Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
110 of 11992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2014

Disappointed by Narrow Tight Fit

" I read all the rave reviews and ordered a wide width, but after trying them on with average thickness socks, they were too tight around the toes and top of foot. I tried a thin sock and tried wearing around the house for about two hours thinking they would stretch and give a little, but my feet were throbbing. The design is cute, but if you have wide feet, I would not recommend. I will be returning these. "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mishawaka, IN
 September 13, 2014

Not comfy enough for work

" Started a new job where I am on my feet all day and thought I would try these shoes. They would probably be comfortable enough for normal wear, but not nearly enough support at all if you are on your feet for work all day. So, unfortunately had to return these shoes. "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester NY
 April 14, 2014

Get everyday shoe

" Wore these all winter instead of boots and always dry with no slipping on ice. I brought these in brown, blue, and black and are the most comfortable shoe ever. "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 April 6, 2014

Comfort shoe

" I happen to come across these in the store on the clearance rack and fell in love immediately. So far I have worn them to work and out for walks, they are very comfortable. I am on my feet a lot so these are now my go to shoes. Pairs very well with jeans. "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coral Springs, Florida
 February 8, 2014
" Excellent shoe for work and running around in. I have it in THREE colors, use it with heavy socks and shoe liners... highly RECOMMEND it! "
Review 26 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa, fl
 January 27, 2014

Love them

" Loved these in black and so I bought them in brown one week later. Again, love the. Wish they had the gray in wide width too. "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014

very comfy

" These shoes are extremely comfortable and easy to wear. they go with jeans and slacks. "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville
 January 7, 2014

Looks Great

" I purchased the black in size 7-1/2. These are great "jean" shoes, and quite comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised!! "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 December 30, 2013

Perfect for Work

" I am a teacher who is constantly on her feet. There is no such thing as carpeting in the classrooms anymore. There is linoleum and underneath a concrete slab. This makes for painful feet and aching legs. I was looking for a comfortable shoe that was not unattractive, or outrageously expensive. I decided to try these. They are wonderfully comfortable shoes and while not the most attractive, they are suitable and work with my wardrobe. I first bought black, then brown. I hope to be able to get the grey before my size is no longer available. "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Champaign IL
 December 28, 2013

perfect for work

" I love these! i show apartments and walk all over the place, up and down stairs. these are perfect for what i do and they still look nice. I have to dress nice for work and these are booth comfy and look nice "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ct
 December 28, 2013
" Not as good as I thot. Shoe was comfy but also made my feet hot.
Had to return
"
Review 32 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 December 27, 2013

All around great shoe

" Hard to find a shoe that is very comfortable - and very attractive. But - this is it!
Actually the 2nd pair I purchased. When pair #1 wears out, I want to make sure I still have another pair to replace! "
Review 33 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 December 20, 2013

stylish and comfy

" Great price for this slip on shoe. Very comfy. IDK if I agree with the review that say you can be on your feet all day in these but they are definitely very comfortable and I would consider getting these in more colors. "
Review 34 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Exton
 December 10, 2013

Finally

" Needed a comfortable black sneaker/shoe for being on my feet all day at work (walking back and forth for 8-10 hours, not just standing), but that could still look somewhat stylish with my slacks and not like Granny's orthos. They slip on comfortably and hug my feet just right, so they don't slip off when I'm climbing ladders. And I don't feel any discomfort when my feet sometimes swell by the end of the shift. Being that they are suede, they look dusty and dirty easily and never look as black as my black slacks, but I'm ok with that. And I actually don't see them lasting long with the work that I do, but they are so comfortable, that I may be willing to invest in another pair for when these wear out. "
Review 35 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 December 9, 2013

In love with this shoe!

" I bought my first pair of Naturalizer Fadrina shoes in black, at a DSW store, a month before. (I have an annoying bunion that prevents me from wearing many shoes, due to pain.) The very first time I put these shoes on, I wore them 10 hours without any pain! They fit like a comfortable pair of gloves, but still look stylish. Decided to get another pair in navy (not carried in my store), so ordered them on line. I may get another pair in a lighter color before the spring. I just haven't worn a shoe this comfortable in a long time! Color me happy DSW! "
Review 36 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago IL
 December 4, 2013

bought them in THREE colors!

" They are so comfortable to wear all day - as a person with chronic foot problems, these are the best shoes I can wear for comfort (other than New Balance sneakers) and survive a full day wearing. "
Review 37 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 November 28, 2013

Love Them

" These are the most comfy shoes ever! I want a pair in every color. "
Review 38 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salem, MA
 November 10, 2013

Comfy, stylish shoes

" These are great shoes for the weekend to wear with jeans. They are extremely comfy, and they fit well. I love the colors they have too -- earth tones. Great shoes! "
Review 39 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: new york
 November 10, 2013

super comfort

" I love this shoes when I tried it in the store. It is really super comfortable. And it is true size. "
Review 40 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ny
 November 7, 2013

Great shoes

" Comfortable, stylish, affordable. "