Customer Reviews for SE Boutique SE Boutique Marni Boot

SE Boutique SE Boutique Marni Boot

SE Boutique Marni Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Review 21 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoes9876
Location: New York
 March 2, 2012

Cute Boots

"These boots are very comfortable. I bought the taupe and they look great with skinny jeans.. I especially like wearing them up. I have received many compliments on these boots and I highly recommend them."
Review 22 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soulsister
Location: Massachusetts
 February 6, 2012

Great Boot Awesome Price!!

"These boots are as comfy as they are cute! I have them in 2 colors and paid a lot more on another website before I found them here! They are great boots at either price. I would waterproof them just to protect them from the elements. Love them!"
Review 23 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgc23
Location: mi.
 January 27, 2012

Great Boot!!!

"Love this SE Boutique Boot! Liked the looks of this boot----took it home & wore it the next day! (3 wks ago) It has turned out to be one of the most comfortable boots i own! I thought i would wear it with the foe fur down---but when i put it on with leggings--it looked much better---straight up---with a hint of fur showing! Its very styish & looks much more expensive than it is! I purchased it in the black--the foe fur looks real!"
Review 24 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMs
Location: Sacramento, CA
 January 10, 2012

Love Them!

"I bought this shoe in black and I love them! The lace up in the front really adds a nice detail. They are very comfy and cute, great for everyday casual wear. However, there isn't much arch support in these, so if that is something you need, you would probably have to put insoles in them. Overall really cute and practical. Great with jeans and leggings! I would definitely recommend these to a friend!"
Review 25 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kkellgren
Location: Chicago
 January 4, 2012

love me some boots

"Love these boots in black. super comfy, great for cold weather, cant wait to wear them."
Review 26 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Khophop
Location: Ohio
 December 28, 2011

Comfortable and Functional

"Last year, my school's campus basically became one big sheet of ice and my Ugg snow boots had absolutely no traction at the bottom which caused me to slide everywhere! This year I decided I needed a real snow boot but I still wanted something fashionable. This boot provided me with both function and style because of it's rubber "grippers" at the bottom and it's simple yet attractive design. I bought mine in black and do not wear them folded down (as they are in the picture) so there is that option as well. They are ridiculously comfortable and made walking to classes much easier!"
Review 27 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pammi
Location: sj
 December 28, 2011

warm and cute

"Very cute boots on and cuddly and warm."
Review 28 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mhab
Location: Northern Virginia
 November 26, 2011

great comfy warm boot

"This boot has great style as well as warmth. you'll love it! The sole is thick but may feel slightly hard... other reviews mentioned this.. the fake fur is not on the footbed like other boots so it doesn't feel padded ...but it has not bothered me enough to add an insole. my size varies b/t a 8.5 and 9, and i got a 9 b/c the boot feels short in length."
Review 29 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crybaby08
Location: kansas city mo
 November 22, 2011

Love Them

"I love these boot not only are they nice looking they are comfortable and i only paid 50 buck for them so thats another plus"
Review 30 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smeggy
Location: Philly
 November 4, 2011

I LOOOOVE these boots

"great looking, cozy comfy boots. i'm usually a size 7 but these fit me in 6 1/2, the 7's were too loose in the footbed. i think they are fantastic! I don't know why another reviewer said they uncomfortable, i think they are so comfy. maybe bc I am flat footed and hate arches in shoes? dunno but i think they are great. and I have tried on at least 2 dozen pair of flat soled boots over the past few weeks (i don't wear heals). most were uncomfortable or unflattering (a weird length or cheap looking material) Then i found these. yay! I bought the taupe which is a fantastic dark taupe color. the fur part is a bit lighter and kind of a mushroom color in the same hue. really cool looking boots. They fold down like in the pic but i really love them up straight. they are a great mid-length that way. oh! and the laces can be tightened so if you have really skinny calves like me you can sinch them up & they are nice n snug. I plan on getting them in black too. i really wish they made a similar boot that is waterproof. I'd snap them up in every color."
Review 31 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teachbadboys2
Location: Gurnee
 November 3, 2011
"These boots are SO comfortable. They are warm, but not overly warm where they burn your feet."
Review 32 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TessaB
Location: Carmel, New York
 November 2, 2011

Love it!

"This boot is so incredibly comfortable and cute! I got so many compliments on it. They run slightly big but not big enough to bother me. The fur keeps my legs warm & toasty on colder days. They look great with leggings or skinny jeans! Buy these boots! You will not be disappointed!! :)"
Review 33 for SE Boutique Marni Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootpro
Location: South Riding, VA
 October 26, 2011

Not Comfy

"Liked this boot for the look but was disappointed with the hard sole and quality of the workmanship. I expected much better quality from a Sam Edelman shoe. Ended up exchanging for a pair of Bare Traps Cassine wedge boots which are much more comfortable and also water resistant."
21-33 of 33