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Happyshopper9
Location: NY
 April 11, 2012

Great For Toddlers

" These are my 15 month old daughter's first pair of sneakers and she loves them.These are very comfy and great for kids who have learned that they can move faster if they run... "
Review 8 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunshine05
Location: los angeles
 December 26, 2011
" Love the shoes!, My daughter did not wanted to take them off, and was able to walk and run without any complains that her feet hurt or that her shoe laces were untied. Recommended for toddlers who play non stop. "
Review 9 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redragonfly
Location: coastal nc
 November 13, 2011

great kids shoe

" my daughters 1st pair of sneakers were new balance - so i was happy to see another pair i liked. they are easy on/off. versatile colors. my 2 yr old seems to like them which is the important thing. worth the money! "
Review 10 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbudler
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 21, 2011

Cute and Comfy

" Easy to put on and cute to boot! "
Review 11 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandyQ
Location: Ohio
 September 2, 2011

Just perfect!

" The New Balance 504 Girl Cross Trainer's are a huge hit for our little one. They fit perfectly and seem quite comfy! "
Review 12 for New Balance 504 Girls Infant & Toddler Cross Trainer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissJohnson
Location: Lindenwold, NJ
 August 23, 2011

The Cutest

" These shoes are adorable. "