Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Flat

Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96 of 10393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Review 21 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GenM
Location: Ohio
 November 28, 2013

Love Them

"These are the most comfy shoes ever! I want a pair in every color."
Review 22 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loftladycheryl
Location: Salem, MA
 November 10, 2013

Comfy, stylish shoes

"These are great shoes for the weekend to wear with jeans. They are extremely comfy, and they fit well. I love the colors they have too -- earth tones. Great shoes!"
Review 23 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: amei7c
Location: new york
 November 10, 2013

super comfort

"I love this shoes when I tried it in the store. It is really super comfortable. And it is true size."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lmwm
Location: Ny
 November 7, 2013

Great shoes

"Comfortable, stylish, affordable."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jonsar2
Location: Denver
 November 2, 2013

Fadrina Flat

"This is a very comfortable shoe for walking and running around town. I got the Navy and absolutely love it with jeans. The wide width is perfect for my C width foot. I usually wear a 7.5, but the 7 was perfect in this width. Has great tread on the sole for traction in slippery conditions!"
Review 26 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: duckfoot
Location: Novato
 October 20, 2013

A dream for duck feet

"Yup, I have duck feet. Rare that I can find a comfortable slip-on that fits my very narrow heel and wide forefoot. These are great. Leather is very soft so there's on pressure on my bunions, and the look is long and lean. I see that other reviewers complain the shoe is narrow, but in my petite size 6 the toe box is plenty roomy."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatB77
Location: Fairfax
 October 19, 2013

5 Stars

"This is a great casual shoe. Super comfy! Makes your foot look slim and it's very true to size."
Review 28 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debita56
Location: Connecticut
 October 12, 2013

Perfect - Love It

"This is the perfect casual shoe. Comfy and good to go right from the box. Purchased the navy and am considering purchasing additional colors. The best for weekend wear with everything from jeans to yoga pants to plaid skirt and tights."
Review 29 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanasassy
Location: long beach, CA
 October 7, 2013

Sooo Comfy

"Gosh these shoes are comfortable!! Beautiful suede, and great chunky soles. Goes great with casual wear. Seriously thinking of buying in black if available!"
Review 30 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misliss
Location: New York
 September 30, 2013

Very Comfy

"Just as other reviewers comented. These are very comfortable shoes right out of the box. I have one foot that is slightly bigger than the other so sometimes it is difficult to find a pair of shoes that is comfortable on both feet, these met the challenge, The perfect amount of stretch in the gores. I plan to order the black as well."
Review 31 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LooLin
Location: DC
 September 29, 2013

Naturalizer does it again!

"If you're looking for comfort, then these babies are spot on! My mom loves them. Glad these were available in wide width, but they still fit a bit snug (for now anyway). These are now her 'go to' shoes for travelling!!"
Review 32 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzieJ
Location: New Jersey
 September 27, 2013

Full-comfy Suede Coverage

"An everyday work shoe you can wear with slacks or a simple skirt that will keep you comfortable and on your feet all-day, if you so dare!"
Review 33 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris12345
Location: chicago
 September 27, 2013

Vey comfy even the first time I wore them

"These are really comforable. Once I got a pair at the store, I went online and ordered other colors and am very happy with them all."
Review 34 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate43
Location: Oshkosh
 September 11, 2013

Looks Great

"These shoes look great with blue jeans or crop pants. They fit nice. Would buy these again."
Review 35 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laciehada
Location: Duluth
 September 11, 2013

Happy

"I like these shoes. I wasn't sure from the picture how they would look with my bootcut pants (real bootcut not the super wide bootcut pants the teenagers buy now) but I like them with my pants. They are comfy and the perfect shade of gray. They will make great work shoes."
Review 36 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaMB
Location: Chestnut Hill MA
 August 4, 2013

Comfy but I wore them out fast!

"These shoes fit like a dream, were comfortable and needed no breaking in at all. However, for my work, I'm on my feet for 8 hours a day, and I blew through them in record time. I am not destructive to my shoes, generally speaking. Bought them in October (along with 2 others in different colors). The 2 pair I wore most frequently I wore through the soles at the big toe in 9 months and the last pair is now right behind them, at 10 months . All the way through the rubber outsole, and began tripping over my own feet, which was how I discovered they were wearing through.
However, for someone who's not going to wear them as much as I did, they might be perfect. I might buy them again, for casual wear, and get something with thicker outsoles for my work."
Review 37 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KLMPalmDesert
Location: Palm Desert, Ca
 December 24, 2012

Very Comfy

"These shoes arrived in record time, free shipping thank you DSW, great price, and were more comfy than I expected. Ran true to size. Besides they also look great with pants."
Review 38 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettylady27
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 18, 2012

Excellent Shoe Love it

"I love this shoe I have been trying to purchase a second pair in my size, They are very comfortable & stylish!!"
Review 39 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: butterfly6801
Location: Franklinville, NJ
 December 11, 2012

REAL COMFY

"I got 2 pairs and may go back for a third. In the true Naturalizer reputation, these are both comfortable & stylish. I got these instead of getting sneakers since they are just as comfy and are easy to slip on & off. Try them, you'll like them!!"
Review 40 for Naturalizer Fadrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbob
Location: oklahoma
 December 10, 2012
"Comfy, everyday shoe"