Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Korri Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Korri Sandal

Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shejohns
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 19, 2012

Love @ first sight!

"I loved this shoe when I saw it online but fell in love once I put it on. I am wearing it with a black and white dress. My shoes and accessories are my splash of color! SM rocks!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaleyM
Location: Tallahassee
 May 24, 2012

LOVE THESE

"I am in love with these shoes. I have really wide feet, but they fit great! Also very comfy."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BernShoes
Location: Delaware
 May 22, 2012

Cute and comfy

"I had read the reviews and decided to try these shoes. Well, sure glad I did! I was a little concerned when I pulled them out the box and so how high they were. Tried them on and they were very, very, comfortable. I was really happy. Wore them all day with no problem and got tons of compliments."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxyMagic
Location: New York NY
 April 23, 2012

Rising to new heights!

"A really stunning shoe - the design is flattering and sexy. The height and slope of the shoe make you stand up with perfect posture! Enjoy!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovintheseboots
Location: Hagerstown, MD
 April 19, 2012

Im SO tall in these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these Sandals. They are very comfortable, expecially for the height. The color is a little darker in person. (got the taupe) I wasnt sure about it at first but its growing on me. The platform in the front makes them a breeze to walk in. They really hold onto your feel well. I am definitely getting these in black too!
There is an elastic part right in the front that sometimes get a little stuck and might pinch your foot and I feel like the back strap might loosen. That is the only reason these didnt get 5 stars. Other than that- these shoes are perfect!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flyshoegirl
Location: Maryland
 April 13, 2012

I love these shoes!!!

"These just arrived today and I wanted to take off the shoes I was wearing and put these on immediately! They're so cute and sexy and they will go with absolutely anything! I wanted something neutral and was leaning towards the lighter color, but decided to take a chance with the cognac colored ones. So glad I did. They were perfect! The color adds a little something more while still being neutral. The fit was perfect...the same as all Steve Maddens. They are quite comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Not meant o be worn if you have to be on your feet all day, but comfortable enough for hanging out and walking around. Great buy!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelKY
Location: Central Ky
 April 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Every shoe I own is in a neutral color...black, brown, nude. I bought these in RED...love them! My feet are two different sizes, 9.5M and 9W making the adjustable ankle strap a necessity. The other reviews said the shoe runs a bit big, so I got the 9M and they fit perfectly! The true test was an all-day wear. THEY PASSED! My only complaint is they didn't come in Kentucky Blue!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLFashionista
Location: Florida Gulf Coast
 March 29, 2012

Great comfy shoes

"for the height of this shoe it is incredibly comfortable. I wore them last Saturday, all day, walking all over downtown and by the evening the only thing that hurt was the ball of my feet due to walking all over the dang place all day. The balls of my feet seem to hurt in any high heeled shoe, so it is not a negative on this pair. I want another color, and they are selling out fast! I normally wear 7.5 and this size was perfect for me in this shoe. I am 5'3" and LOVE the additional height in these shoes, I can look my friends in the eye now, lol."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bebe0705
Location: St. Paul MN
 March 15, 2012

Lot's of platform to this shoe!

"This is a great shoe for lengthing the legs! I got mine in the beige and will look great with jean, shorts and skirts. Fits really well too, and comfy! A lot of platforms make my feet look huge becasue the shoe is usually huge, but these don't. You have to be comfortable with really high platforms to like this shoe. I normally wear a size 8.5 but I go this in an 8 and they fit great!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hat23
Location: Michigan
 February 21, 2012

Love, Love, Love these sandals!!!

"These sandals are awesome! I brought them to wear with my summer maxi dresses, and they were the perfect height to go with them all. And to my surprise they are very comfortable, and they go perfectly with my medium-dark complexion. I can't wait to wear them this summer!!!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glamazon77
Location: Buffalo, NY
 February 10, 2012

Adorable Shoe

"I ordered the red and I just LOVE this shoe. The 2 inch platform really takes the pressure off the ball of your foot. I ordered a pair of Nine West sandals that look identical to these. I am sending those back. These are more comfortable and half the price!"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLu86
Location: Mission Valley
 February 6, 2012

New favorite sandals!

"I really love my new Steve Madden sandals. they have a nice tall heel. it's alot easier to kiss my 6'4 bf ;)"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 25, 2012

SM Korri

"Love the height of the 2" platform and 5" heel! The colors of the leather upper are gorgeous. This isn't a shoe to wear for hours and hours, but while you have it on you will definitely get double takes!"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheli
Location: Arizona
 January 2, 2012
"Great shoe. Have it in 3 colors now. Extremely comfortable!"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Satch
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 11, 2011

SM Women's Korri Sandal

"Love this sandal. Very comfortable and attractive. Makes my wide feet looks slender."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhgirl
Location: FL
 November 4, 2011
"These shoes are awesome. So comfortable and you can wear them all night with no pain. Really stable heel."
Review 17 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amykaa
Location: North Idaho
 October 14, 2011

Heighth & Comfort

"These shoes are very comfortable for being so tall. Versatile - looks great with jeans, shorts or dress."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliforniaShoeLover2
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 October 5, 2011

Great shoes

"I love these shoes. I am short so the height is great and they are pretty stylish too. Had to put a piece of sheepskin over the knot at top center of shoe as it was digging into my foot."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoNuffBlingBling
Location: DC
 September 26, 2011

Super Comfy :)

"Luckily, I purchased this shoe in store and received an additional 30% off the sale price. The Korri Sandal, like most SM shoes I own, is super comfy. I could walk for miles in this shoe. Thanks DSW FOR SUCH A GREAT DEAL!"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Korri Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: howhighcanyougo
Location: New York, NY
 September 3, 2011

cute but not so comfy

"I love how these shoes look. They are cute with sundresses and jeans. They run true to size but the top of the shoe digs into my foot and I need to wear a band aid. If you go for fashion over comfort go for it. And they make you super tall!"