Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On

Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
144 of 15792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North carolina
 December 30, 2015

Great Shoes

" I love DSW. All the shoes I have ordered have always been as described, arrived quickly and have been a great value. Just cannot go wrong with this company. These shoes fit great. I am a size 11 and they run true to size. Very comfortable. Look great with jeans or with leggings. Very fashion forward "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 December 29, 2015

Small

" These shoes run very small. I bought size 7 for a size 6 1/2 foot hoping to wear light socks. In exchanging them, I needed a size 8! "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 27, 2015

Nice show

" Got this shoe as a gift. loved the styling but will be exchanging for a wide. the medium width pinches my toes. "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Western NY
 December 20, 2015

SOOOOO Comfy!

" Perfect casual shoe for cooler weather. Wore all day the first wearing and was delighted. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 December 16, 2015

cute and comfortable

" looking for a casual flat- good support and comfortable
would have preferred - no contrast stitching- stitching makes it
casual looking and not useful for work
"
Review 26 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longview, TX
 December 1, 2015
" Product was way too narrow.
Returned for credit. "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 November 16, 2015

comfy shoe

" These shoes are so comfortable, this is my 4th pair. I buy 2 at a time. I sure hope they continue to make these. "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: HarrisonTwp, MI
 October 13, 2015

Good Looking Shoes and Comfy

" I needed a pair of shoes to wear with jeans on causal Friday and these shoes were the perfect pair. They are so stylish and comfortable! I want every color! Great shoe for the price! "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria VA
 October 12, 2015
" At first I was a little skeptical about this shoe. Once I got it and tried it on it was heaven!! I have narrow feet and always have the issue of my shoes being too wide. These were snug and perfect!! Very very comfortable!!!!! I ordered these in Black and now about to order a Grey and Brown pair. "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Poplar Grove
 October 4, 2015

Comfy and quiet

" I bought these in black and liked them so much I bought a second pair in gray. They look professional (even after a year of use in the case of the black ones) and are very comfortable. As an added bonus, they barely squeak at all on tile. "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh
 October 2, 2015

Too Narrow - Poor Quality

" Seam of the shoe split right down the top middle. "
Review 32 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 30, 2015

Comfy, but size up and select Wide

" I bought these because I work a lot from home and was tired of walking around in slippers. I usually wear size 8.5 in flats, but I went up to a 9 and bought the WIDE. I wear socks with them to keep my feet warm and they're great. Then I ordered a pair to keep in my car to put on when driving to an event where I'm going to switch into high heels. They're not super attractive, but no one sees them but me and I like being comfy :-) "
Review 33 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 September 26, 2015

Narrow

" I found this shoe narrow for my foot and not comfortable. I also thought it was not attractive. Will be returning. "
Review 34 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 24, 2015

great shoes

" they are a confy shoes but a little narrow. "
Review 35 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Asheville, NC
 August 23, 2015

Super comfortable shoe

" Can't wait for fall so I can wear it often. Sharp looking and very comfortable. "
Review 36 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 April 7, 2015

Comfortable but Still Disappointed

" These shoes are very comfortable on my feet. I am disappointed however, because after shopping in them for several hours one day my feet were killing me. They fit well but the support/cushioning just isn't there. I was hoping for much more from Naturalizer. "
Review 37 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 27, 2014

Love these!

" It took me FOREVER to find a cute wide width shoe for work, but i finally came across these and they're perfect! The cost is great, very comfortable, stylish, and I have no issues being on my feet all day in these! The perfect flat dress/casual shoe "
Review 38 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new jersey
 December 15, 2014
" the best purchase ever!!! "
Review 39 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsboro, AL
 November 28, 2014

Awesome!

" First day wearing was an 8.5 hr day at work and my feet felt great!!! looked good with slacks :) Going to get me some brown ones too! "
Review 40 for Naturalizer Fadrina Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 November 22, 2014

I love this shoe

" So comfortable and yet business casual with slacks. Good teacher shoe. "