Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
66 of 8280%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WithLemon
Location: Boston, MA
 November 13, 2013

Very Comfortable Boots

" These boots are fantastic. They are very comfortable; I have spent long days at work without any pain. The style is simple and sleek, and I love that through the leg the material does not slouch, sag or crease. The portion around the ankle was a little tight in my usual 7.5 size, so I went up a 1/2 size because I wanted to be able to wear warm socks anyway. They fit perfect. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TanV
Location: Atlanta
 November 10, 2013
" This boot fits perfectly with jeans or tights, thanks to the stretchable back panel. Its so classy, that you can rock a casual look or even dress it up. I get so many compliments whenever I wear it.
Looks awesome and is equally comfy too!
"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJRB
Location: NYC, NY
 November 10, 2013

Just right for small calves

" This style is very practical for petite women w/ narrow calves & very versatile. It is TRULY hard to find a riding boot - always had to make adjustments at the shoe repair shop on the calves to have tall boots fit better. I know mix media boots are in style- hope they last long in my wardrobe. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBCLB
Location: Arkansas
 November 3, 2013

Perfectly perfect

" Great fit, comfortable, sleek, and the shaft fits nicely as well. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cissy54
Location: Boston
 November 2, 2013

not my expectation

" This boot is too tight and too short for me. I guess I have to return them. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveElizabeth
Location: Oklahoma
 October 30, 2013

Cute!

" I love that these boots actually fit my calves! I have tiny calves and have a huge problem finding boots because they always swallow me. These are cute and could be casual and also dressed up for work. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: be186107
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 October 23, 2013

Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

" I am always hesitant to purchase boots off the internet without seeing them in real life. I am VERY picky about my boots...I want them to look expensive without BEING expensive. These boots look fabulous. The front is a nice leather looking material that comes up to the right place on my knee (I'm 5'4) The back is a different material but blends into the boot without looking cheap!!! "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hwheaties
Location: Denver, CO
 October 22, 2013

didn't work for my calves

" so, I have "athletic" calves, as I am a former soccer player, and that makes finding the right fit of boot rather difficult. I tried these, because a friend of mine had them and they look great, and when I tried hers on they fit. Unfortunately, when I went in to try them in the store, it was nearly impossible to get them on over my calves, and even though I bought them and took them home and tried to stretch out the calves a little with a towel, they ended up being a no-go :(
so, I had to take them back. however, I love the look of the boot overall, though the toe was a little pointy for my normal style. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElliottOS
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
 October 21, 2013

Love these boots

" These are the perfect black plain boots at a great price. True to size, very comfortable and i think they are as attractive as the Steve Madden's i just paid $150 for. The fabric on the back is not a big deal at all. It's hard to find boots without buckles or studs and these are perfect. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikita217
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 17, 2013

Perfect Black Riding Boot

" I have been on an insane mission for the perfect black riding boot. They are sleek and fit my skinny calves PERFECT!!! And I wore them for the first time in NYC walking around all day. They are sexy even for flats. LOVE LOVE LOVE them and highly recommend for skinny legs : ) "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brit53
Location: columbia, SC
 October 11, 2013

cheap

" i was extremely excited to receive these in the mail, but i found that the stretchy material used for the back panel of the boot was EXTREMELY cheap looking. it was a foam- similar to the foam casing i have for my laptop. these boots look every bit as cheap as they are "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cktb4him
Location: Wodstock, GA
 October 10, 2013

Classic Riding Boot

" Kelly & Katie shoes always tend to run a little short in the toe for me so after reading the reviews and owning a cute pair of their flats that are little short in the toe I went up 1/2 size. So glad I did!! They are so comfortable and beautiful. Honestly, I doubted I would keep them because I thought they would be cheap looking and that I would keep looking for a nice boot in my price range. BUT- these look so much more expensive than they are AND they are SOO comfortable! I have ugly dancer's feet and these feel wonderful! Bye-bye high heeled boots and booties hello comfort and classy! Can't wait to wear these this fall and winter! Highly recommend! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pamela9
Location: San Antonio
 February 15, 2013

Awesome boots

" These boots are so comfy and look so sleek. they can be worn with skinny jeans or leggings and they are overall great riding boots! "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Emroxy
Location: Woodland hills,CA
 February 12, 2013

Cute boots

" Found these boots on clearance at the store so it was a great price. I usually wear a size 7 but these were only available in size 6 1/2 so I tried them on and they fit, however it feels really narrow on the ankles. The quality looks great and the heel height is very comfortable. Looks great with leggings. I just wish my size had been available because they might have felt more comfy. I wear these on occasion for that reason. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julsdenny
Location: Hermosa Beach CA
 February 2, 2013

Amazing Boots!!!

" I have smaller calves and these fi perfectly. Bought a half size up and they are super comfortable. I will they had in different colors, I could not be more please and for a pretty great price. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinaMaria
Location: NYC
 January 30, 2013

Awesome Boots

" These boots are really comfy and go with just about anything!
They got scratched on the very front kind of easily, but other than that they are great quality.
"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaRo
Location: NE
 January 26, 2013

Kelly & Katie boots

" love these boots. great boot at a great price! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NPShoes
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2013

Perfect boots

" I love these boots! They are so comfortable and I want to wear them every day! My calves are really skinny so they're still a tiny bit big on my but way more fitted than any other pair I've ever owned. And I kind of like the way they look when paired with skinny jeans/pants. Love them! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorraineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Location: NYC
 January 23, 2013

AMAZING BOOT

" These boots are perfect for petite girls! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Calikat4
Location: Jamesport, NY
 January 20, 2013

Great price

" I have been searching for boots like these for years since I have VERY narrow calves (with slightly big feet). In addition, I needed something comfortable to walk in. It seems like once these are broken in a bit, they will do the job. The boot does stick out beyond my calf, but not as badly as some of the other ones I tried. And what a great price! "