Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Secret Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Seychelles Seychelles Secret Bootie

Seychelles Secret Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Review 1 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Seychelles Secret

"Seychelles never fails to wow! Love the ruched upper. Wish they had a zipper rather than a pull on, but still a winner!"
Review 2 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Missa28
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 30, 2012

Love Them!

"I originally bought these shoes because of the color, i wanted gold booties!! They're super comfy once on, but a little difficult to get into since there is no zipper. The gold is true to color, but the wood heel isn't. It's lighter than I expected. I may polish/oil it to make it darker."
Review 3 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sexyshoes
Location: Superior, CO
 March 12, 2012

Good looking but....

"I got these in Gold color, really pretty and showy, but the heel...very uncomfortable. I ordered 1/2 size up and fit fine. I am returning them"
Review 4 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: atthelakehouse
Location: Colorado
 February 18, 2012

Cute shoes

"These shoes are fun and different. I think for the price, the quality is great. The heel is taller than I expected, but they're still fairly comfortable. I think they're a great buy. I normally wear an 8 but ordered an 8 1/2 because I thought I might like to wear socks with them, they fit great."
Review 5 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vikkitikkitavi
Location: Los Angeles
 February 2, 2012

surprisingly comfy

"Given how high the heel is on this booty, they're surprisingly comfortable. I've worn them for hours and my feet felt fine. The gold finish is a little more glittery than what the photos show, though."
Review 6 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sephyrus
Location: Connecticut
 January 25, 2012

Super shiny!

"These shoes are not for the feeble walker! They are extremely showy but work great with casual clothes. I pair them with black skinny jeans and a t-shirt and use them as my jewelry. They are comfortable enough to spend the day in."
Review 7 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Repar
Location: East Orange NJ
 January 12, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous.

"Very comfortable. Runs true to size. If you wear 8 1/2, order your correct size."
Review 8 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 January 5, 2012

wow, love them!!

"super cool! Wish they came in silver too! feel good on, love wearing them!"
Review 9 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarah2e
Location: Fayetteville NC
 December 29, 2011

Perfect

"I love these boots, I got them in the cognac color, and they're perfect. I have been on the search for some cognac booties for a long time and I wanted to make sure I got ones that didn't have a very high heel so I could wear them with casual things. These hit the spot! Once they're on, they're very comfy too! :)"
Review 10 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thewardrobeexperience
Location: La Crescenta
 December 22, 2011

Dressto impress

"These boots are amazingly fun and beautiful, very original!
They definitely are high quality : very pretty leather and strong sole + a wooden heel.
I LOVE them!
"
Review 11 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JEPorter
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 20, 2011
"I love the fit and comfort of this boot. It looks great with skinny jeans and boot cut, best of both worlds for me! I would absolutely recommend them."
Review 12 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reneeif
Location: Weston, Florida
 December 16, 2011

Hot boots

"I tried these boots on the minute they were delivered. I never saw them in a DSW store so I took my chances with mail order. I know Seychelles and how the shoes and boots fit. I always order boots a half size upand from shoe companies I know. These fit perfectly. They are leather, not some junk fabric. They are really comfortable and look fabulous with jeans. Stopped my coworkers in their tracks."
Review 13 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsquad
Location: STL,MO
 December 15, 2011

CUTIE BOOTIE

"Firstly, I am a Seychelles fan...they make stylish and comfy -- 2 things that make a great pair of shoes! These awesome little booties are no exception, perfect heel height to dress up down in or out, perfect color...gold matches EVERYTHING. Lightly dusted, distressed...ish, ruched front...cowboy meets fashionista...that's me!"
Review 14 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilJ
Location: Des Moines
 November 22, 2011

Great Boot

"This boot has a Fun Factor of 10! It looks like shown on the website, and the glitter will dress up any holiday outfi, or even a pair of black skinny jeans. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 15 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriWillmerLovesShoes
Location: Frankfort, IL
 November 14, 2011

Magic Gold Booties!

"I love them! Not my most comfortable pair, but for short nights out they are great. VERY GOLD though, so be ready for them. Could be concert tour shoes for Steven Tyler. Either under a bell jean or tucked into a straight leg is fine."
Review 16 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjf1216
Location: East Coast
 October 28, 2011

Love these boots!

"Bought these boots in brown. Even cuter than they look! Very comfy for such a high heal. Love these and wish I could have them in black."
Review 17 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharcieb
Location: Austin, TX
 October 21, 2011

Bootie love...

"These booties are amazing! Super stylish and really comfortable. I can't wait to pair them with a maxi skirt or my skinny jeans. I'm really excited to wear these all year round!"
Review 18 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilKali
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 17, 2011

Super cute and comfy!

"These boots are great! They fit true to size and are very comfortable. I haven't worn these for an extensive period of time yet, but they definitely feel like shoes you could wear all day. The quality is really good. They look perfect with my bootcut jeans or tights. I am extremely happy with my purchase."
Review 19 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JayFlowLovesShoes
Location: Winston Salem, NC
 September 21, 2011

Love Them!!

"These shoes are so cute ! These shoes will make any outfit. They stand out and are just so amazing. These shoes are so comfortable, but I would say you don't wanna wear them for more than 8 hours. When I wore these shoes, all eyes were on me and everyone was complimenting me!"
Review 20 for Seychelles Secret Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyboops
Location: Allentown, PA
 September 19, 2011

super cute boot

"These boots are great. I had my eye on them for weeks and finally gave in and bought them! Purchase of the year. They are very well made and comfortable. I was able to wear them all night with no complaints of my feet hurting. The only draw back is since the heal is so high I don't have any jeans that are long enough for them, but that problem was solved with a nice pair of skinnys :)"