Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Sassies Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Sassies Oxford

Skechers Sassies Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Review 1 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Justmysize
Location: Mpls MN
 October 19, 2012

Sassies are Comfy

" Shoes are light and very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shenetta
Location: Michigan
 October 13, 2012

Love these shoes

" I have always been a big fan of skechers, but these shoes are casual enough to wear with jeans or jogging pants yet comfy enough to wear on an all day shopping trip. The combination of leater and swede are great. I wish they came in black so I could buy those too! "
Review 3 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canandsfo
Location: San Francisco
 October 7, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Had a pair and wore them out but loved them. Don't make my feet sweat and i can walk for miles! So glad i found them here. "
Review 4 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KStraw
Location: Detroit
 June 18, 2012

Small

" I ordered these in a size 9 and they were too small (toebox very narrow), unfortunately they no longer had them in a larger size otherwise I would have exchanged them because they did look very nice. "
Review 5 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DSWshopper987
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 22, 2012

Fashionable shoes

" Took a week or two to break them in, but now these shoes are comfortable to wear. "
Review 6 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAHMOM
Location: Upper marboro, Maryland
 March 6, 2012

Sketchers shoes

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennuine
Location: Glendale, AZ
 February 19, 2012

A good, solid work shoe.

" I wanted a shoe that was comfortable, but was a little more dressy than a sneaker for work. These fit the bill perfectly. They also broke in quickly; wore them the first day for 9 hours without any issues. "
Review 8 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 January 25, 2012

Cool & hip!

" I love the styling of this shoe, very cool looking. I wish DSW would carry more of this style, lace ups, not the elastic ones! I bought them in brown, they're the perfect day to day shoe. "
Review 9 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsLucky
Location: Kansas
 December 23, 2011

My Everyday Shoes!

" These run slightly short. I usually wear a 7 1/2 (even in other Skechers products), but I had to get these in an 8. Very comfortable, and a little dressier than regular sneakers. I have had a lot of compliments on them. "
Review 10 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stacers
Location: MN
 December 15, 2011

Nice

" This shoe is very comfortable and is a bit dressier then your normal Skecher sneaker. The strip on the side is more of an olive green, which doesn't come across on the on-line picture. "
Review 11 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marilynsotelo
Location: antioch
 November 13, 2011
" these are very comfortable shoes . I use them for work
I am on my feet for eight hours a day. so i would recomend these
"
Review 12 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: codym
Location: va
 November 2, 2011

skechers sassies oxford

" nice shoes very comfortable "
Review 13 for Skechers Sassies Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: coolette7
Location: Chesapeake
 October 13, 2011

Very Happy

" I really like the way these shoes look. They are very sporty and also very comfortable. They run a little small - I usually wear a 71/2, but got these in a size 8. "