Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
66 of 8280%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WithLemon
Location: Boston, MA
 November 13, 2013

Very Comfortable Boots

"These boots are fantastic. They are very comfortable; I have spent long days at work without any pain. The style is simple and sleek, and I love that through the leg the material does not slouch, sag or crease. The portion around the ankle was a little tight in my usual 7.5 size, so I went up a 1/2 size because I wanted to be able to wear warm socks anyway. They fit perfect."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TanV
Location: Atlanta
 November 10, 2013
"This boot fits perfectly with jeans or tights, thanks to the stretchable back panel. Its so classy, that you can rock a casual look or even dress it up. I get so many compliments whenever I wear it.
Looks awesome and is equally comfy too!
"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJRB
Location: NYC, NY
 November 10, 2013

Just right for small calves

"This style is very practical for petite women w/ narrow calves & very versatile. It is TRULY hard to find a riding boot - always had to make adjustments at the shoe repair shop on the calves to have tall boots fit better. I know mix media boots are in style- hope they last long in my wardrobe."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBCLB
Location: Arkansas
 November 3, 2013

Perfectly perfect

"Great fit, comfortable, sleek, and the shaft fits nicely as well."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cissy54
Location: Boston
 November 2, 2013

not my expectation

"This boot is too tight and too short for me. I guess I have to return them."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveElizabeth
Location: Oklahoma
 October 30, 2013

Cute!

"I love that these boots actually fit my calves! I have tiny calves and have a huge problem finding boots because they always swallow me. These are cute and could be casual and also dressed up for work."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: be186107
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 October 23, 2013

Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot

"I am always hesitant to purchase boots off the internet without seeing them in real life. I am VERY picky about my boots...I want them to look expensive without BEING expensive. These boots look fabulous. The front is a nice leather looking material that comes up to the right place on my knee (I'm 5'4) The back is a different material but blends into the boot without looking cheap!!!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hwheaties
Location: Denver, CO
 October 22, 2013

didn't work for my calves

"so, I have "athletic" calves, as I am a former soccer player, and that makes finding the right fit of boot rather difficult. I tried these, because a friend of mine had them and they look great, and when I tried hers on they fit. Unfortunately, when I went in to try them in the store, it was nearly impossible to get them on over my calves, and even though I bought them and took them home and tried to stretch out the calves a little with a towel, they ended up being a no-go :(
so, I had to take them back. however, I love the look of the boot overall, though the toe was a little pointy for my normal style."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElliottOS
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
 October 21, 2013

Love these boots

"These are the perfect black plain boots at a great price. True to size, very comfortable and i think they are as attractive as the Steve Madden's i just paid $150 for. The fabric on the back is not a big deal at all. It's hard to find boots without buckles or studs and these are perfect."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikita217
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 17, 2013

Perfect Black Riding Boot

"I have been on an insane mission for the perfect black riding boot. They are sleek and fit my skinny calves PERFECT!!! And I wore them for the first time in NYC walking around all day. They are sexy even for flats. LOVE LOVE LOVE them and highly recommend for skinny legs : )"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brit53
Location: columbia, SC
 October 11, 2013

cheap

"i was extremely excited to receive these in the mail, but i found that the stretchy material used for the back panel of the boot was EXTREMELY cheap looking. it was a foam- similar to the foam casing i have for my laptop. these boots look every bit as cheap as they are"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cktb4him
Location: Wodstock, GA
 October 10, 2013

Classic Riding Boot

"Kelly & Katie shoes always tend to run a little short in the toe for me so after reading the reviews and owning a cute pair of their flats that are little short in the toe I went up 1/2 size. So glad I did!! They are so comfortable and beautiful. Honestly, I doubted I would keep them because I thought they would be cheap looking and that I would keep looking for a nice boot in my price range. BUT- these look so much more expensive than they are AND they are SOO comfortable! I have ugly dancer's feet and these feel wonderful! Bye-bye high heeled boots and booties hello comfort and classy! Can't wait to wear these this fall and winter! Highly recommend!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pamela9
Location: San Antonio
 February 15, 2013

Awesome boots

"These boots are so comfy and look so sleek. they can be worn with skinny jeans or leggings and they are overall great riding boots!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Emroxy
Location: Woodland hills,CA
 February 12, 2013

Cute boots

"Found these boots on clearance at the store so it was a great price. I usually wear a size 7 but these were only available in size 6 1/2 so I tried them on and they fit, however it feels really narrow on the ankles. The quality looks great and the heel height is very comfortable. Looks great with leggings. I just wish my size had been available because they might have felt more comfy. I wear these on occasion for that reason."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julsdenny
Location: Hermosa Beach CA
 February 2, 2013

Amazing Boots!!!

"I have smaller calves and these fi perfectly. Bought a half size up and they are super comfortable. I will they had in different colors, I could not be more please and for a pretty great price."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinaMaria
Location: NYC
 January 30, 2013

Awesome Boots

"These boots are really comfy and go with just about anything!
They got scratched on the very front kind of easily, but other than that they are great quality.
"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaRo
Location: NE
 January 26, 2013

Kelly & Katie boots

"love these boots. great boot at a great price!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NPShoes
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2013

Perfect boots

"I love these boots! They are so comfortable and I want to wear them every day! My calves are really skinny so they're still a tiny bit big on my but way more fitted than any other pair I've ever owned. And I kind of like the way they look when paired with skinny jeans/pants. Love them!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorraineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Location: NYC
 January 23, 2013

AMAZING BOOT

"These boots are perfect for petite girls!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Turner Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Calikat4
Location: Jamesport, NY
 January 20, 2013

Great price

"I have been searching for boots like these for years since I have VERY narrow calves (with slightly big feet). In addition, I needed something comfortable to walk in. It seems like once these are broken in a bit, they will do the job. The boot does stick out beyond my calf, but not as badly as some of the other ones I tried. And what a great price!"