Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Russel Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Russel Pump

LifeStride Russel Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Russel Pump
Review 21 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 October 2, 2013

Flying comfortable!

"I'm a flight attendant and i wear these low heels with my pants and blazer, they are extremely comfortable i can wear them all day. They aren't sexy but their worth the comfort."
Review 22 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 September 11, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I purchased these in Navy in the wide witch. They were a tad snug when I first put them on, but quickly stretched out and molded to my foot even before I left the house in the morning. I love them! I wear them all day at work without an issue. I have not had to put additional padding into them for comfort. Definitely a good buy!"
Review 23 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esemkay
Location: Virginia
 August 29, 2013

Runs Big!

"I wear a true 7.5. I bought this in 7.5 and had to return it for a 7. I said width is perfect, but I bought a wide width - not sure how the normal shoe runs. Shoe is cute, but looks a little childish with rounded toe and strap. Keeping it because I desperately need a navy heel."
Review 24 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lladyyas
Location: Rochester, NY
 November 27, 2012

Adorable Shoes

"Bought these shoes in-store after work. I love these shoes, but I ran into a slight issue with them... I tried on the 11s, which I usually now wear in a shoe, and they were way too big in the heel, so I got the 10s and they were perfect. My second day wearing them the strap over my foot felt very tight and binding. It may be an issue with swelling, haven't had occasion to wear them recently so it may no longer be an issue"
Review 25 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annjelise
Location: jacksonville, fl
 November 22, 2012

my favorite shoe

"I love maryjanes so when my old pair fell apart I looked everywhere for a comfortable pair with a slight heel. These are PERFECT! I haven't been able to wear heels at work because I run around so much but I don't feel like I'm even wearing heels. Highly recommend. Bought in a 10W and perfect fit."
Review 26 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nenaluvsshoes
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 9, 2012

Good Shoes

"Shoes are very comfy, you feel like your actually wearing flats and not heels. They are true to size, I would recommend."
Review 27 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: namretsolk
Location: Fort Washington, PA
 October 22, 2012

A pair of heels that don't kill my feet.

"I was in search of a pair of black heels for a wedding and other occasions, of course. I know I can't wear 4" heels due to my flat feet. I needed something comfortable that would take me through the long day. These did the trick. I brought a pair of flats just in case, but I did not need them."
Review 28 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Magruth
Location: Minneapolis
 October 21, 2012

Too narrow

"I am an 8W with bunions, these shoes were just a little too tight for me. I am bummed because they are cute, soft & comfortable, with great toe coverage and a nice height. I know I would regret keeping them because they are just a bit too tight. I wish they came in WW, I would give that a shot. Even though I have to return these I am giving them a 4 star rating, I recommend you give them a try."
Review 29 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeannie210
Location: Amesbury, MA
 October 18, 2012

A well fitting casual shoe

"This show was exactly what I was expecting. It fit great and was comfortable to wear. Looks great with jeans or slacks. A little too clunky to wear with a skirt in my opinion, but definitely a well made shoe. If you are looking for a comfortable, well made, casual shoe, I recommend this one."
Review 30 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lazerjet
Location: Virginia
 October 18, 2012

Stap Broke on Second Wear

"I am on my feet all day at work and was looking for a comfortable shoe that was also attractive. I normally do not buy shoes made of synthetic material as they are often not well made. Well, this is a great looking shoe and VERY comfortable. Unfortunately the second time I wore them the elastic that holds the button and the strap on one shoe broke. Now I have it at the shoe repair store and it will cost an additional $7.....for essentially a brand new shoe. I recommend this shoe but do keep your receipt!"
Review 31 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoingBrokeonShoes
Location: Iowa
 October 8, 2012

Love this shoe

"I bought this shoe in brown and now I am ordering it in Black because they are so comfy! They squeaked a little when I first bought them, but after the first wear, they are fine. They stretched a little too, so if they are a little snug, they will stretch."
Review 32 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mgmleo
Location: columbus, ohio
 October 7, 2012

Very comfy shoes!

"I tried these shoes on in the store and thought they were so comfortable. I think they will be a great shoe for fall to wear with pants or skirts. Lifestride has always been one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn."
Review 33 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squiz
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 September 22, 2012

Comfy

"Fits great! Looks cute with business casual slacks! Very comfy! Not too short and not too tall!"
Review 34 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deenie77
Location: Michigan
 September 22, 2012

Very Satisfied.

"These shoes were great, They match great with my brown work pants, they are very comfortable, and the heel is not to high. Perfect for the office."
Review 35 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephinTX
Location: Texas
 September 5, 2012

comfortable

"I got these for work, when I sometimes give long presentations and stand for an hour at a time. They are comfortable and stylish."
Review 36 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neiky
Location: North Augusta, SC
 September 3, 2012

LifeStride Russel Pump

"I love these shoes. I also got the black pair. I have wider feet and I found these shoes very comfortable. I am a student and I walk a lot on campus and these shoes are just as comfortable at the end of the day as they are at the beginning. The rounded toe and the buckle give it a retro feel and they look great with skirts and pants."
Review 37 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Weeber
Location: Connecticut
 August 5, 2012
"sensible pump, can dress up or down, very comfortable"
Review 38 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leather
Location: Michigan
 December 8, 2011
"Love these shoes. Comfortable and classic. They look great with slacks and skirts."
Review 39 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nyer2va
Location: virginia
 November 23, 2011

comfy

"These shoes are just what I had been looking for to replace a pair of mary janes that I had for 8 years. The wait was well worth it, these are super comfortable and fit true to size. With a great price I couldn't of gone wrong."
Review 40 for LifeStride Russel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris
Location: michigan
 November 8, 2011

Most comfortable heel ever!

"I bought these for a night out with the girls in Chicago. We ran around to bars and did a ton of walking and it felt like I was wearing tennis shoes. All the other girls were complaining that there feet were killing them and my feet didn't hurt a bit! They look great and feel great!"