Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (138 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
126 of 13891%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 27, 2014

Love these!

" It took me FOREVER to find a cute wide width shoe for work, but i finally came across these and they're perfect! The cost is great, very comfortable, stylish, and I have no issues being on my feet all day in these! The perfect flat dress/casual shoe "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new jersey
 December 15, 2014
" the best purchase ever!!! "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsboro, AL
 November 28, 2014

Awesome!

" First day wearing was an 8.5 hr day at work and my feet felt great!!! looked good with slacks :) Going to get me some brown ones too! "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 November 22, 2014

I love this shoe

" So comfortable and yet business casual with slacks. Good teacher shoe. "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Townsend DE
 November 19, 2014

So Comfy

" These shoes are lightweight and very comfortable! "
Review 26 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tamarac,Florida
 November 18, 2014

Just walked NYC for 5 days in these

" So found them in beige but really wanted the blue so ordered them onlines. i just spent 5 days walking in NYC in these and they were an 8 out of 10 in comfort...had to cut a little piece of fabric off that was rubbing. The color is great with jeans and the style is very nice. good rubber sole. "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: oakland
 November 11, 2014

They're narrow, but great for my bunions!

" I have bunions on both feet, so it has been difficult to find shoes that are comfortable, but nice enough to wear to work. These shoes do run a little narrow, but the suede has a lot of give, making them easy to wear no matter what your foot shape. I tried buying the wide shoes once, but they were too wide, so I'll stick with medium and just let them mold to my feet over time. My only real complaint is that the soles wear out in a few months. "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cordova, TN
 November 10, 2014

Comfy

" Love these shoes. They are very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: suffolk, ny
 November 8, 2014

nicer than an athletic shoe

" Liked the first pair in Navy so much that I ordered it in Black a few days later. I bought a half size larger because I wanted to wear a medium heavyweight sock with them and don't like my shoes too snug. "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: By mail
 November 5, 2014

Second pair and counting !

" These shoes arrived today and went right on my feet ! You do not even feel them they are so totally comfortable. The color I chose was taupe as they will go with almost everything in my closet. I already have a black pair and have been wearing them a lot. The price is excellent. I may go for a third pair in navy...what great shoes ! "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 November 4, 2014

Great comfort shoe

" This shoe is a great all around casual comfort shoe. At first I was not sure if it would support my feet properly but no pain from wearing. If you have slightly wide feet it might be best to go for the wide width. Love how they make my feet feel and look. "
Review 32 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Georgia
 November 1, 2014

disappointed

" I ordered these in a 10 W. The width is perfect but they are too short. I love the color and the way they look but I will be returning them to the store. "
Review 33 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 31, 2014

Runs Narrow

" These look very nice, but run narrow-- even the W. "
Review 34 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 25, 2014

Ready for Anything!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes! Just purchased the blue pair to go along with my black and taupe pair. Please make these in green and red!!! "
Review 35 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 October 16, 2014

So comfortable!

" I bought these in navy (very jean friendly) and came back for a pair in black. These shoes are everything - attractive, comfortable, and durable. I look forward to wearing them through the fall and on dry winter days. "
Review 36 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dusseldorf, Germany
 October 16, 2014

My mother Loves these Shoes!!!

" My mom is 87 years old and lives in an assisted living center in Michigan. I ordered these online and had them shipped to her. I was confident, since they are Naturalizer that they would be the right size and fit for her and I was right. She totally loves them and says they are so comfortable and the color goes with all of her pants. She is really active there, attending all exercise classes and taking part in the walking club at the Senior Center and they worked out perfect for her. It is great to have a shoe brand you can count on to always run true. "
Review 37 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Germantown, WI
 October 4, 2014

The wide runs narrow

" Bought the wide, and it's a little narrow for a wide, but I did keep them. The gray color goes with everything. "
Review 38 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 September 25, 2014

Love these shoes !!

" I normally wear a 9 1/2 - 10. I bought these shoes last year in a 9 1/2 in black and tan and the 9 1/2 fit great. I have difficulty buying flat heels because of my low arches. The shoes alway gap. These did not. I would have purchased more colors if they had my size. They are so comfortable. I was thrilled this year to see that they had my size in Navy. I bought the navy blue this year and cannot wait to wear them. They are great with Jeans, slack and casual skirts. Love the top stitching. Highly recommend "
Review 39 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 September 23, 2014

Disappointed by Narrow Tight Fit

" I read all the rave reviews and ordered a wide width, but after trying them on with average thickness socks, they were too tight around the toes and top of foot. I tried a thin sock and tried wearing around the house for about two hours thinking they would stretch and give a little, but my feet were throbbing. The design is cute, but if you have wide feet, I would not recommend. I will be returning these. "
Review 40 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mishawaka, IN
 September 13, 2014

Not comfy enough for work

" Started a new job where I am on my feet all day and thought I would try these shoes. They would probably be comfortable enough for normal wear, but not nearly enough support at all if you are on your feet for work all day. So, unfortunately had to return these shoes. "