Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Flat

Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
105 of 11492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Review 21 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Widened
Location: Tampa, fl
 January 27, 2014

Love them

"Loved these in black and so I bought them in brown one week later. Again, love the. Wish they had the gray in wide width too."
Review 22 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortee1963
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014

very comfy

"These shoes are extremely comfortable and easy to wear. they go with jeans and slacks."
Review 23 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouBecca1
Location: Louisville
 January 7, 2014

Looks Great

"I purchased the black in size 7-1/2. These are great "jean" shoes, and quite comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised!!"
Review 24 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesAGreatDeal
Location: Georgia
 December 30, 2013

Perfect for Work

"I am a teacher who is constantly on her feet. There is no such thing as carpeting in the classrooms anymore. There is linoleum and underneath a concrete slab. This makes for painful feet and aching legs. I was looking for a comfortable shoe that was not unattractive, or outrageously expensive. I decided to try these. They are wonderfully comfortable shoes and while not the most attractive, they are suitable and work with my wardrobe. I first bought black, then brown. I hope to be able to get the grey before my size is no longer available."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: somedaymaher
Location: Champaign IL
 December 28, 2013

perfect for work

"I love these! i show apartments and walk all over the place, up and down stairs. these are perfect for what i do and they still look nice. I have to dress nice for work and these are booth comfy and look nice"
Review 26 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoey27
Location: Ct
 December 28, 2013
"Not as good as I thot. Shoe was comfy but also made my feet hot.
Had to return
"
Review 27 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toughtosize
Location: Minneapolis
 December 27, 2013

All around great shoe

"Hard to find a shoe that is very comfortable - and very attractive. But - this is it!
Actually the 2nd pair I purchased. When pair #1 wears out, I want to make sure I still have another pair to replace!"
Review 28 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 December 20, 2013

stylish and comfy

"Great price for this slip on shoe. Very comfy. IDK if I agree with the review that say you can be on your feet all day in these but they are definitely very comfortable and I would consider getting these in more colors."
Review 29 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Exton
 December 10, 2013

Finally

"Needed a comfortable black sneaker/shoe for being on my feet all day at work (walking back and forth for 8-10 hours, not just standing), but that could still look somewhat stylish with my slacks and not like Granny's orthos. They slip on comfortably and hug my feet just right, so they don't slip off when I'm climbing ladders. And I don't feel any discomfort when my feet sometimes swell by the end of the shift. Being that they are suede, they look dusty and dirty easily and never look as black as my black slacks, but I'm ok with that. And I actually don't see them lasting long with the work that I do, but they are so comfortable, that I may be willing to invest in another pair for when these wear out."
Review 30 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: byrdlady
Location: NC
 December 9, 2013

In love with this shoe!

"I bought my first pair of Naturalizer Fadrina shoes in black, at a DSW store, a month before. (I have an annoying bunion that prevents me from wearing many shoes, due to pain.) The very first time I put these shoes on, I wore them 10 hours without any pain! They fit like a comfortable pair of gloves, but still look stylish. Decided to get another pair in navy (not carried in my store), so ordered them on line. I may get another pair in a lighter color before the spring. I just haven't worn a shoe this comfortable in a long time! Color me happy DSW!"
Review 31 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tica97
Location: Chicago IL
 December 4, 2013

bought them in THREE colors!

"They are so comfortable to wear all day - as a person with chronic foot problems, these are the best shoes I can wear for comfort (other than New Balance sneakers) and survive a full day wearing."
Review 32 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GenM
Location: Ohio
 November 28, 2013

Love Them

"These are the most comfy shoes ever! I want a pair in every color."
Review 33 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loftladycheryl
Location: Salem, MA
 November 10, 2013

Comfy, stylish shoes

"These are great shoes for the weekend to wear with jeans. They are extremely comfy, and they fit well. I love the colors they have too -- earth tones. Great shoes!"
Review 34 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: amei7c
Location: new york
 November 10, 2013

super comfort

"I love this shoes when I tried it in the store. It is really super comfortable. And it is true size."
Review 35 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lmwm
Location: Ny
 November 7, 2013

Great shoes

"Comfortable, stylish, affordable."
Review 36 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jonsar2
Location: Denver
 November 2, 2013

Fadrina Flat

"This is a very comfortable shoe for walking and running around town. I got the Navy and absolutely love it with jeans. The wide width is perfect for my C width foot. I usually wear a 7.5, but the 7 was perfect in this width. Has great tread on the sole for traction in slippery conditions!"
Review 37 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: duckfoot
Location: Novato
 October 20, 2013

A dream for duck feet

"Yup, I have duck feet. Rare that I can find a comfortable slip-on that fits my very narrow heel and wide forefoot. These are great. Leather is very soft so there's on pressure on my bunions, and the look is long and lean. I see that other reviewers complain the shoe is narrow, but in my petite size 6 the toe box is plenty roomy."
Review 38 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatB77
Location: Fairfax
 October 19, 2013

5 Stars

"This is a great casual shoe. Super comfy! Makes your foot look slim and it's very true to size."
Review 39 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debita56
Location: Connecticut
 October 12, 2013

Perfect - Love It

"This is the perfect casual shoe. Comfy and good to go right from the box. Purchased the navy and am considering purchasing additional colors. The best for weekend wear with everything from jeans to yoga pants to plaid skirt and tights."
Review 40 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanasassy
Location: long beach, CA
 October 7, 2013

Sooo Comfy

"Gosh these shoes are comfortable!! Beautiful suede, and great chunky soles. Goes great with casual wear. Seriously thinking of buying in black if available!"