Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Bryant Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Bryant Pump

Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gaylene21
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 February 12, 2013
"I love these shoes so much that this is my second pair! They are really comfy with just enough heel. My husband loves the shoes, and he rarely comments on my shoes. The material is easy to clean off with a wet paper towel. They look great with a variety of skirts and pants."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tboard
Location: Caldwell, ID
 February 9, 2013

Great shoes, run big

"I ordered online and loved the feel and look of the shoes; however, they do run long, so I will be returning them for the next 1/2 size down."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mave
Location: Georgia
 February 1, 2013

So Comfy!

"Got these shoes to wear with a black suit I own. Very professional look to them. Great quality and so unbelievably comfortable! Can spend the whole day in these shoes without any discomfort!"
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttercups
Location: Atlanta GA
 February 1, 2013

Perfect work shoes

"I needed a pair of low heels for work, this is perfect, shipping was fast, its true to size, i wore them all day and my feet were ok. will definitely recommend"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allyson08
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 28, 2013

Love these comfy shoes!

"These are the most comfy heels I own! I needed some black professional heels that also were stylish and these totally fit the bill! They are really cute and super comfy! I would definately recommend to anyone looking for comfortable heels!"
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LSaul
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 28, 2013

Cute and Comfortable!

"Searched high and low for a pair of black, cap toe pumps without an outrageous heel and can say that I finally found them! The Bryant pump looks great with dresses and dress pants and are stylish and comfortable. Did not need to order up or down a half size, these fit perfectly with tights right out of the box. Go Naturalizer for designing such a stylish, practical shoe!"
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenEee
Location: Virginia
 January 19, 2013
"I absolutely love these shoes. They're professional, classy, and easy to wear day or night. The heels are tall enough to be sexy without being too inappropriate for work: a difficult enough find these days! Very happy with my purchase."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scotlandfog
Location: South Carolina
 December 19, 2012

Beautiful, feminine shoe

"I love these shoes and hate to have to return them but I do since I read other reviews before I purchased stating that they run long so I ordered a 6 instead of my normal 6.5. When I got the shoes I was impressed by the beauty of the them, but they were too small for me. So, order your true size Ladies!"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angel0fmusic
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 12, 2012

Great shoes

"These are the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. They are professional looking, not too high, and go with anything thanks to the color. I would definitely buy another pair once mine wears out."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Afitz
Location: New York
 December 11, 2012

Super comfortable!

"Great shoes for work, super comfortable and they look great too."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kitkat123456
Location: Minnesota
 November 26, 2012

Great pumps

"These are classy and versatile pumps that I bought for comfort. They really deliver the best level of comfort and still look really cute on despite that. My size is 10.5 and it didn't come in that size so I bought size 11. Gotta return them but I wish I didn't have to."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kg27
Location: Miami, FL
 April 7, 2012

Great for work!

"I wear them to work all time. Very comfy."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bryant Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fionana
Location: ca
 March 7, 2012

Don't worry!!

"Don't worry. Time will ease your pain
This new shoes is as comfortable as an old shoes"