Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie

N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrshustle
Location: texas
 September 26, 2013

nyla belynda bootie

"they are very cute and stylish but please buy a size bigger. I followed a review from someone else and luckily I did. I wear a 9 and got a 10. they fit perfect."
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: narans
Location: colorado
 June 1, 2013

Not a fan.

"This bootie is hard to walk in and very uncomfortable"
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeJones
Location: Maryland
 March 3, 2013

Stilt Walker

"I love these shoes though it took some time to break in. They are a pain to drive in because of the high platform, so driver beware. You will become very tall in these shoes instantaneously, which is a good thing when looking around in crowds. I did wear these shoes for an entire day and they held up well but my feet were tired at the end of the evening. Give yourself time to break them in before a long day of wearing."
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherBear13
Location: Richmond Road
 December 28, 2012

Love this shoe! My favorite!

"I wear these constantly! I love them! The studs on the sides are so cute! I wish they were offered with a close toe too! I LOVE THESE SHOES! MY FAVORITE I'VE BOUGHT AND WORE SO FAR. I get constant compliments on these! Very high heels, comfortable, and so CUTE! HOT!"
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mdwalker9
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 28, 2012

Love this peeptoe bootie!

"This shoe is so sexy, I've gotten so many compliments. The front platform also makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time."
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yarissa
Location: fl
 December 10, 2012

Sooo comfy

"I liked them so much that I just ordered them in black too"
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Tardis
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 10, 2012

Not as pretty as the photo

"The shoes are ugly and bad quality. Package is poor, too. I shipped it back as soon as I opened the box at post office... So disappointed."
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETP5555
Location: OHIO
 March 13, 2012

UGLY SHOES

"OMG THESE SHOES ARE UGLY!!!!!!!!! I RETURNED THEM."
Review 9 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ManicMInx
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 30, 2012

Nicely padded footbed

"I wore this out Saturday night downtown for some bar-hopping/clubbing. Surprisingly comfortable for the heel height! The suede is soft on the ankles and the laces let you tighten/loosen to what you need. Even better is the zip side to get you in & out of them quickly. I thought the wood heel would be very stiff but they have a slightly padded footbed and/or a soft traction sole that makes each step on the concrete not so jarring. All in all, I'm quite happy.
Great shoe & I'm buying them in another color!
"
Review 10 for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLuvsShoes
Location: Colorado
 September 22, 2011

Cute, sexy, fun

"I have worn these shoes to shopping, lunch dates, and parties. They go with so many different outfits and looks and I have gotten compliments on them everytime! These shoes are great to style-up any outfit, easy to walk in, and super sexy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Belynda Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1