Customer Reviews for SE Boutique SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie

SE Boutique SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie

SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimberly54
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 26, 2011

Super Cute Bootie Wedges

"These are def different for me, but super cute. They run very true to size and are pretty comfortable. The only drawback for me, was that I thought the front of the toe would be more rounded but it's actually more pointed - no biggie they are still cute. I wore them the next day after they arrived and got tons of compliments - I'm going to get lots of use out of these :)"
Review 22 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ingamarie
Location: Portland, Oregon
 September 19, 2011
"I love these shoes. For high-heel lovers from damp climates, this is the holy grail. Great traction on the bottoms (helps avoid embarrassing wipe-outs on damp streets), sturdy wedge makes them easy to walk in, good quality leather and sooo cute. The toe is a little more pointy than I expected but these are still seriously cute boots and shockingly comfortable."
Review 23 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjpsweeper
Location: VA Bch
 September 17, 2011

Love, love, love!

"These are amazing wedges! First of all, they are very comfortable. Second, there is no hassle with tying or lacing, the side zip allows for perfect ease into & out of shoe. Did I mention they were comfortable?! They run true to heel size, I would treat them as such. Perfect for wearing w/ bootcut jeans when you don't feel like wearing skinny and still want to look cute! Yes they are expensive, but truly worth it!"
Review 24 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat54
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 September 11, 2011

Wow!! Couldn't Resist

"Said I wasn't buying any boots this year but these boots was to die for. Very comfy for the heel height, can't wait to wear them. Sam Edelman always delivers and so does DSW."
Review 25 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDazzled
Location: Chicago
 August 28, 2011

Love these booties! Perfect for fall.

"I stopped by DSW and was determined not to buy more shoes, but how could I resist these darling wedge booties?!? They're perfect for fall and the wedge makes them relatively comfy. Cool chic with buckles and leather. I'm always attracted to Sam Edelman shoes, but didn't even realize it until I got home and took a closer look at the box. ;)"
Review 26 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nettieboo
Location: Lumberton, New Jersey
 August 25, 2011
"these boots r wonderful Would reccomend these to anybody. They r stylish yet comfortable"
Review 27 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaimiejdubb
Location: California
 August 20, 2011

PERFECT,

"The height and platform of these boots might seem a little daunting, but they fit your feet perfectly and are really comfortable. It doesn't even feel like you're wearing anything with a heel. And the bottom of these boots have great traction. I even could run in these with ease. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 with shoes and sneakers and a 6 for flats and heels. A 6.5 was perfect with a little space if I wanted to wear tights with it. They're super cute, although the buckles are little too shiny for my taste. It's also a little pricey....but other than that, perfect."
Review 28 for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xoxjessxo
Location: Pittsfield, MA
 July 22, 2011

Wedge Bootie

"I tried these on at my local store in my normal size. They fit great, very comfortable and look sharp on. Perfect boot for the fall/winter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SE Boutique Ake Wedge Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29