Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie

2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAECLR
Location: Hollywood, FL
 November 4, 2011
" Adorable. I got the purple and pink style. They are fun, very comfortable and look great with jeans. "
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: lovebug4581
Location: Upstate NY
 November 2, 2011

Horrible Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Ok so the shoe is comfortable. Thats the only con. Pros are: Shoe laces wont stay tight, the loops that the laces go through dont hold the laces at all so while your trying to tighten them they slip right back. The rounded part of the toe seemed to be relatively solid until only two wears in it started crumbling up and now it looks like my foot got ran over by a truck. The shoe itself is pulling away from the sole and although I havent wore them in any rain/snow I can't imagine that there is going to be ANY protection from the elements at ALL. And I would like to mention that I have ONLY wore them to work, sitting at a desk most of the day. No hiking or long walks on the beach, just normal non strenuous activity. BOO to these shoes! "
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocelyn33
Location: Twin Cities MN
 November 2, 2011

a great pair of comfy shoes to wear with jeans

" I was looking for a flat pair of comfy shoes that didn't look like pumps or have a pointy toe. I also didn't want a tennis shoe, I like different. These are like a hiking boot mixed with a bowling shoe. The style is so cute and they are just as cute in person as they are online. My only wish would be that the top lace part, with the brown colored tongue, were a bit smaller, or tighter. In the photo the ties are longer on the sides but they are really short on my shoe, making them look a little too "urban". Otherwise, no big deal, I love them! I only wish they were sold in stores. "
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iceprincessissues
Location: PA
 October 21, 2011

Cute and comfy

" love these shoes! super cute and comfy. make your feet look tiny. "
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: SweetEmma
Location: WI
 October 17, 2011

Finally!

" I have been looking for a casual shoe that can withstand WI winters for a long time and this shoe looks ideal to fit the bill. I normally wear an 8 and 1/2 and will have to return this for a 9. However, style-wise, really cute and seemed comfortable the few minutes I had it on. "
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHDH2820
Location: Pheonix, AZ
 October 2, 2011

Very cute boot, but a little disappointed.

" I was super excited to get these boots, they look unique online and they definitely look just as cool in person. I do have one complaint though. There is marking on the toe as well as the heel, I am assuming that it is supposed to be a "distressed" look, but the marking on the toes are perfectly rectangular, which makes them look kind of weird, almost cheap. I haven't decided whether I will return them yet, not sure if its just my boot or if they are all like that. They are SUPER adorable though, very different and stylish and also VERY comfortable. "
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JDYluvsshoes
Location: Central Florida
 October 2, 2011

cute bootie

" bought these in brown & look really nice on, (cant wait till it gets a bit cooler to wear them). definately considering buying the purple just to pep up a plain outfit. "
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britny
Location: Plano, TX
 October 1, 2011

SO EXCITED!

" MY FIRST ONLINE PURCHASE! I got these boots in purple because they looked super cute and funky. Amazing in person! They run a little long but not really a problem. Super comfy and really awesome. Can't wait to show 'em off! :) "
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiani
Location: KS
 September 27, 2011

Cute!

" I ordered these shoes online because I thought they were cute but wasn't sure if they'd be too loud. Upon receiving these shoes I can say I love them! Super comfy cute and colors are perfect! Would recommend. "
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shomama
Location: LA
 September 23, 2011

Super Cute!

" These boots are so cute! Color is great, fit is comfy. I'm gonna wear them with tights and skirts too, not just pants. "
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheller
Location: South Bay, CA
 September 19, 2011

Awesome

" This shoe runs about a half size to a size large. Fun little boot though! "
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kliggs
Location: Kingman, AZ
 September 9, 2011

Absolutely Love!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable and cute, I love them! The purple with the bright laces make a bland outfit pop! I would absolutely recommend these to anybody looking for a stylish and durable shoe! "
Review 33 for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kathyns
Location: dc
 September 2, 2011

Cute Cute Cute,

" The shoe looks adorable on and makes your foot look tiny. The color looks like the picture, a great shade of purple. However I wear 7.5-8 and my toe was at the very tip of the 7.5 so I will be exchanging it for an 8 so I can wear thick socks with it! Can't wait to rock them this fall. I would give them 5 stars if they weren't cut sligthly short. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Mobile Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-34 of 34